Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Ward.
Joe Ward
Joe Ward at Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Ward

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

1070 W U.S. 12
Clinton, MI 49236

Contact Me

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

special finance

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Joe Ward

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had so much fun buying a car. I highly..."

- Andrea.green163

I have never had so much fun buying a car. I highly recommend Ricardo and I, personally, will go back to him for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly, very heplful with delivery of my new..."

- glassmanrob41

Super friendly, very heplful with delivery of my new truck. Great service ! Great overall experience !! Fun purchase experience . I will tell my friends about Suburban Chevrolet !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know our team was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help. Have an awesome day!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer service I have ever had at a..."

- jhesselgrave78

The best customer service I have ever had at a dealership. Very honest and friendly experience. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vance Pillow, Carrie Watts

Jun 26, 2020

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback about our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was amazing. Extremely nice and sincere...."

- mrbigshotcb1

The staff was amazing. Extremely nice and sincere. Everyone tried their best to help me in every way possible. Even if I only interacted with a staff member for a few seconds, they treated me extremely well. It took a little longer than we hoped to get the deal done but that’s just the way it goes. Anthony Bristoll handled my deal and be was fantastic. He has a bright future as a salesman. He truly brightened up my day and did everything he possibly could to help me. He’s a star in the making. His honesty and willingness to seek help and info on anything he didn’t know instead of trying to BS me was impressive. Joe Ward was also incredibly honest and helpful, I know I keep saying the word honest but it’s what stood out to me the most. No stereotypical car salesman BS from this staff whatsoever. I will definitely refer all my friends and family to this dealership and use them for all my future car needs. For real, the staff could not have been nicer, made me feel like family. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Greiner, Josh Holly, Anna Bristoll, Brittney Benschoter, John Chapman, Briana Herrera, Lindsey Atkinson, Anthony Bristoll

Feb 27, 2020

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a wonderful day!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Phil Greiner, he..."

- emilyaungst

I had a great experience working with Phil Greiner, he worked really hard to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted! Everyone in the used car side, has excellent customer service and made us feel very welcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Greiner, Anna Bristoll, Brittney Benschoter

Feb 20, 2020

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil went above and beyond. He was very kind..."

- Sweeti101065

Phil went above and beyond. He was very kind knowledgeable not pushy. Feel like we made a friend. I will definitely refer Phil at Suburban to anyone. Thank you for making purchasing a vehicle such a pleasant experience. Sincerely Lee Ann Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Greiner, Brittney Benschoter

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dad and I bought 2 cars from John! He’s a very caring..."

- Lindsey

My dad and I bought 2 cars from John! He’s a very caring and an excellent salesman! I highly recommend him for purchasing or leasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charley Rebottaro, Nick Chesla, Josh Holly, Christa Echelbarger, Nate Bugbee, Brittney Benschoter, John Chapman, Jake Frederick

Oct 09, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going and fast"

- Darklord575

The whole process was fast and easy. The best experience I’ve had at a dealership. Never felt pressured and was presented with many different options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney Benschoter

Jul 09, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Enjoy your new vehicle and if you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Ryan Gonz

Everyone at the suburban collection made the car buying experience a breeze.Joe,Chris,Britteny Made everything as simple and easy as they could while answering any concerns and questions. Excellent customer service with a friendly environment .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Orr, Brittney Benschoter

Jul 03, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Enjoy your new vehicle and if you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Cheryl Duff

Joe Ward did a excellent job. I stopped and looked a vehicle talked to Joe told him what I was looking for what my price range was. I left and went looking else where. Talked to Joe again that night went in 2 days latter and walked out with a Tahoe. It took a matter of a couple hours to get all paper work and financing done. Very polite and caring person. i plan on sending my son over to talk to Joe and any one I know that want a new or used car. Awesome Job JOE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2017

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Thanks for the positive feedback about your experience with Joe! We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future! Enjoy the new Tahoe!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $68,819

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$68,819

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,675

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,675

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $43,795

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$43,795

used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $22,168

2019 Buick Envision

$22,168

used 2016 Buick Envision car, priced at $18,495

2016 Buick Envision

$18,495

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,494

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,494