John Clark
John Clark at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

John Clark

Service Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SAAB ENTHUSIAST

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of John Clark

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You can’t go wrong dealing with the team of people at Falcone Subaru. I have bought many cars in my lifetime. Some dealers have been good and some I would never return to but I will be loyal to Falcone S More

by Tim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Weinbrecht, Jon Wilson , Alex Moffett

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Falcone not only made my first car buying experience simple, they made sure at every step of the way that I understood the process. I was treated like family, given a more than fair deal, and never felt More

by Alan W
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett, John from management (5 stars)

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for being honest about necessary repairs, urgency, and cost. Such a relief to feel like we’re working with a trustworthy business after the regular tomfoolery at Tom Wood. We’ll be making the More

by RR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 10th car purchase from Falcone. Alex and Chase are always great and make each purchase easier. More

by jwebbfiat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Falcone, Steve Halloran , Alex Moffett

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was amazing. Deal done in less than 3 hours! Service manager was terrible. Got quote for remote start, but he wouldn’t honor it More

by myonlykimmy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy Taylor was wonderful explaining everything I needed to better experience my vehicle. She took the extra time I needed to understand everything. She is very friendly and outgoing. Overall I would recomm More

by dana14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experince! I brought my 2012 Jettta in to the dealership because of tire and engine issues I was having. Steve H was there at the desk, and he was extremely help More

by Jgmyshko
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Halloran

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Certified Passat Alex has been great. My wife and I leased a Passat 3 years ago. We’ve had some service work done, went through the certification process and had nothi More

by Antonio Carlos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Halloran, Jon Wilson , Moe Abbasi, Alex Moffett

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick action on safety recall I recently received a warranty recall notice from Volkswagen for my 2017 Golf. I immediately called Falcone, where I bought the car, to schedule a ser More

by Indyded
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Halloran

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Falcone TOPS in Sales and Service I leased my third consecutive VW Jetta several months ago and I've had the good fortune to work with Tiffany Compton on the past two occasions. THIS W More

by Karen at Butler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Compton

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,813
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,405
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $48,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,490
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $52,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Blue Dusk / Black Roof exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $29,490
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive