Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Leary.
Joe Leary
Joe  Leary at Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield
Refer Me
4.8

Joe Leary

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield

91 Chauncy St
Mansfield, MA 02048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Certified

41 Reviews of Joe Leary

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All my questions answer, friendly greeting, comfortable..."

- Partyguy3585 Verified Customer

All my questions answer, friendly greeting, comfortable waiting room, very clean surroundings helpful service, technology on line helpful with instructions on the auto we were interested in.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shayne Luongo

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased my second Jeep Laredo at this dealership. My..."

- JLGSON17 Verified Customer

Leased my second Jeep Laredo at this dealership. My salesperson, Joe, was very helpful and informative. Brendan and Justin closed the deal! Overall, was a great experience, and would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan, Justin

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was easy and sales dept was no pressure. Car..."

- josephstock95 Verified Customer

Experience was easy and sales dept was no pressure. Car was delivered in perfect condition and on time. I would recommend anyone car shopping to stop there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy with quick response times. Shopping was easy...."

- Jeep guy 7

Great guy with quick response times. Shopping was easy. No surprises. I would definitely recommend him to a friend. Thanks Shane fo the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shayne Luongo

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The quality and honesty this specific dealership provides..."

- Scue1418

The quality and honesty this specific dealership provides is unmatched! I have spent a year going to jeep dealerships across the east coast and they by far exceed expectations. The price aswell was below the price of the vehicle and I he worked with me consistently with a polite, honest and respectful manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sale was fine, but the follow-up wasn’t great - it..."

- medicklb Verified Customer

The sale was fine, but the follow-up wasn’t great - it seems like I bought it now it’s my problem. It was disappointing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service messed up my electrical system - still trying..."

- medicklb Verified Customer

The service messed up my electrical system - still trying to have it fixed!I have called several times and no one returns my calls. Not great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy or have a car serviced, friendly staff..."

- RICKEROUS360 Verified Customer

Great place to buy or have a car serviced, friendly staff in sales and service, would purchase another vehicle there,and would recommend station chrysler jeep to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sale was great. When I picked up the truck there was..."

- SCADYARTIST Verified Customer

Sale was great. When I picked up the truck there was breaking was in the plastic on the outside of the car. There was glue on the bed rails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Rappoport

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed a car quick and this dealership was great in..."

- jsplaa2013 Verified Customer

I needed a car quick and this dealership was great in helping me achieve that. Great customer service. I have no complaints or concerns to voice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,490
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,715
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,380
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,985
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,290
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,437
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD