Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Ignoffo.
Joe Ignoffo
Joe Ignoffo at Heritage Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Ignoffo

Sales Consultant

Heritage Cadillac

303 W Roosevelt Rd
Lombard, IL 60148

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

98 Reviews of Joe Ignoffo

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional customer service , please to do business..."

- Edcamps70

Professional customer service , please to do business with friendly and honest Dealership , fast turnaround time , I hope to due more business in the future , Even I didn’t purchase my Cadillac at Heritage , looking forward to due business Sincerely, The retired mechanic ... FYI Mr. Burrell Excellent customer service Rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"one word..."

- gizmo

one word "GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT" I'VE BEEN COMING TO YOUR DEALERSHIP FOR A LONG TIME BECAUSE OF THE PEOPLE THAT WORK HERE AND HAVE BEEN VERY SATISFIED FOR A LONG TIME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Capps, Todd Cunningham , Burrell Henry ********************************************************

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since I purchased my vehicle from Heritage Cadillac I've..."

- judkin

Since I purchased my vehicle from Heritage Cadillac I've been treated like family. the continued service has been excellent and the option of getting an loaner vehicle whenever I need has been the most valuable. I recently inquired about the XT5 for my daughter and the salesman (Joe) was ever so nice and informing. Joe took the time out to explain all of the options available and Joe never made us feel rushed or unwelcome. Thank you very much for being the type of dealership that I can be proud of and brag about. Mel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, courteous, kind and go above snd beyond to..."

- bjuly4

No pressure, courteous, kind and go above snd beyond to make the sale go smoothly. I felt very valued. This was my second purchase with Joe Ignoffo and I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a 2017 XT5 Joe Ignoffo was terrific...."

- iggy4

I just purchased a 2017 XT5 Joe Ignoffo was terrific. There's so much to learn on this car & he went thru everything. The process was so easy. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Especially with Joe Ignoffo.he did a..."

- pde88

Great experience. Especially with Joe Ignoffo.he did a fantastic job.Thoroughly explained everything about the car. It was a pleasure to deal with he knows his job. I would recommend him and heritage Cadillac to anyone who would like to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Ignoffo was amazing - so knowledgeable and..."

- Kathleen F.

Joe Ignoffo was amazing - so knowledgeable and professional! It was the first time, as a woman, that I felt respected during the car buying process. Thank you Joe and Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very clean building, all were wearing masks which was..."

- mjwynn1309

very clean building, all were wearing masks which was reassuring with pandemic, timely with process, Joe Ignoffo very informative and followed up with me a few days after purchase to see if I had any quesitons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice n well kept with my experience thanks again..."

- Gman

Very nice n well kept with my experience thanks again Bill an d nice talking to Pam at the cashiers office and on the phone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill H sales

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been very pleased with the treatment I have..."

- Countryman44

I have always been very pleased with the treatment I have received. Service has been very efficient and respectful of my time commitments. I always appreciate how clean my car is when returned to me. I like the great car wash too congrats to your whole team. T Countryman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark koprinarov

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $47,080

2021 Cadillac XT4

$47,080

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,225

2021 Cadillac XT5

$58,225

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $53,140

2021 Cadillac XT5

$53,140

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,140

2021 Cadillac XT5

$55,140

used 2018 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $28,951

2018 Cadillac CTS

$28,951

new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $57,995

2021 Cadillac XT6

$57,995