Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Nolan.
Joe Nolan
Joe Nolan at Terry Lee Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Nolan

Preowned Sales Manager

Terry Lee Hyundai

17665 Terry Lee Crossing
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Joe Nolan

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The all around customer service was Excellent! I will go..."

- hcmiller55

The all around customer service was Excellent! I will go to Terry Lee Hyundai when I’m ready to buy another Tucson. A Huge Thanks to everyone that helped me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not Really Looking"

- elsmith

We just came by to look and not buy. .... Two hours later we were signing on the dotted line. I love my Santa Fe. A little happiness during this pandemic-outbreak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really like Ron . I was waiting for Scott Ron said you..."

- isayah G

I really like Ron . I was waiting for Scott Ron said you don’t wait for us we wait for you and got me taken care right away. Troy made a huge effort to give us the best possible interest rate for a first time buyer. Laura was easy to work with, had a great personality and worked as our advocate to get us what we wanted and needed. Thank you Terry Lee Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura McLain, Scott Abel, Troy Owen, Ron Davenport

Mar 06, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Isayah, Ron is exactly correct, we are here to serve you! It sounds like Laura was able to step in and coordinate things for you and Troy worked hard for you as well, they all make a great team! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Terry Lee Family!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel I got a good car for a good deal. Everybody there..."

- My car

I feel I got a good car for a good deal. Everybody there is happy. I like it. Can’t wait to not by gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan, Jordan Craft

Feb 24, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us, we were very happy to work with you!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laura, Troy, Joe, and Smitty really makes buying a car a..."

- John H Olds

Laura, Troy, Joe, and Smitty really makes buying a car a great experience! The process was totally smooth and Laura stayed past closing and spent over an hour showing me all the features of the car.Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

John, Sounds like you had a little TLC from the Team! It is great to hear that Laura gave you the service that you deserve and she will be excited to read this review. Thank you for your business, the great review and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a 2020 Sonata from Terry Lee and couldn’t..."

- kwill10287

Just purchased a 2020 Sonata from Terry Lee and couldn’t be any happier. I wasn’t sure exactly what options I wanted, however my salesman, Nick, was extremely friendly and gave me all the info I needed to pick out the right vehicle. I’d definitely recommend anyone looking for a new Hyundai to come to Terry Lee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Buckel, Troy Owen

Feb 18, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review and the very nice comments about Nick, he will be thrilled to see this! We also want to thank you for your business and hope you are enjoying your new Sonata!

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Staff very helpful . Staff was..."

- Igrahoneyamor

Great customer service. Staff very helpful . Staff was very apologetic for the long wait, but we understood is part of the process. Great experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Emamian, Troy Owen, Jason Abbott

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,400

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$27,400

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,766

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$25,766

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $53,815

2021 Genesis G70

$53,815

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,844

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,844

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,648

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,648

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,998

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$20,998