Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Tedesco.
Joe Tedesco
Joe Tedesco at Buzz Chew Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Tedesco

Sales Consultant

Buzz Chew Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc.

656 County Rd 39A
Southampton, NY 11968

Contact Me

85 Reviews of Joe Tedesco

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"joe tedesco was the only salesperson i wanted to deal..."

- karrotop

joe tedesco was the only salesperson i wanted to deal with regarding my purchase of a new Equinox.....i have bought six cars from buzz chew and the last three i purchased through joe's help and expertise......because of joe and the fine service department(especially Dan) i will keep coming back to buzz chew for all my automotive needs....Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Buzz Chew Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. -Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac Team

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been a returning customer and have always been taken care..."

- Raylinehs

Been a returning customer and have always been taken care of whether it being sales or service, everyone has always been pleasant and professional. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Buzz Chew Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc. responded

Hi and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! -Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac Team

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer for over 12 years. Absolutely amazing..."

- John

Repeat customer for over 12 years. Absolutely amazing sales, management and service. Honestly, integrity, customer service that is second to no one else. I travel past another local Chevrolet dealer to go to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Buzz Chew Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. -Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac Team

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time dealt with Buzz Chew was a very pleasant..."

- Mark A

First time dealt with Buzz Chew was a very pleasant experience. Joe Tedesco gave us a good deal on a new Silverado service truck and a fair trade value on an older truck. No BS that is typical with most dealers. We would purchase from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Buzz Chew Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc. responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. -Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac Team

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience from beginning to end 👍🏻 The..."

- Valesi1672

Awesome experience from beginning to end 👍🏻 The easiest car purchase I’ve ever been a part of. No gimmicks or nonsense. No pushy sales people👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryon Chew, Tony Oddon

Dec 17, 2020

Buzz Chew Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. -Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac Team

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Joe Tedesco as well as other members..."

- debpalmer

My experience with Joe Tedesco as well as other members of the Buzz Chew dealership was extremely pleasant . Joe listened to my requests and understood my reasoning for choosing the XT4. He is extremely knowledgeable and confident of the Cadillac brand. Never did I feel that I was taking up too much of his time or asked too many questions. No doubt I made the right decision .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hickox

Nov 18, 2020

Buzz Chew Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc. responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Joe and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. -Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac Team

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe T is fantastic! So easy to work with found us what we..."

- NYCLadki

Joe T is fantastic! So easy to work with found us what we wanted abd made the deal quick and easy! Will be back for more soon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Oddon , Andy

Sep 30, 2020

Buzz Chew Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc. responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Joe on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! -Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac Team

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great conversation. Joe is very knowledgeable and..."

- eddeyermond

Had a great conversation. Joe is very knowledgeable and was a great help. Spoke about the options of purchasing a new replacement chevy colorado vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryon Chew, Bruce Stonemetz

Aug 26, 2020

Buzz Chew Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc. responded

Thank you for your great review, Edde! We're glad to have Joe on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! -Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac Team

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt like family. Last time we purchased at Buzz was..."

- Nuts and Boltz

We felt like family. Last time we purchased at Buzz was in 09 and realized instantly we shouldn’t have been away for that long. Everyone there is smiling and great attitudes. You can tell it’s a great place to work. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryon Chew, Andrew Hickox, Tony Oddon , Roz at the front desk is super sweet!

Mar 08, 2020

Buzz Chew Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc. responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. -Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac Team

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Tedesco was great. Friendly and non pushy. He was..."

- Deb

Joe Tedesco was great. Friendly and non pushy. He was very accommodating and made sure I got what I wanted and when I wanted it. 👍🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Oddon

Feb 26, 2020

Buzz Chew Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Joe was able to meet your needs. At Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! -Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2015 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,995

2015 Chevrolet Colorado

$28,995

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,995

new 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,995

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$30,995

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$33,995

new 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $33,995

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$33,995

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,995