John Bridge
John Bridge at Kia Country of Charleston
Refer Me

John Bridge | Page 4

Product & Technology Consultant

Kia Country of Charleston

2361 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29414

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews
5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of John Bridge

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best sales man ever. Would recommend him to all my friends and family, period More

by Kaschafe22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

He might be blushing. :) Thanks very much and congrats on your new car.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best sales consultant I've ever had the pleasure of working with, got my Rio ready for me and all paperwork done in less than 2 hours. I would definitely recommend John to all my friends and family More

by lmhayslip
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Your time is valuable. Besides, who doesn't want to get out and drive their new car? Referrals are the highest compliment. Thank you and congratulations.

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best sales man ever! Super helpful and polite! Very informative and definitely needs a raise! John Bridge is always willing to lend a hand and answer all questions! He wi More

by KK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

That's exactly as it should be. Thanks for recognizing John's exceptional customer service.

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very knowledgeable, nice, and SUPER helpful! Would definitely recommend to all my friends!! More

by krystalchristian0615
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

John appreciates that and so do we. Thanks very much and congratulations.

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John bridge has helped me get 2 vehicles through them and has been nothing but helpful and knowledgeable regarding all vehicles on the lot. Very professional. Highly recommend. More

by Timfirestone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Richey , Zola Gearding

Oct 20, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thanks so much for acknowledging John's customer service. It means a lot. Congratulations on your new car.

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Charleston Kia! Loved that we did not have a long dragged out process! More

by kimdamon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Hutchinson

Oct 10, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

No one wants a long dragged-out process. Thanks for telling the world. #WeMakeItEasy. Congratulations on your new #Kia.

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great employee who provides excellent service. He looks for ways to help his clients and makes the process of purchasing a vehicle more comfortable. More

by vilmarieperez22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thank you. John appreciates the kind words. Enjoy your new #Kia.

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Bridge: Best salesperson ever! Fast and easy. Very informed on options and financial info. Would use again. More

by busybaileys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

John appreciates the 5-star shout out. It was kind of you to recognize his efforts. Congratulation on your new car.

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a Kia from this dealership 4 yrs. ago and it was totaled out last Monday. Stopped by Kia and wasn't expecting much. Spoke to John Bridge and he was awesome, he took all my stress and More

by Ms.Flo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Appelbaum , Steve Applebaum,

Oct 10, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

We're sorry that an accident brought you back to our doorstep but happy that we could help you through a tough time. John was delighted to help. On behalf of Steve, John and our team, congratulations and thank you.

Oct 10, 2022

Ms.Flo responded

I would just like to say thank you all that helped in the process. Though it took all day I do appreciate everything.

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is an excellent person and always tries to seek to help and support customers. Great staff at KIA Charleston I highly recommend them. More

by alastro316
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

So kind of you. Thanks very much from John & Kia Country. Congratulations on your new car.

...
4

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia EV6 car, priced at $54,755
2023 Kia EV6
new
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Seltos car, priced at $28,400
2023 Kia Seltos
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $53,615
2019 Audi Q8
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,661
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Cherry exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,927
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $42,705
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive