Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John Brock
John Brock at Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

John Brock

Certified Sales Professional

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

6735 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews
not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of John Brock

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HECTOR IS DEFINITELY A JEWEL TO THE COMPANY. HE'S THE..."

- my angels on earth

HECTOR IS DEFINITELY A JEWEL TO THE COMPANY. HE'S THE EPITOME OF THE WORD "FAMILY". IN FAMILY CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM. HE DELIVERED QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE & GREAT PUBLIC RELATIONS SKILLS. HE'S AN AWESOME ADDITION TO THE COMPANY. MY EXPERIENCE FELT PERSONAL, EASED MY MIND & ALONG WITH INCREASED MY CONFIDENCE (AND TRUST) WITH PURCHASING MY VEHICLE. THUMBS UP FOR HECTOR & I GRADE HIM ON A SCALE OF 100 WITH AN A (PLUS) RATING

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us. Have an excellent day.

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Sales Rep John was amazing. He made sure to get the..."

- Naveen15

Our Sales Rep John was amazing. He made sure to get the best deal possible and worked with me as a first time car buyer. The wait time was overwhelming but the end result was worth it. Thanks John for going above and beyond !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilda Fiorello, Dave Gaudino

Jul 07, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congrats on buying your first car - so exciting! We're very happy that our team was able to be part of that experience and make it easier for you. Take care and enjoy!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my first ever car brand new, no co-signer needed,..."

- Shaybrennan16

Got my first ever car brand new, no co-signer needed, awesome and down to earth people had a great experience. Thanks to Brian, Jerry and Delco Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our team! Congratulations on your new Jeep! Welcome to the Family!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a wrangler"

- WranglerBaby

Thank you, John Brock! I cannot say enough how helpful and patient you were through the whole process. I sincerely appreciate it! I will be back in a few years for am upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Konig, Dave Gaudino

May 22, 2019

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new Wrangler! Welcome to the Family!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awecome"

- Cris Williams

This is my second purchase from Family Dodge and Mr. John Brockenbrough. They are friendly, helpful, and moreover professional. Mr John has a great sense of humor. He well versed about all the vehicles. I did not feel rushed or pushed into making a decision. It was all about me and what I wanted. I also took a friend there, and he purchased a car. I would recommend this dealership to everyone that is seeking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer Cris! We appreciate your business and your referral! Congratulations on the new vehicle!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thankful"

- Cortenay

I had the best experience here! The Salesmen was at the door and ready to assist me in the best way possible. I was literally in and out. John Brock is unforgettable and very honest, I would definitely come to him when it is time for me to trade. He made sure he did everything he could possibly do to insure I walked out of there with a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are glad to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership Cortenay! Welcome to the Family!

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Brock was patient and courteous throughout the sale exp"

- Vernel J McDonald

John Brock and the finance committee was patient and very helpful throughout the selection and the sale of the vehicle that we desire and purchased. We give them a 5 star + a 5 star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilda Fiorello

May 22, 2018

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your vehicle Vernel! I am so happy our team was able to go beyond your expectations. Welcome to the Family!

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are a bad dealership "

- Calloyd40

This dealership have poor customer service and they cars need work on them. They lie about fixing your car and also they sided swiped my car while in their possession. They give you the run around about your car. I recommend you not to buy anything from these people, THEY SUCK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ingargiola

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Turncoat1

John was the best..help me get the car wanted..not what he wanted me to buy.great salesman.look forward to work8ng with him again in the future thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilda Fiorello, Dave Gaudino, Sherin Thomas

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going the extra mile"

- smiley364

This is at least the 3rd new vehicle that we purchased from John since 1994, and each and every time we have done business with him, he has gone the extra mile for us. He has made us feel welcome, went out of his way to accommodate us during the sales process, has fully answered any questions that we had to ask of him, and helped to arrange with insurance for our purchase. In short, John is a very nice person to deal with. I had told him that even though he is a salesman, he is a people person first in the way that he treats his customers. When we are ready to trade in our new vehicle down the road, we will come back and see John. Very positive experience. Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2017

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate your business and are happy to have you as a repeat customer! Thank you for being such a loyal Family member!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Renegade car
2017 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White Clear Coat exterior
Not Specified
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clear C exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,765
2021 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Black exterior
Not Specified
FWD