Joe Rizk
Joe Rizk at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Joe Rizk

Used Car Manager

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
5.0
40 Reviews

I am the truck specialist at the dealership. I can help with all of your vehicle needs, and if you want lift kits, special rims and tires, aftermarket accessories, etc, I can help you configure your dream vehicle!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Employee Video

5.0

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Joe Rizk

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership with the very best salespeople and service department members. Katrina is my go to service writer and she is fantastic! More

by DUSTINLOPEZ29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Dustinlopez29, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was extremely welcoming and well organized. Happy to do business at Courtesy Chevrolet! The team was great! More

by SCOTT.K.ROTH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Scott.k.roth! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy Chevrolet is a great dealership, came here after having poor service at another dealership. Courtesy Chevrolet has a good sales team and phenomenal service department. Highly recommend. More

by NICK.OCONNOR81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Ramirez

Nov 12, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Courtesy Chevrolet of San Diego and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed the assistance I got from Mr. Chad he was very Professional with my purchase of my Denali.. once we found out that there was an issue with the vehicle he made everything possible to get t More

by JERRYWILLIAMS21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Jerry, we appreciate learning about your recent service with us. We strive for a positive experience, and it appears you did not receive that from us. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your time spent with us. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can work together at resolving this. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

Oct 13, 2021

JERRYWILLIAMS21 responded

I would like to speak with you as soon as possible My phone number is 8589223755

Oct 14, 2021

JERRYWILLIAMS21 responded

Sorry I missed your call would you please call me again when you get a chance

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service fast relatable. They were very helpful on doing their job and being committed to their word. I will definitely work with them in the future More

by senar619
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Piza, Rackie Bodden

Jul 30, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales was team was awesome!!! They are very knowledgable about their cars. I would def recommend buying from here for a great and transparent car buying experience. More

by TARABULSI.MOHAMAD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Courtesy Chevrolet of San Diego and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only reason I stuck with Courtesy was Joe Rizk’s personal involvement. Find him and you will have a satisfying experience. Thank you Joe. More

by RIK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We appreciate the time you took out of your day to provide this feedback, RIK. At Courtesy Chevrolet of San Diego, our goal is to provide nothing short of a 5-star experience for all our customers and we apologize for falling short in this instance. Please get in touch with us at your earliest convenience so we can learn more about your visit. Thank you! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience!! The whole staff was awesome!! Michael and Ernie were great to deal with, they were friendly and very professional! A pleasure doing business here! More

by ROBERTO111
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Negrete , Michael Munoz

Feb 16, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Joe Rizk and his team did a great job . Good price fast transaction, we were out of there in half an hour More

by BAKDACHE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Sales Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t be any happier with the service and the attention that was provided to me by the staff. I would and will recommend Courtesy Chevrolet to family and friends. More

by JESUSJLEDEZMA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Piza, Jesus Munoz, Alex Espinoza, Christa De La Torre , Seth Lopez, Mike Mckenna, Marlon Novelozo, Hector Soto

Sep 11, 2020

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Courtesy Chevrolet of San Diego and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Sales Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,000
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $16,500
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2016 FIAT 500L car, priced at $14,500
2016 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark EV car, priced at $12,500
2016 Chevrolet Spark EV
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,500
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $27,500
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD