Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joel Zehner
Joel Zehner at The Car Company Warsaw
Refer Me

Joel Zehner

Salesperson

The Car Company Warsaw

3932 E US 30
Warsaw, IN 46580

Contact Me
4.2
7 Reviews
4.2

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Joel Zehner

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great place they are friendly and work with you . I will let everyone I know to go there More

by joe25521
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I great place to get a vehicle they work with you . I would let people know about this place More

by joe25521
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Be wary if you're an older customer, they screwed my dad over, ready to report them to the BBB. First they told him the licence branch could add my mom's name to the title, which they of course can' More

by Protect the elderly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 09, 2021

The Car Company Warsaw responded

I apologize that you feel this way. I actually talked to your dad the last time he was here. The bank we financed him through does allow the spouse to be added to the title. He said he wanted her on the loan but she couldn't come in to sign anything. Then asked to sign her name which is not allowed. The finance charge for the full term of the loan is only $4141.83.. So if he payed very payment that's the most finance charge he would pay. I guess I'm confused on how he would save $5000 in financing? I also told him he could re finance the loan with his bank if he was un happy with the lender. We do not discriminate against age! We treat everyone the same. If he would like help to put her on the title please give me a call... Clif Phillips 574-594-3000

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

Horrible salesman. Completely flipped our story to the bank to make them approve us. After 3 weeks, dealership calls to say the financing “fell through” and told us we had to give the car back. Would not More

by None
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and helpful manager, Joel was my salesman and he was more than helpful and very nice as well. Would definitely recommend and go back. More

by ericabadu07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

seems they are not trying to really help someone to afford dream vehicles , interest rate and monthly are ridiculous .. Was promised by jack that he can get my monthly dropped in just a few months so More

by VIKING502014
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Bacook

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely impressed I’m very happy with how Joel treated me and my fiancée. We ended up buying the vehicle and I couldn’t be happier. He has stood behind his word I’ More

by JSmith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results