Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Desravines.
Joe Desravines
Joe  Desravines at Mazda of North Miami
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Desravines

Sales Associate

Mazda of North Miami

20700 NW 2nd Ave
Miami , FL 33169

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Joe Desravines

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was Great, very professional, friendly and easy to..."

- Happy Queen

Joe was Great, very professional, friendly and easy to talk to! He made the experience stress free. HE worked with my budget. Joe was very accommodating and not like many other aggressive car dealers. He was able to help me get an UPGRADE IN MY BUDGET! 🌝 Very happy with my New car! The Insurance worker was great as well he helped me out as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Joe was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service to the point and quick Explain all the..."

- tonypuche0

Great service to the point and quick Explain all the process Thru the negotiation financing was simple and to the pointv Thank you Arnold and Joe 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Vargas

Jan 14, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Tony, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and safety precautions. I recommend this..."

- Juanjnice1

Amazing service and safety precautions. I recommend this to everyone. Please continue the great service and I will be a customer for life. I will also recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us this wonderful feedback! The safety and satisfaction of our customers is our highest priority, and we're happy to learn you felt comfortable during the entire transaction. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you; be it service or sales. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was quick and easy since I had an..."

- kprofit

The service was quick and easy since I had an appointment. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I also received a complaint car wash, it’s only outside of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Alex Rosales | 305 356 5342

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealer, they get you the best deals, and bringing..."

- Pedro Contacto

Amazing dealer, they get you the best deals, and bringing your car for service is a breeze, I recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a great car and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Chavarry, Nester Massani, Alex Rosales, Alex Rosales

Mar 06, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Pedro, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Martha Williams: A Hard Working Consumer"

- suewil623

I submitted my paycheck stubs, license to Joe Dseravines. He came back and stated that he has the prefect car for me...it was a used car; 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe $14,000 with $1000 down. He drove it in front of the car dealership and ask me to come and test drive it...it was not clean, dents etc... So again I inform Joe Dseravines that my payments no more then $300. A hour later he came back to me and said that I was approved and he introduce me to his finance agent "Albert Garver". And the nightmare began; Mr. Garver, told me how much my monthly payment would be for that car; my mouth dropped open. I told him I could not afford a $500 dollar monthly payment and he started removing the "warranty" "GAP" etc.… "I stated", that this car is six years old and not 2019 new car. Mr. Garver stated that the monthly will come down without any warrants at $458 that I had 48 hours to decided if I was taking this car. I refused, and Mr. Joe Dseravines, 2 more sell men which were Fenando Sama-Car Manager with another manager, enter his office and stated that this deal, "I could not get it anywhere else for this amount with my credit score at 400 below. So each one started saying remarks, like "if you get this car now we will re-finances you in six months" and I said this will make my monthly payment go down." Everyone in that room said "YES" I would make sure of this. And I believed what they say. They still didn't tell me about the finial payment so I signed my life away, didn't know what I was signing. Trusting a sale person, they start giving me gifts like "key chains" "extra keys" a "tote bag etc... I put down $300 dollars and sign a form to give them $700 dollar more from my next pay period. They then tried to send me home with the car and no car insurance, he stated that they will give me a tag from this car from the Mazda car dealership to drive off the lot with this car. I left and when home without a car. Today is January 6, 2020 and I haven't received my money back yet. I will never send or go to this car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fenando Sama; Albert Garver and more I wish I would have gotten their names

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You!"

- Jerry Nieves

Thank you to Joe Desravines for your patience and assistance with the lease of my 2020 Mazda3 Select. I went in looking to find a new vehicle that was going to satisfy what I was looking for in terms of options and Joe was quick to find exactly what I was looking for. It also helped that the color option I wanted was in stock and I was in and out of the dealership in 3 hours. One of the fastest and most streamlined experiences I have had with leasing a vehicle. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Kesser

Nov 27, 2019

Mazda of North Miami responded

Jerry, On behalf of our dealership, we sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Joe is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new Mazda3! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to come see us.

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They treat you like family no costumer."

- Gsacola

I like the fact that they don’t treat you like customer, they treat me as a family. I’m very happy and satisfied with my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Funcia

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Sold me a car with mileage inconsistency compared to CARFAX "

- 123456

Have been trying to resolve this for long time and each time their sales ALBERT promises to fix it At time of sale all promises about it is a small issue and they will fix it in 24 hrs It has been 18 month!! I am sure they knew it was not a small issue Stay away if you can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- scsanchez09

I went looking for a Mazda CX-5 and Joe Desravines showed me around. There was no hassle and I walked out with exactly the car I wanted and the deal I was looking for. Would totally recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Vargas, Kristen Hintze

Sep 10, 2018

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,850

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$20,850

new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,135

2021 Mazda CX-3

$22,135

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,555

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,555

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,605

2021 Mazda CX-5

$32,605

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,635

2021 Mazda CX-5

$28,635

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,555

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,555