About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Balisalisa.
Joe Balisalisa
Joe Balisalisa, Internet Manager, Huntington Beach Mazda
4.9

Joe Balisalisa

Internet Manager

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

85 Reviews of Joe Balisalisa

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! Trustworthy! Professional!"

- Fire9705

My fiancee and I shopped online and went to test drive a 2018 Mazda CX5 at another dealer. I was impressed with Greg Thrasher and Joe Balisalisa's professionalism, great service and attention to detail. Very informative during the entire process and walked us through every inch of the vehicle. There gentlemen made our car buying experience really pleasant! Lester and Veronica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Thrasher

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experiece, Joe B. Saved the day! "

- Kwallace86

Couldn’t find what I wanted. Went to the dealerships, so unhappy. Was about to give up on Mazda when I found Joe B! He found me what I wanted, gave me time to figure out what I really wanted, made my car dreams come true. Thank you Joe! Love my Mazda and keep telling everyone to go to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Kwallace86, We are so happy to hear that we could help! If there is anything we can do please done hesitate to ask.

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in Orange County "

- BelleA89

Huntington Beach Mazda is one, if not the best dealership in Orange County. I have purchased 2 brand new Mazda’s from Joe Balisalisa in the last 6 months and the service has been nothing short of amazing. Joe and the whole team does a great job of getting you into your dream vehicle. My car even had a few flaws being brand new and they took care of it a few days later. I highly recommend Joe and the entire Huntington Beach Mazda Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

BelleA89, We think you're the best, too! Thank you for the positive feedback, it means the world to us. Congratulations on your most recent purchase and we all wish you the happiest of New Years!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Balisalisa made car buying alot easier"

- charles mintzer

Joe made the process into an enjoyable experience from our first contact on the internet thru our purchase at the dealership. He did a great job of going over the cars features as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

charles mintzer, We're pleased to hear it was a positive experience for you! Congratulations on the purchase and we wish you a very Happy New Year!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very courteous and professional "

- Deck C

Joe Balisalisa was very courteous and professional. He helped my wife and I purchase a new CX-5 for our daughter that fell in love with the car. We were only going to be there for the holiday coming from the east coast and wanting to purchase the car for our daughter before we went back home. Joe made us feel at ease knowing that he will always be there should my daughter ever needed anything for her new car. He also went beyond his duty when he was notified by someone that called the dealership that a car was illegally parked in a parking spot. Joe somehow found it to be my daughter's car and emailed her to find out if everything was okay saving her from the possibility of being towed. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new Mazda to see Joe Balisalisa at Huntington Beach Mazda. Deck C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Deck C, We're so pleased to hear from you. Thank you for this feedback. We are honored to have been chosen to assist you and your daughter. It was our pleasure. Happy New Year to you all!

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knows his products"

- DaveF

Joe knows the specifics of all the mazda cars and can explain how everything works. He always follows up with is customers. This is the 4th mazda i have bought from Joe. Great to work Joe and the staff. Dave F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

DaveF, Words cannot explain how much we appreciate you being a loyal customer, it warms our hearts to know you trust us enough to come back. Thank you for taking the time out to leave this review. Congratulations once again on the new car! we hope to see you again soon, it is always a pleasure serving you. -your friends and family at Huntington Beach Mazda

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great overall service"

- cerda6

We were very pleased with the employee and our service. He was very patient, thorough, and friendly We would definitely recommend HB Mazda and Joe :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

cerda6, We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with and we could help in your car buying process. Thank you for taking the time out to write this review, it is highly appreciated. - your new friends here at Huntington Beach Mazda

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- GPdriver

I was pretty sure I was going to buy the Mazda 6 and my experience with Joe gave me final confidence. He was extremely knowledgeable about the many intricacies of this amazing vehicle and he had great patience when my wife and I were figuring out the final financing details. Buy from Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

GPdriver, Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave a review, it was a honor serving you. Congratulations on your new car! We can't wait for your next visit.

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Time buying from this dealership"

- mmachado

Joe Balisalisa is a total pro, made me feel very comfortable, & was very helpful. I will for sure be buying my third car from Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

mmachado, We are so honored you came back to purchase yet another vehicle from us, it was a pleasure serving you. Congratulations on your new car! We hope it is living up to your expectations. See you soon. -your friends and family at Huntington Beach Mazda

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"frustration"

- karl pogo

I was planing to buy the new Miata RF and i had the CX-3 as a trade in. the internet sales guy called me up and told me, that a new RF in red is on the way to HB. We made an appointment for the following Saturday and i told him not to sell the car on Saturday before i see it and he agreed. I was working on that Saturday till around noon and was on my way to the dealer when i received a message on my phone. "convenience call we sold the red RF" So he did not give me a chance to see the car even though we had an agreement. I am still frustrated about this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,620

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,120

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920