Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
John Clark
John Clark at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

John Clark

Service Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SAAB ENTHUSIAST

not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of John Clark

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was amazing. Deal done in less than 3 hours!..."

- myonlykimmy

Nick was amazing. Deal done in less than 3 hours! Service manager was terrible. Got quote for remote start, but he wouldn’t honor it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Betsy Taylor was wonderful explaining everything I needed..."

- dana14

Betsy Taylor was wonderful explaining everything I needed to better experience my vehicle. She took the extra time I needed to understand everything. She is very friendly and outgoing. Overall I would recommend not only her as someone to go to for any questions but Falcone Automotive in general to purchase from. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experince!"

- Jgmyshko

I brought my 2012 Jettta in to the dealership because of tire and engine issues I was having. Steve H was there at the desk, and he was extremely helpful as usual. After the service was completed, I noticed that the engine issue seem to resurface. I let Steve know, and John came out to see what was going on. John made some recommendations, and asked that I call him and Steve the following day to update them. I really appreciate the team at this dealership. What I am describing this time around is the same experience and care I receive each time I visit. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Halloran

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Certified Passat"

- Antonio Carlos

Alex has been great. My wife and I leased a Passat 3 years ago. We’ve had some service work done, went through the certification process and had nothing but great experience and service from Alex and everyone at Falcone. We would both highly recommend Falcone VW to anyone looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Halloran, Jon Wilson, Moe Abbasi, Alex Moffett

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick action on safety recall"

- Indyded

I recently received a warranty recall notice from Volkswagen for my 2017 Golf. I immediately called Falcone, where I bought the car, to schedule a service appointment. I anticipated that I would have to wait a while for the correct parts to be in stock. To my surprise, the dealer knew the needed parts would be arriving in a few days and scheduled my appointment for the following Monday. When I got to the service department they were prepared for me. The technician completed the work in about an hour and then gave the car a complementary wash. Having the parts in stock and doing the work quickly removed any anxiety I might have had about a potentially dangerous failure in a long upcoming trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Halloran

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Falcone TOPS in Sales and Service"

- Karen at Butler

I leased my third consecutive VW Jetta several months ago and I've had the good fortune to work with Tiffany Compton on the past two occasions. THIS WOMAN KNOWS VOLKSWAGONS. I feel like Tiffany bent over backwards to help me decide what I wanted and needed in a car this time because I was sort of leaning towards a Subaru this time. She gave me the pros and cons of the three VW models and the two Subaru models I was considering and then we walked through my finance options. When all was said and done I decided to lease a 2019 VW Jetta R-series and I love it! RE: service - I've always been treated with respect when I've had to bring my car in for service and I very much appreciate the service staff's outgoing and friendly manners. Just recently my Jetta was swallowed up by a pothole that left me with a flat rear tire. I spoke with John Clark by phone, he told me when the tire would be in (had to be ordered) and set up an appointment right away for me to pick it up. I feel like I hardly sat down in the business center before my car was ready to go again. John was friendly and engaging and he seems genuinely happy at his job. That is always great to see. Trust me, you will be treated with much more respect at Falcone than you will at Tom Wood VW/Subaru (where I went first, ten years ago), especially if you are a solo older woman. I can say with confidence I am a Falcone customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Compton

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Department"

- Denise

Have worked with Steve H for years. Thank you for taking care of us when our Saab require service. Enjoyed meeting John this time around. Excellent friendly service with great communication and feedback while I waited for the work to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful service."

- Arthur D.

Steve worked very hard to find a solution for my situation. He helped me to make the right choices for my car. As usual, everyone there were so friendly and helpful. Thank you Steve and Falcone. Sincerely, Arthur

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Halloran , John from Parts.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and good customer service "

- Sfeldman415

I called this dealership to get new tires on my sons car. I got a timely response and was able to schedule an appointment easily. The service was prompt and the price was right. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $12,990
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,990
2018 Ford Escape
used
Lightning Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,990
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Hertiage Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $5,900
2011 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Gold Mist Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Accord car, priced at $4,990
2007 Honda Accord
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive