Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Cleland.
Joe Cleland
Joe Cleland, Sales & Leasing, McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Joe Cleland

Sales & Leasing

McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC

2460 48th Court
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact Me

I moved here in May of 2016 from Champaign IL and living in Boulder has been a dream of mine for years. I have been in sales since I was 18 years old and have found the car business to be the most exciting, challenging and rewarding sales career yet! I'm an avid Chicago sports fan and I love spending time outdoors. I take pride in providing a consultative sales approach with no pressure and building relationships with my customers, so stop by McCaddon's and say hi anytime, I'm always here to help!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Joe Cleland

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- mountammn

I was happy with my experience at McCaddon and Joe was very helpful in the process of me purchasing my car. He helped me find a car that I liked within my timeline and budget and was very knowledgeable throughout the process without being pushy. I would recommend this dealership and buying from Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- JustinT

I was helping my senior parents find a new vehicle and was researching newer Yukons online when I came across McCaddon's in Boulder. When I inquired about it, Joe was the one to help. He we extremely helpful and very patient with my questions but more importantly patient and respectful to my aged parents. He went out of his way to help us, first with inventory he had in stock and researching Yukons I found at other dealers online. We decided to go with a white 2018 Yukon he had in inventory. We had arrived late for our appointment but Joe stayed with us the entire time, and then took extra time to help my parents understand the features and how to operate them. The entire experience was.outstanding. I highly recommend Jie Cleland at McCaddon Cadillac GMC Buick. Thank you very much Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Focused Dealership"

- yellman02

Great experience buying from McCaddon Cadillac! Sales and leasing consultant Joe Cleland is extremely personable, knowledgeable and focused on providing high level service to the customer. Highly recommend this family owned dealership. We will be back in the future. Go see Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless!"

- kyfletch1

Not pushy, very knowledgeable and easy to get questions answered. It was nice to avoid playing the games you end up in at some dealerships. Glad I ended up buying from McCaddon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional dealership. "

- BB49

Joe made my husband and I feel very comfortable during the buying process. He was very professional and spent a lot of time talking with us. I highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly, helpful and respectful car buying ex"

- LisaT

I had a great car buying experience with Joe Cleland of McCaddon. He was professional and helpful throughout the experience with just the right amount of follow up without being pushy. He helped me get the best deal and find the right vehicle for my needs. Justin made the purchase process a breeze. A great dealershipwith which to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Sierra 1500"

- Bunny795

Our Family has purchased 6 vehicles from McCaddon's. Our latest purchase was flawless! I can't say enough about Joe Cleland, and Justin Gasman. McCaddon's treats you as a valued customer. What I appreciate the most about my buying experience is that you don't get the typical BS that I have experienced from other dealers during buying a car. They are true to their word, honest and friendly. We have also dealt with McCaddon's service department and they are outstanding. We strongly recommend McCaddon's and will continue to use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific buying experience!"

- Pete6248

I am completely pleased, thrilled even, with my experience with McCaddon. My salesman Joe Cleland is definitely customer oriented! I also had the pleasure of working with Jeff Katz. I could not be happier. I recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Purcell, Jeff Katz

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free, Professional and Seamless Experience"

- csorser

Four years ago, when I was in search of a quality automobile I test drove the Cadillac CTS AWD and loved it; but was coerced by my husband to consider another foreign brand similar car but I always regretted not going with the Cadillac as I have fond memories of all of the many Cadillacs my mother drove when I was a kid growing up. So now when it was time to replace that foreign auto, I made a bee line to my local Cadillac dealership, McCaddon in Boulder, Colorado where I met with Joe Cleland, a knowledgeable and personable, young salesman, who took me on test drives of the 2019 Cadillac CTS and it was a very simple process thereafter. I picked the white Cadillac AWD CTS and in a matter of a few days I met with Justin Gasman who handled the financial paperwork, which I signed this morning, received my instructions on all of the latest Cadillac features and drove away in my brand new automobile with only 11-miles on the odometer. You guys make car buying a BREEZE! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Jon Tuschman 80304

I had an amazing experience at McCaddon. Joe Cleland made everything so easy for us. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. We left with an amazing vehicle that is easily the nicest car I have ever owned. I felt that we were treated fairly and got a great deal! Usually the financial aspect of buying a car is frustrating but Justin Gasman made that part so easy! Joe answered every question with accuracy, precision and a smile. These days it is so easy to buy a car online but there is no substitution for a sit down with these guys! They made us feel like family! I will definitely continue to give my business to McCaddon. They will be my one and only stop for all my automotive needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman, Glenn Jordan

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$32,298

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$61,179

2018 GMC Terrain

$43,875

2018 Cadillac XTS

$52,935

2019 Cadillac XTS

$64,789

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$79,538

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$61,179

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$61,179