Search
Back
Start your review of John Clark.
John Clark
John Clark, Sales & Leasing, McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC
4.8

John Clark

Sales & Leasing

McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC

2460 48th Court
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of John Clark

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal gone bad"

- Discouraged

We were happy with the dealership while in negotiations for our car. We were surprised to find a major problem with a tire when we got the car home and could look at it in the light. It was clearly unsafe and one of the features that was supposedly working was not working after we drove off. The car was certified and supposed to not have any issues and less than 48 hours from when we bought it we were talking to the salesman about these issues. They said immediately that they were not able to help us. It was frustrating to spend $40,000 and have these problems immediately. we would have a hard time recommending this dealership to anyone as now we do not trust them to help when a problem is brought to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 06, 2019

McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello Discouraged - We are very sorry you have had this tire issue. The decision to not warranty the tire was based on a variety of facts. A few of those being your car was inspected and given certification by a Master Technician. The vehicle was completely detailed and prepped for delivery by yet another technician. You live approximately four hours away and that requires you travel a road notorious for ruining tires. News crews have been in our shop doing stories about the damage sustained by many vehicles on the stretch of road you have to take home. Multiple complaints have been filed with the department of transportation about that very section of highway. You took delivery on a Friday night but did not bring anything up until Monday. When we communicated with you Saturday night to make sure all was well you replied Sunday all was in fact well with no mention of any issues. As far as any other safety equipment that may not operate correctly, your Cadillac is certified and anything that is not operating correctly is under full factory warranty. Bring it to any certified service facility and it will be taken care of under your Cadillac Certified Coverage. Again we are sorry you have had this tire issue. McCaddon Management Team

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people!"

- tinner5280

I would like to thank both john Clark and Justin Gasman for their help. They were both great to deal with and I would recommend them to anyone. The only reason for not rating 5 stars is because after I left the lot and was driving home I noticed the service sticker in the window for the oil change. It was still within the three months but, the mileage had gone over by 300. Now I have to take it into a service center and pay for an oil change on a car I just drove off the lot. That was a little disappointing and would be my only complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- carrieoneilco

John was kind and helpful and honest. What more could one ask for?! Thanks for everything you did to help me out. You are highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and Friendly"

- KSmith

Our experience was short and sweet- thanks to John's work ahead of time. We saw the car we wanted online, had a great follow through experience- and drove it off the lot the same day we saw it! John and the team at McCaddon were patient with our small children and my sassy husband. I appreciate their work, and love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable staff, family type atmosphere, friendly"

- mclucky

I would highly recommend this dealership. As a family owned establishment, they have that small town, individual feel, while still selling vehicles. They listen to their customers, and their staff is extremely knowledgeable of all the bells and whistles of the cars. Where so much has become impersonal and rigid, Mccaddon still has the small town type feel and client interests at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Armagost

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Guinness

Awesome experience buying my truck! Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. They went above and beyond with their service. Will buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Purcell, Glenn Jordan

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I recently traded for a 2019 Buick Enclave Avenir "

- Al

The whole experience was great. John Clark helped with finding the car, comparing all options to other vehicles, and making sure it was the vehicle that I wanted. Thanks for the experience. Justin Gasman made the closing smooth and enjoyable. All the details were easily explained and understood. Thanks guys for a great experience. Al

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman, Jon Berry

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GMC Acadia"

- Tnitty

The process was extremely efficient and streamlined. Even when dealing with my travel and sporadic communication. Also they were open about discounts and price reductions did not feel swindled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott Sierra"

- Scott Sierra

Purchased a 2018 GMC Sierra truck in September and the dealership was very professional. Had such a great buying experience that in November returned to purchase another 2018 GMC Canyon. Next purchase will definitely be at McCaddon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Buick"

- pheasants

Mark let us know he'd found just what we needed! John and Randy made the paperwork experience pleasant. We appreciate the time spent going over changes in the vehicle and all the new technology. Nice to know I can call them if I have a problem. Like the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Armagost, Mark McCaddon

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$32,298

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$61,179

2018 Cadillac XTS

$52,935

2019 Cadillac XTS

$64,789

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$79,538

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$61,179

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$61,179

2019 Cadillac CTS-V

$106,935