Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Fontaine.
John Fontaine
John Fontaine at Porsche of Burlington
5.0

John Fontaine

Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador

Porsche of Burlington

62 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

61 Reviews of John Fontaine

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience purchasing a car with John at Herb..."

- Tesnopb

Excellent experience purchasing a car with John at Herb Chambers. He was professional, responsive and knowledgeable. I would high recommend John and Herb Chambers. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikail Moiseyev, Tres Nobles

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Purchase "

- mikesarno

John is a excellent member of the team. there was no pressure, his knowledge of the products was wonderful. it was a pleasure to work with john, my experience was perfect. also, corey provided great service, beyond expectation 5 stars all day Mike .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tres Nobles

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nov.8,2019It was a pleasure working with John.He took..."

- Porsche

Nov.8,2019 It was a pleasure working with John. He took his time and was very professional and knowledgeable. John made buying my first Porsche an excellent experience. I would recommend him highly. DebD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John has made the process of buying my Cayenne really..."

- carolsv

John has made the process of buying my Cayenne really smooth. His communication and availability when needed has been very helpful. Follow up and kindness outstanding. The biggest thing is that John is not the typical sales person you have to deal with sometimes when buying a car. There is not pressure and he is patience, I appreciate that very much. We bought the Cayenne for me and now my husband may buy another car for him from here. Great experience and happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John provided an excellent experience. Easy an..."

- G

John provided an excellent experience. Easy an informative really appreciated the experience John provided!! John stepped in for a Salesperson that was attending training and did a wonderful job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tres Nobles

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant,Courteous & Professional"

- Ayaz

Dear John, Enjoyed meeting you; can't thank you enough for making extra effort to help me with my purchase and giving me all the infos. Wish you very best. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience "

- Jim B

John. Thank you for making my experience so enjoyable Your knowledge of the car was great and I thought it was a nice process from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Porsche of Burlington responded

Jim, thank you for your review. Happy to know that you had a positive experience with John. Thank you for your business. -John Andrade, General Manager

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you John! Amazing experience buying my car! "

- RachelC

5 stars for John! He made my experience stress free and i ended up walking out with a 2015 Q50 thanks to him! Will definitely go back to John for my next car at Porshe in Burlington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"s down the best sales person with which I have ever dealt"

- lawgap

If I cold give John more than 5 stars I would. John makes you feel like you are the most important customer he has, is honest, engaging and truly cares for the customer and the Porsche brand. I will buy from him again and will recommend others. Jerry P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience "

- Iris

I have the greatest pleasure to meet John who helped me tremendously with my first purchase of my Porsche Macan. He made me feel really welcomed even though I did not schedule any appointment. John was super professional and knowledgable about the car. The buying process was efficient and smooth. I want to say a huge thank you to John and Porsche of Burlington to make my dream come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tres Nobles

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

New 2018 Porsche Cayman car, priced at $86,100

2018 Porsche Cayman

$86,100

New 2018 Porsche Cayman car, priced at $86,810

2018 Porsche Cayman

$86,810

New 2019 Porsche Cayman car, priced at $99,120

2019 Porsche Cayman

$99,120

New 2018 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $114,080

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$114,080

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $82,900

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$82,900

New 2020 Porsche 911 car, priced at $166,560

2020 Porsche 911

$166,560

New 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $200,830

2019 Porsche 911

$200,830

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $83,290

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$83,290