John Bridge
John Bridge at Kia Country of Charleston
Refer Me

John Bridge

Product & Technology Consultant

Kia Country of Charleston

2361 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29414

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews
5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of John Bridge

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Bridge is an amazing car salesman. He listened, helped and got us in and out so fast! Five stars! Kia Country is the way to go! More

by Halee Connelly
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thanks so much for telling everyone #WeMakeItEasy to buy a car. On behalf of John Bridge and our team, congratulations on scoring a great pre-owned deal.

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very polite, and listened to my input. We were able to come to a very satisfactory conclusion More

by mustangsme
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leming

Nov 28, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thank you. Customer service is our highest priority.

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for all the help. Nice job, and I’m excited for car wash Wednesday! More

by johndamato85
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Richey

Nov 28, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

You are very welcome. See you on Car Wash Wednesday.

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great consultation from both John and Cody they got me my k5 fast and hassle free More

by tinalashaeb
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leming, Cody Struthers

Nov 28, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Congratulations on your new #K5. We're delighted that you had a good experience at Kia Country. Thank you for recognizing our team.

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and great customer service, would definitely recommend to others looking for a new car. More

by esampson_07
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Customer service is our highest priority. Thanks so much for the 5 stars and recommendation. Congratulations on your new car.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down the best customer service we have ever received. Adam and John went above and beyond with kindness and helping us get into the vehicle of our dreams. Extremely happy with how everything wo More

by Hanhutch4311
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Richey

Nov 14, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

There is nothing better than a #HappyCustomer. Thanks for starting our Monday morning on a high note. Congratulations on your new car.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership provided easily the best experience my wife and I have ever had in car buying. Fantastic place and people! More

by Rshumpert34
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Richey

Nov 14, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thank you. You made our day with your kind words. Congratulations on your new car.

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service and an easy process. Happy new Kia Sorento owner. Thanks so much for everything. John is the best! More

by helloabbegail
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leming, Morgan Hitt

Nov 14, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

The #Sorento gives you a lot to be happy about. Congratulations and thank you for recognizing our team.

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very caring and nice, I am with my new Kia! Best guys in town ! More

by Idarallen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thank you for the lovely compliment and congratulations on your new #Kia.

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Bridge is a top notch salesman. He helped me get the car I that I wanted at the price I needed. I will recommend him to anyone whoo needs a vehicle. More

by melisozdemir.iu
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Washington, Jason Leming

Nov 08, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

There's a right car and a right price for everyone and our team bends over backward to find it. Thanks for letting us know that John succeeded. Congratulation on your new #Kia.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $43,035
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,901
2019 Kia Soul
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $55,347
2019 Audi Q8
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $47,092
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Dark Moss exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $37,075
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,336
2022 Kia K5
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive