About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Balisalisa.
Joe Balisalisa
Joe Balisalisa, Internet Manager, Huntington Beach Mazda
4.9

Joe Balisalisa

Internet Manager

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Having been here since 2000, I feel like this is my second home. Previous guests are amazed and love having a familiar face at the dealership. Come on in, and find out why Huntington Beach Mazda has been voted best places to work at for 9 years in a row. Also, we recently won the non-Luxury brand best place to purchase from in Orange County.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

101 Reviews of Joe Balisalisa

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Anatj

We appreciate the cordiality and friendly service. Overall an excellent experience all the staff members were very helpful. Highly recommended it was worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Magana , Louis

Jun 11, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Anatj, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service from Joe at HB Mazda"

- happy aunt

Had a great experience working with Joe Rosales. He was very helpful with my niece in shopping options on the lot. Then, he took a lot of time with me over the phone in confirming best pricing/options for us. He was very responsive, honest and helpful. I would highly recommend Joe and HB Mazda. Thank you- Amy Sfreddo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

happy aunt, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient "

- Super Dad

As a busy parent and business owner, efficiency is very important. Are usually tried buying cars, mostly because of how long the process takes. Huntington Beach Mazda made that process painless, I was in and out in less than two hours! Also, I didn’t feel like I was being sold a bill of goods and was being treated fairly! Highly recommend! I usually dread buying cars, mostly because of how long the process takes. Huntington Beach Mazda made that process painless, I was in and out in less than two hours! Also, I didn’t feel like I was being sold a bill of goods and was being treated fairly! Highly recommend! 10/10 I also got a screaming deal! Joe is the man, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Super Dad, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe and Joe are amazing"

- 091471lsp

Got exactly what I needed, and was well taken care of. Very happy with my transaction and experience - go see them and check out HB and both Joes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rosales

Jun 04, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

091471lsp, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Topper143

Joe was wonderful to work with. Made the process seamless and quick without pushing us. We love our new car — it’s perfect for our expanding family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- andy0812

Great experience buying a new car from Joe Balisalisa! Thank you!! Great price and friendly service without any hard sell tactics from sales or finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Matt2449

Joe always makes the buying experience easy. He is very knowledgeable with the product line and options. This is our 4th family purchase. We’re very happy with every body who we interacted with at HB Mazda. Thanks for everything. Matt and Bridget Briggs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Hicks

May 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Matt2449, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff; no hard sales / upselling; found me extra money"

- bkw

A couple weeks ago I bought my wife a CX-3 at the Cerritos Mazda dealership. After driving it for a while, I decided I wanted to upgrade *my* car as well, and went looking for a Machine Gray CX-5 Grand Touring. They were out of stock at Cerritos so I submitted a dealer query through the CostCo Auto Buying program. Carrie with the Huntington Beach Mazda Dealership called me about ten seconds later, and I'm glad she did. She knew her stuff; could answer all my questions about the car and how the features in the CS-5 compared to the CX-3 (which I knew) and the CX-9 (which I was also thinking about getting). Very patient and knowledgeable. Knowing I didn't want to spend six hours in the dealership again, she did as much as possible to work with me to get as much out of the way and ready for me at the dealership. While we were taking the CX-5 for a test drive, Joe had a CX-9 cleaned up for me to take for a spin as well. When it came time to do all the paperwork, the finance officer, Louie, was very straightforward about every single line item, and he went out of his way to find ways to save me some money. After we were done and I was about to walk out the door, the manager, Jerry, found out I had just recently purchased a CX-3 -- he mentioned Mazda has a loyalty program which lowered my price *another* $500. So Louie and I had to go back to the finance room and re-do the paperwork ... for an even lower price. I should reiterate that I was about to walk out the door, and they didn't have to go out of their way to put in the additional discount. It's a quality shop with quality folks. I really regret not purchasing the CX-3 from here as well. My older son may be in the market for a vehicle soon, and I know exactly who I'm going to call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Hicks, Carrie Martinez , Louie

May 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

bkw, We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my good service"

- Inke11

Going to this dealer the service was very good ,they help in any questions if we did not understand something. They were very polite and very hassle free in selling their vehicles.All their salesmen are very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Zeppenfeldt , Louis Chavarry

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, easy experience"

- christineb

Joe was responsive very quickly to my online inquiries and Greg was incredibly helpful at the dealership. I felt that Greg was very honest and straightforward and made the process quick and easy for me. After dreading car shopping/buying for months, I'm so glad it worked out so seamlessly. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Thrasher

May 02, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

christineb, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,120

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$27,220

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,570