Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Arnold, III.
John Arnold, III
John Arnold, III at Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie
Refer Me
4.3

John Arnold, III

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie

3700 North Causeway Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me

Military Retired Veteran

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of John Arnold, III

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with the used car I purchased. I like..."

- RUGARCIA Verified Customer

I am very pleased with the used car I purchased. I like to thank John Thomas Arnold for contacting me and making my purchase experience simple !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Liggett

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was amazing. Mr John Arnold was very..."

- LEGENDRE2B Verified Customer

My experience was amazing. Mr John Arnold was very accommodating. I was not sure what I was looking for in a new car. He guided us with pricing and test drives until I made my decision. Now I have a QX60 that I totally love!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Morrison

Dec 08, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience with us. Congratulations on your QX60 and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family. We are glad to hear that John provided you with an exceptional experience. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not very pleasant did not stick to they promise I’m not..."

- ICLARK1008 Verified Customer

Not very pleasant did not stick to they promise I’m not very happy I’m thinking about taking my money and going somewhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Mena, Calvin Liggett

Oct 16, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Someone from our management group will be in touch to address you concerns. Thank you for being a Ray Brandt INFINITI client

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attention to detail took the time needed to insure..."

- dreamaker

Great attention to detail took the time needed to insure that we got what we wanted and not what they wanted to sale us thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive great service when I go to Ray Brandt..."

- LACEY_PIERCE Verified Customer

I always receive great service when I go to Ray Brandt INFINITI. The gentleman who came to tell me my car was ready was very pleasant. The waiting area is really nice to offer food and beverages while we wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Lacey! We're so happy to hear that John was able to assist you during your visit with us and you were comfortable while waiting for your vehicle! We like to ensure that our customers are treated like family and receive nothing but the very best from us before we get them back on the road in no time! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car didn’t have everything on it I was told it had...."

- Bernardiii

Car didn’t have everything on it I was told it had. Wanted to return car 48 hours after purchase but was told no. Disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out. We have forwarded your message to our management team to further investigate this matter. Please feel free to contact us directly, if you need immediate assistance.

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience, very helpful, very friendly!..."

- Ton228

I had a great experience, very helpful, very friendly! 1st time buyer of Infiniti and I love my new QX80! Thank you John and Thomas for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Melady

Feb 17, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that John and Thomas were able to assist you during your visit with us and that they were able to make your first INFINITI buying experience an easy one! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us and congratulations on your new QX80!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $28,200

2020 INFINITI Q50

$28,200

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $23,900

2017 INFINITI QX30

$23,900

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $41,800

2021 INFINITI QX50

$41,800

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,880

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,880

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $83,185

2021 INFINITI QX80

$83,185

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $33,100

2019 INFINITI QX50

$33,100