Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Clark.
Joe Clark
Joe Clark at Steve Lewis Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Clark

General Manager

Steve Lewis Subaru

315 Russell St
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me

196 Reviews of Joe Clark

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"you’re very careful about the pandemic and car sales...."

- JHANSIAVOY0 Verified Customer

you’re very careful about the pandemic and car sales. When vaccinated a long overdue used car was purchased; and they did a great job! It was a lot loaded with recent lightly used one to three year old cars. I felt safeWere there following the Covid restrictions. And when we really need a car they were there for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Joe Clark General Manager

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a Great day at Steve Lewis Subaru!!! Tyler G worked..."

- DDAME007 Verified Customer

I had a Great day at Steve Lewis Subaru!!! Tyler G worked the best deal for me for my new 2021 Crosstrek Limited!! Excellent salesman & excellent dealership. I will see you again when ready for my next Subaru... Thanks for all your help getting me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Steve Lewis Subaru, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Tyler was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Joe Clark General Manager

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fourth Subaru I have purchased from Steve..."

- Nancy Tirozzi Verified Customer

This is the fourth Subaru I have purchased from Steve Lewis. My last three were purchased with the help of Tyler G. He has always handled every transaction with honesty, care and integrity. It can be intimidating walking into a dealership a woman alone purchasing a vehicle. Tyler has always made me feel comfortable and knew that he was looking out for what I was truly looking for. Dave H Is who worked my paperwork and deal recently. He does not do “high pressure”. While he does try to tell sell you the products he believes in, when you say no he does not pressure you. I look forward to sending my youngest daughter in to see them In three years when she graduates college to purchase her first brand new vehicle. I hope this team stays together forever! Nancy H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Tyler Griswold

Mar 29, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Nancy. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experiences with Tyler and Dave here at Steve Lewis Subaru. Joe Clark General Manager

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience purchasing our new Subaru...."

- JRYAN4749 Verified Customer

We had an excellent experience purchasing our new Subaru. The sales team and staff were very helpful and made the process very enjoyable. We will definitely be back next time we need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Walczak, Jason Bastia , Tyler Dubay-Martin

Mar 28, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Subaru! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Joe Clark General Manager

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe clark looked for my vehicle with 5 miles on it and..."

- LENGIEZADANIEL Verified Customer

Joe clark looked for my vehicle with 5 miles on it and had it delivered which I was looking for and was a pleasure working with Tyler was also a pleasure working with and the forester is everything I expectrd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Walczak , Tyler martin

Mar 26, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing Steve Lewis Subaru! Congrats on your new Forester, and please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Joe Clark General Manager

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my 2nd Outback and service by the team was..."

- craigbmiller Verified Customer

Bought my 2nd Outback and service by the team was excellent. From advice on options, to delivery and selection of service extensions, I was pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of all. Love my new Subaru Outback Ltd!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Walczak, Jason Bastia

Mar 25, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you, Craig, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Joe Clark General Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite and not pushy, very helpful in choosing the..."

- wessboucher57 Verified Customer

Very polite and not pushy, very helpful in choosing the right Subaru for our needs.Dealership is very clean and well ran with very knowledgeable employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Steve Lewis Subaru, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Joe Clark General Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and one of the best vehicles I have..."

- jeannewalczak Verified Customer

Excellent service and one of the best vehicles I have ever owned. All around professional and friendly atmosphere of the dealership. Management and sales worked together to give me the best price for my Subaru Accent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Joe Clark General Manager

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is a class act , they put the customer..."

- Constance

This dealership is a class act , they put the customer first . Amazing attitude and lovely folks ! I have bought several Outbacks , the car is fabulous and the folks outstanding !Service , Sales , all the Mgt and all folks who work there in all depts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first new car experience and everyone made me..."

- TerraHon

This was my first new car experience and everyone made me feel at ease. The staff was helpful and accommodating. My salesman was friendly, helpful, and got me exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,976
2017 Subaru Outback
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,976
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,976
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2008 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $33,976
2008 Dodge Challenger
used
Orange exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $28,976
2019 Subaru WRX
used
Blue exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $23,976
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD