Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Ross.
Joe Ross
Joe Ross at Feel Good Motors, Dickson City
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Ross

Managing Partner

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway
Dickson City, PA 18519

Contact Me

Joe entered the automobile industry in 2001, after 17 years as Business Manager at UPS. He has served as Salesperson, Pre-Owned Manager, and most recently, Sales Director at Toyota, before joining Feel Good Motors. Please feel free to contact Joe with any of your automobile needs or questions.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

335 Reviews of Joe Ross

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did not think I'd be looking for another car, but my..."

- carlnepa

I did not think I'd be looking for another car, but my previous vehicle was totaled. Nathan was very helpful and patient as we walked around the lot looking at the vehicles and calculating payments. Everyone was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate and the rest of the team kept the whole process..."

- Taylor1108

Nate and the rest of the team kept the whole process simple and easy. Andy, the finance consultant was able to put fantastic warranties on the car for very cheap. I will recommend whoever I can to go to this location if they want a deal other dealerships can’t beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome peole to deal with. They were all very nice and..."

- Josepholexy

Awsome peole to deal with. They were all very nice and professional. Got us done and in our vehicle very guick so i can make it to work on time. We would definitely recomend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Cosklo

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car. I Highly recommended feel good..."

- Gigi-arberesha

Great place to buy a car. I Highly recommended feel good motors. Great service. They work with you so well to get you into the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Cosklo

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service in all departments! Great with every..."

- AZelsnack

Amazing service in all departments! Great with every question we had and was super easy to trade-in the car we had for our new one. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated great, everything explained concisely. Very..."

- wallgood71

Treated great, everything explained concisely. Very satisfying buying experience. Clean and orderly showroom. Great rate on financing. Five stars for dealership and employees. Thanks for the care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Cosklo , Andy Coslo

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys have great cars and very friendly! They have..."

- mmwilliams0916

These guys have great cars and very friendly! They have so much experience and know how that purchasing, trading in, getting a loan is so smooth and easy. Their personalities and willfulness to go the extra mile to help you get into the car of your choice is exemplary, they really do care that you are satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ross, Andrew Cosklo

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are thrilled with the sales customer service and our..."

- ant2b

We are thrilled with the sales customer service and our purchase! We were able to take it home the same day which was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Cosklo

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Purchase"

- Alclark75

I have purchased several vehicles over the years from Feel Good. Have always had nothing but a positive experience with them. Will definitely continue to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Cosklo

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a car was so simple, who knew? We looked at..."

- BigJ

Purchasing a car was so simple, who knew? We looked at the Jeep one night and the next day we bought it. It took about a 1/2 hour to sign the papers and done. I highly recommend Feel Good Motors, Inc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Cosklo

1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

Used 1972 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $5,999

1972 Lincoln Continental

$5,999

Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,995

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$39,995

Used 2009 Lincoln Town Car car, priced at $12,888

2009 Lincoln Town Car

$12,888

2019 Ford Escape

$19,966

Used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,990

2017 Ford Edge

$23,990

Used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,991

2019 Ford EcoSport

$17,991

Used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,994

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,994

Used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,994

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,994