Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Ross.
Joe Ross
Joe Ross, Managing Partner, Feel Good Motors, Dickson City
5.0

Joe Ross

Managing Partner

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway
Dickson City, PA 18519

Contact Me

Joe entered the automobile industry in 2001, after 17 years as Business Manager at UPS. He has served as Salesperson, Pre-Owned Manager, and most recently, Sales Director at Toyota, before joining Feel Good Motors. Please feel free to contact Joe with any of your automobile needs or questions.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

210 Reviews of Joe Ross

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why go anywhere else?"

- Brian.Cowley

Paul Joe and the entire staff were great from start to finish. Easiest car buying process. If they don't have it on the lot they will get it for you and exceed your expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly, and hassle free buying experience!"

- Jmewilson

Feel Good Motors made my car buying experience fast, friendly and hassle free! I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, friendly employees "

- Stew3

The service was fantastic and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. Great place to get a car, and the price wasn’t bad either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Magnotta

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to deal with. Awesome dealer"

- Joepolster

Feel good motors is by far the best dealer in the area in along time. Pleasure to deal with. Look forward to my next vehicle because it will be with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Magnotta, Frankie Ross

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i feel good"

- sharon

no hastle...no preasure...stress free...sales dept. made me feel at ease as I was a bit nervous with the whole process thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Magnotta

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- davidmad

Everyone was awesome. Fast and easy purchase process. Paul was super helpful and very informative regarding our new Jeep. Everything was in tip top shape and they definitely pay attention to detail. Very pleased and will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of first Jeep"

- justin

Great experience with everyone at Feel Good Motors. Never felt pressured on anything. All my questions were thoroughly answered and everything was explained to complete satisfaction. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Mike W

Travelled 4.5 hrs and was worth it. Everyone was friendly and personable. No high pressure sales at all. Everything was simple black and white. Pricing is very fair and competitive. If your in the market for a vehicle, check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very reasonable"

- nickmoe

I came un looking for a trade and I found a great vehicle. They were very helpful with the whole process. I'm glad I stopped in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Escape"

- pguman

We had a wonderful experience with Trading our 2014 Ford Focus to the 2018 Ford Escape. All the salesmen went above & beyond to make everything go smoothly at Feel Good Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Magnotta, Sean Bertram

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

1939 Ford LTD

$15,998

2016 Ford E-350

$27,900

1972 Lincoln Continental

$7,999

2009 Lincoln Town Car

$12,888

1970 Ford Mustang

$18,888

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$22,999

2017 Nissan Murano

$17,988

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,998