About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Balisalisa.
Joe Balisalisa
Joe Balisalisa, Internet Manager, Huntington Beach Mazda
4.8

Joe Balisalisa

Internet Manager

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

83 Reviews of Joe Balisalisa

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in Orange County "

- BelleA89

Huntington Beach Mazda is one, if not the best dealership in Orange County. I have purchased 2 brand new Mazda’s from Joe Balisalisa in the last 6 months and the service has been nothing short of amazing. Joe and the whole team does a great job of getting you into your dream vehicle. My car even had a few flaws being brand new and they took care of it a few days later. I highly recommend Joe and the entire Huntington Beach Mazda Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Balisalisa made car buying alot easier"

- charles mintzer

Joe made the process into an enjoyable experience from our first contact on the internet thru our purchase at the dealership. He did a great job of going over the cars features as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very courteous and professional "

- Deck C

Joe Balisalisa was very courteous and professional. He helped my wife and I purchase a new CX-5 for our daughter that fell in love with the car. We were only going to be there for the holiday coming from the east coast and wanting to purchase the car for our daughter before we went back home. Joe made us feel at ease knowing that he will always be there should my daughter ever needed anything for her new car. He also went beyond his duty when he was notified by someone that called the dealership that a car was illegally parked in a parking spot. Joe somehow found it to be my daughter's car and emailed her to find out if everything was okay saving her from the possibility of being towed. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new Mazda to see Joe Balisalisa at Huntington Beach Mazda. Deck C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knows his products"

- DaveF

Joe knows the specifics of all the mazda cars and can explain how everything works. He always follows up with is customers. This is the 4th mazda i have bought from Joe. Great to work Joe and the staff. Dave F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

DaveF, Words cannot explain how much we appreciate you being a loyal customer, it warms our hearts to know you trust us enough to come back. Thank you for taking the time out to leave this review. Congratulations once again on the new car! we hope to see you again soon, it is always a pleasure serving you. -your friends and family at Huntington Beach Mazda

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great overall service"

- cerda6

We were very pleased with the employee and our service. He was very patient, thorough, and friendly We would definitely recommend HB Mazda and Joe :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

cerda6, We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with and we could help in your car buying process. Thank you for taking the time out to write this review, it is highly appreciated. - your new friends here at Huntington Beach Mazda

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- GPdriver

I was pretty sure I was going to buy the Mazda 6 and my experience with Joe gave me final confidence. He was extremely knowledgeable about the many intricacies of this amazing vehicle and he had great patience when my wife and I were figuring out the final financing details. Buy from Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

GPdriver, Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave a review, it was a honor serving you. Congratulations on your new car! We can't wait for your next visit.

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Time buying from this dealership"

- mmachado

Joe Balisalisa is a total pro, made me feel very comfortable, & was very helpful. I will for sure be buying my third car from Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

mmachado, We are so honored you came back to purchase yet another vehicle from us, it was a pleasure serving you. Congratulations on your new car! We hope it is living up to your expectations. See you soon. -your friends and family at Huntington Beach Mazda

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"frustration"

- karl pogo

I was planing to buy the new Miata RF and i had the CX-3 as a trade in. the internet sales guy called me up and told me, that a new RF in red is on the way to HB. We made an appointment for the following Saturday and i told him not to sell the car on Saturday before i see it and he agreed. I was working on that Saturday till around noon and was on my way to the dealer when i received a message on my phone. "convenience call we sold the red RF" So he did not give me a chance to see the car even though we had an agreement. I am still frustrated about this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership experience ever!"

- Donald Norton

Our Salesman, Joe Belisalisa, was so polite, knowledgeable and professiional, while being friendly and personable. He made the process of buying our second Mazda in the past 10 months from him a breeze. Everyone in the dealership was exceptional. The F & I manager, Auggie Borrego, knew we had a small window of time to accomplish the final steps and expedited the process. He was great to work with. I would recommend Huntington Beach Mazda to everyone who is looking for a great vehicle and a great buying experience. Additiionally, they all mentioned what a wonderful workplace and owner. That says a lot in the car business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana was a very good intermediary while Joe was completing a delivery and Auggie was low-pressure, but informative. We did purchase an extended warranty.

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- sanchal2

I walked in. I knew what I wanted. And Joe and especially Eric did what they could to get me what I wanted. Eric was very friendly and resourceful . I would totally recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Magana

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965

2017 Mazda CX-5

$32,560

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,615

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,615

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965