Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Clark.
John Clark
John Clark at McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

John Clark

Sales & Leasing

McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC

2460 48th Court
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs

56 Reviews of John Clark

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased our first car at McCaddon’s in 1972, always a..."

- Barb & Geoff Palmer

Purchased our first car at McCaddon’s in 1972, always a wonderful shopping experience! Glenn Jordan, John Clark, Zach Brick and Justin Gasman are awesome to work with! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE AT MCCADDEN'S!!!”We could not be..."

- Cclvs2teach

“EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE AT MCCADDEN'S!!!” We could not be happier with our purchase! The customer service at McCadden is the BEST we have ever seen! We worked with John Clark and Justin Gasman. They went above and beyond to help us get a great car at a gr8 price! They answered all of our questions like pros. We just can’t say enough positive things about our experience at MCCADDEN! They are the only ones to deal with, when buying a car. Will definitely go back! Tnx u!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, this was a fantastic purchasing experience!"

- Patrick

This was our best shopping experience, and we are both young seniors! Brett was honest, gave straight, knowledgeable answers, set us up with reliable staff when he couldn't be there. John was kind and patient. He walked us through the details of the car, synced our phones for us, offered post sale help and followed up with us the next day. Glenn, the general manager, made sure we and our service dog were comfortable, offered and gave our dog a bowl of ice water. He offered his help, his staff’s help and post-sale help if needed. Justin taught (not sold nor pushed) us about OnStar, extended warranties, etc. He was knowledgeable, patient and amicable. Justin also gave me a bottle of ice tea from his personal stash! Mr. McCaddon the dealership owner, made a point of meeting us right away. He thanked us for giving his dealership a chance when we arrived. He was, as was all of the staff, very kind to our service dog. He made it clear that his dealership was dog friendly and he was very easy to talk with. His staff clearly respects him and enjoys working for him. We sincerely recommend this dealership and will be sending our friends to McCaddon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman, Glenn Jordan, Brett Malin , Mr. McCaddon

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle-Free Buying Experience"

- Jackson Crawford

Best car-buying experience I've had. None of the pushiness or attitude you often get at dealers, just a good retail experience of buying something you need from people who have it and who don't want to hassle you about it. I worked with John Clark in sales and Justin Gasman in financial services and would recommend them to anyone who just wants to get in a new set of wheels and go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever!!!"

- wayne.shigley

Glenn, Justin, and John made my experience in purchasing a 2018 Used Audi S6 that was brought in from original owner about 7 days before my purchase the BEST ever. The vehicle is just broken in at just under 8K miles and is in unbelievable condition and a dream to drive. Justin the fiance director is great to work with and made the financing process stress free, smooth, and expedited. You couldn't ask for a better person to deal with when financing a vehicle. Glenn the GM and John my sales consultant are awesome and would recommend see them if you are interested in a vehicle purchase. They will listen to your needs and help you find what you are looking for. -W. Shigley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman, Glenn Jordan

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealer Experience in Years"

- kniebesv

Just completed one of the best (and fastest) experiences I've had in the last 15 years. John Clark replied to an inquiry about a vehicle within minutes of my submitting my question. I was in the dealership later that afternoon for a test drive and was out of there with a vehicle literally in 1 hour. Worked with Justin Gasman to wrap up the paperwork who was extremely pleasant to talk to, as was John and the rest of the team there. I will go there first next time I'm in the market for a vehicle. BTW, the last time I purchased a vehicle from them was 15 years ago. Absolutely great people there. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was great. John Clark was a pleasure to..."

- NOCS

Our experience was great. John Clark was a pleasure to do business with. We would definitely come back again to buy a vehicle. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What you want your car buying experience to be"

- Rob

I bought a GMC Acadia from McCaddon with the help from sales rep John Clark. This dealership is actually out of the way for me, as I live over 30 miles away, but went to this one as it had the best service. I went to multiple dealerships and felt I knew more about the car than the sales reps until I met John. Thorough in his explanations the sales process felt comfortable and pressure free. I came back in to buy the car and was in and out of there in under 30 minutes. I would recommend this dealership to those interested in a Cadillac, Buick or GMC product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Bmilnes312

McCaddon sells luxury vehicles. I purchased a used Hyundai from them and they still made me feel like I was a VIP. From the moment I stepped on the lot I felt like all of my needs were being tended to. My questions were answered and my financing needs were met. This was a wonderful experience and I would recommend their services to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman , Bryce

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Heather

John Clark was our salesman and did a fabulous job explaining all of the features and took his time going over each vehicle we were interested in. He was very helpful and did not use any high-pressure sales tactics. I would highly recommend this dealership and the salesman to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $33,295
2020 Buick Envision
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $35,498
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car
2021 GMC Acadia
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,545
2020 Buick Encore GX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car
2021 GMC Acadia
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD