Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Arias.
John Arias
John Arias at Bronx Kia
Refer Me
5.0

John Arias

Service Manager

Bronx Kia

3505 Conner St
Bronx, NY 10475

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

50 Reviews of John Arias

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Arias was very helpful and very professional.He..."

- eborrero5 Verified Customer

John Arias was very helpful and very professional. He kept me informed as the service work on my Sportage was being done. John was really awesome!!! I was very impressed with everyone at the dealership on my first visit. As a Kia owner, I am very grateful that we finally have a first class Kia sales and service location in the Bronx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great services. Staff are very helpful anything I..."

- JAZMIN.HODGE Verified Customer

Always great services. Staff are very helpful anything I need they always assist me. Great deals great ambiance. Anything you need they will assist you ASAP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Guina, Jerry Rizvi

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John's customer service was great!He was Very..."

- MRJAYJORDAN Verified Customer

John's customer service was great! He was Very informative & knowledgeable when it came to my questions Thanks for getting me in and out quickly👍🏼 Jordan / 2014 Kia K5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took care of me very well thw service man was very..."

- heavychevy0 Verified Customer

They took care of me very well thw service man was very polite and helpful, I would definitely go to this dealership again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was amazingly gracious and cool when I brought my..."

- tlewis73 Verified Customer

Keith was amazingly gracious and cool when I brought my Sorento into Bronx Kia. He saved me a lot of money. He’s a Good Man and I’ll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.John was very friendly and knowledgeable of what he..."

- Olmo0071 Verified Customer

Mr.John was very friendly and knowledgeable of what he was doing. Explained what was done too my car and was helpful just great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service people were friendly, I was in and out very..."

- DEFENDER2593 Verified Customer

The service people were friendly, I was in and out very quickly for my oil change, tire rotation and diagnostic. They washed my car so that was a bonus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I entered the yard to when I left I felt..."

- eddieonthemove Verified Customer

From the moment I entered the yard to when I left I felt welcome and honored not just treated like a number John was exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Supervisor John was such a pleasure to work with...."

- M. Watkins Verified Customer

The Supervisor John was such a pleasure to work with. From the time I arrived he assured me not to worry and he was right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great environment, good people. Jesenia Vargas went above..."

- DONNELLDAVIS0511

Great environment, good people. Jesenia Vargas went above and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle that I was interested in . I appreciate that team of workers there so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,710
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,820
2021 Kia K5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,255
2021 Kia Forte
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $34,989
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,315
2021 Kia Sportage
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,265
2021 Kia Sportage
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD