Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Sloan.
Joe Sloan
Joe Sloan at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Sloan

ASM

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

94 Reviews of Joe Sloan

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even when the wait is long, time always goes fast. And..."

- marycontrary218

Even when the wait is long, time always goes fast. And Joe is always there with a smile on his face and a friendly word. My service is great and I wouldn’t trust my car anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We're so happy to hear about your experience with us, Mary! Thank you for your great review.

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OK Joe Sloan Joe Sloan is a wonderful service advisor and..."

- Deaconess blount

OK Joe Sloan Joe Sloan is a wonderful service advisor and he is a very courteous person he’s always concerned about the person that he’s taking charge him with me my name is Carol Blount and I’ve been coming here since I’ve had my Toyota and Joe has been my service rep he’s been my service advisor he always treats me with respect and Curtis and I really like him thank you no it’s not a no OK what else can I say about Joe Joe is just he’s just such a wonderful person he is he has a smile he’s always polite he he treat you like you are his relative that you’re related to him but I’m not Joe is also a very I think Joe is Jess who he is he makes you eat he put your mind at ease he always let you know if there’s anything else you need done or if you have any questions you can always call him and ask him and you know why even sitting there waiting for your car to be serviced he always sent you a text to see if you need anything to let him know I’m just happy I’m just happy I’m just happy because I got a better service advisor than Joe thank you hi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We are happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and with our staff! We hope to do business with you again!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Sloan is the reason why I drive from Shore Drive, VA..."

- Mike Balckmann

Joe Sloan is the reason why I drive from Shore Drive, VA Beach to Priorty Toyota Chesapeake for service. My wife and I bought a new 2007 Corolla S and a new 2011 Camry from Priority and Joe Sloan we have trusted for a decade or so to take care of us and our cars. I always enjoy talking with Joe and he makes me feel at ease when discussing maintenance issues. Joe is very professional and has an outstanding personality. I only make appointments with Joe. I hardly ever write reviews but Joe Sloan has earned this 5 Star review. Mike Balckmann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for your five star review of our dealership, Mike! We appreciate your kind words regarding our dealership!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding job for the red team. On time for scheduled..."

- Alex

Outstanding job for the red team. On time for scheduled completion date. I would recommend the red team to my friends and family. Thanks Joe and the red team for the awesome service! God bless the red team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We're so happy to hear about your experience with us, Alex! Thank you for your review.

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My name is Shirley Handelsman and I always have great..."

- tnt-treasures

My name is Shirley Handelsman and I always have great service from Priority Toyota in Chesapeake. My service representative is Joe Sloan and he always takes care of me and my Highlander. He makes me feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for your awesome review, Shirley! We appreciate customers like you!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Priority Toyota chesapeake was great today, i had a very..."

- Franconarro

Priority Toyota chesapeake was great today, i had a very warm reception from the service associates and the front desk also demonstrated exceptional service to me. I am glad i came here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We're pleased to hear about the service you received while visiting our dealership - thank you for your review!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Sloan is a wonderful service advisor. He is always..."

- Marlene

Joe Sloan is a wonderful service advisor. He is always very friendly and helpful each and every time I bring my vehicle in for service. I appreciate his advice and thank him for being such a wonderful person. by Marlene Wright

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Marlene - we appreciate your great review! We hope to do business with you again!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The recall service has always been great and it always..."

- JJimene8

The recall service has always been great and it always awesome seeing Joe. He is busy and hard worker. His willingness to attend to people is 5 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

This is great news! We appreciate your five star review!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been dealing with Priority over 18 years now...."

- cinber20

We have been dealing with Priority over 18 years now. Joe Sloan makes it a Great experience and takes care of all our needs. I love my Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholaus McElligott, Nick Mumejian , John Curling

Jan 19, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We thank you for trusting our dealership with your vehicles for the last eighteen years! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle - thank you so much for your review.

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Sloan provided excellent customer service with his..."

- Psalm8411

Joe Sloan provided excellent customer service with his kindness and was very much courteous. I did not have to wait long and he texted as well as called when my vehicle was ready for pickup. I very much appreciate Joe's assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

This is great news! Thank you for your five star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,255
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Silver exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,943
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $67,263
2021 Toyota Sequoia
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $28,723
2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,530
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Gray exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $24,844
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD