Joel Augustin
Joel Augustin at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Joel Augustin

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

5.0
391 Reviews

391 Reviews of Joel Augustin

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience ! Fast, happy with associates, no BS. Thank you !! Gotta go drive the new whip haha More

by aleks.pol2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience Joel was incredible, will be recommending to everyone who's looking to go ahead and buy a car! More

by Jamesbradyman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jamesbradyman, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to others as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Joel. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and would recommend to anyone next time 10/10 I loved it very great More

by jitjuan23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jitjuan23, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to others as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Joel. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect service! In and out in a flash simple and easy process come see these guys for all your call help. More

by Bfeazell1990
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Bfeazell1990, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Joel, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our Orlando location. We are so glad that you experienced a quick and easy sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel was very nice and helpful. Love offlease the buying process is simple and straightforward More

by TEMEKA_JACKSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear TEMEKA_JACKSON, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Joel at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best no haggle price with minimal stress. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was good. Just still waiting on my appointment to fix a few things that was mention the day after purchase. More

by Michieboo25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Almujbber, Juan Cordoba

Oct 03, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Michieboo25, Thank you for your 5-Star rating. We’re glad to know that you enjoyed your experience at Off Lease Only Orlando. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel was awesome, attentive and prompt. He did a great job keeping us updated throughout the entire buying process. Thanks Joel! More

by Lisa1455
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Lisa1455, Thank you SO much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. It is so good to hear from you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Joel, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long process but worked with us. Joel and Alp were great! Thank you so much. More

by Mylittlejaneybug
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yavuz (Alp) Kose

Sep 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Mylittlejaneybug, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Joel and Alp at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for your patience and understanding while you waited to complete your transaction. According to Auto Trader and Edmunds, the average amount of time it takes to purchase a car is six hours. Off Lease Only strives to have the fastest, easiest sales process in the business, but there are times when that process can be slowed down. As our business continues to grow, we look for new ways to upgrade our policies and procedures to better accommodate our customers. We have recently launched our new Off Lease Only Express. A fully online digital car buying and trading experience to save customers time in our busy dealerships. Visit our website at www.offleaseonly.com for more details. On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only Orlando experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent selection of cars, easy to not have to negotiate prices, took a while to get the transaction through More

by kristian.michael022
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Kristian, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with our team at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for your patience and understanding while you waited to complete your transaction. According to Auto Trader and Edmunds, the average amount of time it takes to purchase a car is six hours. Off Lease Only strives to have the fastest, easiest sales process in the business, but there are times when that process can be slowed down. As our business continues to grow, we look for new ways to upgrade our policies and procedures to better accommodate our customers. We have recently launched our new Off Lease Only Express. A fully online digital car buying and trading experience to save customers time in our busy dealerships. Visit our website at www.offleaseonly.com for more details. On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased a car two days ago and Joel helped me purchase a new one today! Amazing service More

by Reynaldoovalle13
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Reynaldoovalle13, Thank you very much for being a loyal Off Lease Only customer! We certainly appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed another great car buying experience with us, and that Joel was very helpful in that process. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your loyal business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 391 results

Dealership Inventory (994 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $43,999
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Mojave Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $22,995
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,999
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $100,999
2022 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,999
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Blue Emerald Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive