About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Balisalisa.
Joe Balisalisa
Joe Balisalisa, Internet Manager, Huntington Beach Mazda
4.8

Joe Balisalisa

Internet Manager

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

79 Reviews of Joe Balisalisa

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great overall service"

- cerda6

We were very pleased with the employee and our service. He was very patient, thorough, and friendly We would definitely recommend HB Mazda and Joe :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- GPdriver

I was pretty sure I was going to buy the Mazda 6 and my experience with Joe gave me final confidence. He was extremely knowledgeable about the many intricacies of this amazing vehicle and he had great patience when my wife and I were figuring out the final financing details. Buy from Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

GPdriver, Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave a review, it was a honor serving you. Congratulations on your new car! We can't wait for your next visit.

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Time buying from this dealership"

- mmachado

Joe Balisalisa is a total pro, made me feel very comfortable, & was very helpful. I will for sure be buying my third car from Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

mmachado, We are so honored you came back to purchase yet another vehicle from us, it was a pleasure serving you. Congratulations on your new car! We hope it is living up to your expectations. See you soon. -your friends and family at Huntington Beach Mazda

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"frustration"

- karl pogo

I was planing to buy the new Miata RF and i had the CX-3 as a trade in. the internet sales guy called me up and told me, that a new RF in red is on the way to HB. We made an appointment for the following Saturday and i told him not to sell the car on Saturday before i see it and he agreed. I was working on that Saturday till around noon and was on my way to the dealer when i received a message on my phone. "convenience call we sold the red RF" So he did not give me a chance to see the car even though we had an agreement. I am still frustrated about this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership experience ever!"

- Donald Norton

Our Salesman, Joe Belisalisa, was so polite, knowledgeable and professiional, while being friendly and personable. He made the process of buying our second Mazda in the past 10 months from him a breeze. Everyone in the dealership was exceptional. The F & I manager, Auggie Borrego, knew we had a small window of time to accomplish the final steps and expedited the process. He was great to work with. I would recommend Huntington Beach Mazda to everyone who is looking for a great vehicle and a great buying experience. Additiionally, they all mentioned what a wonderful workplace and owner. That says a lot in the car business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana was a very good intermediary while Joe was completing a delivery and Auggie was low-pressure, but informative. We did purchase an extended warranty.

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- sanchal2

I walked in. I knew what I wanted. And Joe and especially Eric did what they could to get me what I wanted. Eric was very friendly and resourceful . I would totally recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Magana

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff"

- jbowden99

The best experience at this dealership was working with Eric Magana, Customer Advocate, regarding the purchase of our new CX-9. He is friendly, knowledgeable, doesn't rush you, and in now way was pressuring us to buy. We ended up purchasing through the Costco buyer program which was really great for direct upfront pricing. Eric continued as our salesman along with Joe Balisalisa, also very friendly and knowledgeable. We didn't purchase on visit and weren't pressured at all. Later on that night we knew we wanted the car and called Joe to let him know we wanted the car. Jake King took care of the financing and paperwork and he was great too with similar friendliness and minimal pressure. Only complaint, and it was very minor, is that the car could have been detailed better as the windows were a little spotty, the wheels had some sticky stuff on them, and the interior still had some protective films that I needed to remove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Magana , Jake King

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- Lisa Alexander

He was very helpful , and have a lot of knowledge of cars, what he didn't know he found me the answered I will definitely be going back to him for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Lisa Alexander, You are so thoughtful to post this review, thank you! We appreciate your choosing us and we are so pleased you enjoyed the experience!

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience from Joe B"

- tfisher155

Second time I have worked with Joe at HB Mazda.. Once again, he made the experience a great one! I knew what I wanted, called him up with a target price, and in 20 minutes we had a deal.. That's customer service!! Two hours later I drove off with my brand new Mazda CX-5. He makes buying a car such an easy experience and cares about the customer. So ask him for him when heading to Mazda HB..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

tfisher155, We love hearing this, thank you! We are grateful for a second opportunity to serve you and we value your friendship with us! Congratulations on that pretty new CX-5!

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Huntington Beach Mazda "

- saraolives28

As I first time buyer, I will say I was a bit nervous to go out and start my car search but the guys here at Huntington Beach Mazda made the process much easier from the moment I walked in. I was welcomed by Joe B, he remembered the car I had inquired about so he proceeded to get the keys and we went out to check the car. The Mazda3 I was looking at was exactly as advertised. From there, Robert took over and he did a great job at giving me all the insight on the car and since he owned a Mazda himself he was able to give me his personal experience with this type of car. We took the car for a test drive and that pretty much sealed the deal for me! The car was great! So we proceeded to move on with the paper work and never at any point did I feel pressured to make any type of decision. Robert explained all the details regarding financing and the deal overall was very reasonable for the car. I am more than happy with my purchase. Robert & Joe B. did an outstanding job and I can't thank these guys enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chong

May 16, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Saraolives28, Thank you for letting us be a part of this great occasion. Congratulations! We're so pleased to hear you are happy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$26,770

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$27,770

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,370

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,750

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,935

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965