Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Leary.
Joe Leary
Joe  Leary at Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Leary

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield

91 Chauncy St
Mansfield, MA 02048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Joe Leary

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, awesome staff. Sales staff was good,..."

- brianjfetky Verified Customer

Great experience, awesome staff. Sales staff was good, transparent and timely. I highly recommend this dealership. Finance team was very timely and offered great options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Diaz

Jun 29, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

We appreciate the 5 stars and this awesome feedback, Brian! We are so happy to hear your experience with us was a great one!

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome staff. Very helpful. From start to finish they..."

- JLeary90 Verified Customer

Awesome staff. Very helpful. From start to finish they made it super easy for me to get into my next vehicle. Joe was great! Justin did all my paperwork and answered all my questions. Would recommend. Will definitely be back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Desautels

Jun 24, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smoothly from the moment we started the..."

- bethg Verified Customer

Everything went smoothly from the moment we started the process to the very end. Joe, Brendan and Justin were all a pleasure to work with and answered all questions thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin, Brendan

Jun 24, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Beth!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service. I had a problem and the response time..."

- Jmo92125 Verified Customer

Awesome service. I had a problem and the response time was very quick . And thank you for bring open durning this rough time. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service in Mansfied Massachusetts The staff was..."

- Atlast10_20_04 Verified Customer

Great service in Mansfied Massachusetts The staff was very professional. Oil chang was very easy, quick and professional. Thank you so much your team is very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Station..."

- JacquelynD

I just purchased my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Station this week! Brendan and Juliana were so helpful getting together all of the paperwork and working with my schedule so I could drive my car home that day! They make buying a used car a great experience and have checked up on my purchase multiple times since I drove away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juliana Ferrara , Brendan Rappoport

May 22, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Jacquelyn! Congratulations on your 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,335

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,335

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,925

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$45,925

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,537

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$36,537

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,537

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$36,537

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,455

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,455

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,896

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,896

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,896

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,896

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,896

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,896