Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Cleary.
Joe Cleary
Joe Cleary at Jackie Cooper Imports
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Cleary

Sales Professional

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

114 Reviews of Joe Cleary

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a wonderful experience! I was treated like..."

- Heart Solutions of Oklahoma Verified Customer

Overall a wonderful experience! I was treated like Royalty! Nizhar and his staff were great! The place was clean and compliant with COVID measures. Sales, service and finance departments were all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thanks for your feedback! I am so glad that Nizhar had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Imports & we hope to see you again soon! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible staff. Extremely professional. Knowledgeable..."

- JGibbs Verified Customer

Incredible staff. Extremely professional. Knowledgeable about each and every product. Helpful with all questions and went above and beyond to meet our needs/desires. The service department is also incredible as John Taylor goes above and beyond every time we call or make an appt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Khaled, Josh Kelley, Alex Kach , Mario

Feb 08, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your feedback and five-star rating, JGibbs. Thank you for choosing the Jackie Cooper Imports team for all of your vehicle needs. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackie Cooper Imports made the entire process easy and..."

- AARON.L.MILFORD Verified Customer

Jackie Cooper Imports made the entire process easy and enjoyable! Everyone was friendly and helpful, and went out of their way to make this a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Cole, Alex Kach , Mario Varon

Feb 01, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Aaron. We're happy that our team made your time with us great! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again sometime! Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience at Jackie Cooper in Tulsa...."

- CSLEWIS07 Verified Customer

Always a great experience at Jackie Cooper in Tulsa. Fantastic staff and facilities. We make all of our car purchase there. Joe Cleary always does such a great job for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Khaled, Josh Kelley

Jan 29, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

We love you coming to see Joe and our team, CSLEWIS07! We appreciate your business and warm regard. Please come see us again soon. Best- Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Joe, as usual. And Blayne..."

- MARIEANGLE06 Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Joe, as usual. And Blayne was extremely helpful and professional as well! The head guy in service, I wish I knew his name is amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Hetro

Jan 18, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

MARIEANGLE06, thank you so much for the kind words about Joe and Blayne, we really appreciate it! We hope to have the chance to work with you again soon and for all of your future vehicle needs! Best- Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have purchased or leased too many cars..."

- lscollins81 Verified Customer

My husband and I have purchased or leased too many cars to count from this dealership! Always thoughtful service and attention from Joe Cleary and support staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelley, Dillon Cole

Jan 15, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

We appreciate your loyalty and five star rating, lscollins81. Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Imports for all of your vehicle needs and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with everyone that helped me with my..."

- KIM.EUBANKS249 Verified Customer

I was very impressed with everyone that helped me with my vehicle and all the other personal also everyone was very very nice,thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Cole, John Rine

Jan 11, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Kim. We're happy to hear that you were impressed with everyone on our team. Congratulations and we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle; have a great day! best- Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish. Joe C was highly..."

- SSOULE Verified Customer

Great experience from start to finish. Joe C was highly recommended and he was great to work with. The follow up has been great as well. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lujan, Josh Kelley

Jan 11, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you, SSOULE! We appreciate your recommendation and are so glad to have provided you with a great experience. We hope that you'll continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care! Best, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been doing business with Jackie Cooper for many..."

- CHARLES47 Verified Customer

I’ve been doing business with Jackie Cooper for many years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for sales or service. First class operation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelley

Jan 08, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your kind review as well as your loyalty. We are so pleased that you continue to have a First Class experience with us. We appreciate you choosing Jackie Cooper Imports and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction in a timely manner. Chuck and Joe were..."

- Bugs Verified Customer

Smooth transaction in a timely manner. Chuck and Joe were extremely easy to work with. Great place to do business with when purchasing or servicing a vehicle in Tulsa Oklahoma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Griffith

Dec 28, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and for your business, Bugs. We sincerely appreciate both. Chuck and Joe are always happy to help! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. In the meantime, take care and be safe! Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $95,760

2020 Porsche 718 Cayman

$95,760

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $87,880

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$87,880

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $26,988

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,988

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $51,625

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$51,625

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $156,990

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$156,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $52,695

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$52,695