Search
Back
Start your review of John Fontaine.
John Fontaine
John Fontaine, Porsche Brand Specialist, Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington
4.9

John Fontaine

Porsche Brand Specialist

Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington

62 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me

35 Reviews of John Fontaine

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great friend in a major purchase"

- eddiegalvez

John was a warm friend right from the first moment. He listened to the kind of buyer I am , a well researched car enthusiast with prior experience in a variety of the brands' cars, but not necessarily the one being discussed. He listened, took everything into account, accompanied on test drives and was always patient with my train of thought and questions. Throughout the process, delivery and sorting things out post sale, John was making sure everything was to my satisfaction. Great working with you John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikail Moiseyev, Tres Nobles

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience all around"

- hellcatmatt

My salesperson John was really great to deal with. Very helpful and willing to do what it took to make me satisfied with the sale. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tres Nobles

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great used car buying experience "

- Mike H.

Great used car buying experience with John Fontaine and Porsche Burlington. John is respectful, knowledgeable and hard working, the experience couldn't have gone any better, I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington responded

Thank you for your review. Glad you had a great buying experience with John, that is exactly the kind of experience we strive to provide our customers! Best, Mikail Moiseyev, General Manager.

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE"

- JohnB999

John and Tres were very easy to deal with, personable and professional. Would certainly recommend this dealership to friends and family. Love my SUV! Thanks--John B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Hoyt, Tres Nobles

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Patod

I traded in my 2015 Macao S and bought a 2019 Cayenne from John at Porsche Burlington. He is honest and knowledgeable. Would work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and honest!"

- Harold

As a first time Porsche customer, John went above and beyond in treating me with respect and answering all of my questions. I felt very informed at the time of my purchase and I couldn't be happier with my experience. Go see John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"go see john."

- kimdagostino

personable + reliable pre+ post car purchase, John is a must see for any luxury car purchase. without regard to age or status, John is an active listener + client focused. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John is awesome to work with!"

- dave b

John is fantastic to work with! He’s extremely knowledgeable and enthusiastic about Porsche. John and the entire team at Porsche Burlington make it a pleasure to purchase a Porsche! Love the service group too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Williams, Mikail Moiseyev

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thank you for the Porsche Experience"

- GOT MY S CLASS

o.k so instead of reviewing how my experience was purchasing my car I would like say how my experience has been and still is after my purchase...He has great reviews and I agree with those reviews. He was excellent during my purchase and helpful. This was my second purchase this year at Porsche. After leaving Mercedez, I wanted to change styles and experience the life as a Porsche owner. I purchased the Boxter in March with John and now I needed a winter car and went for the Macan.. and of course I went to John. I have had questions over the past 7 months with my first car and than my second one. John has been my go to guy each time and incredible how helpful he was and still is (on the spot) when I needed his help. If I text him, he answers my text quickly. If he is with a customer he will let me know and get right back to me. If I call him he is readily available. That's where the true sales experience comes in. I have grown a true friendship with John and I appreciate all he has done for me over the past 7 months. I have tried to repay him with a day on the golf course but he works too much and cannot get him out of the dealership to play. They won't let him. I gues he is just too valuable to the dealership. I Thank John for everything as he does go out of his way for his customers AFTER he sells you a car and not just at the time you purchase. Thanks Buddy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review about John. He is a great asset to our team and I'm glad you enjoyed working with him and he was able to provide you with great customer service. We appreciate your business and hope to have a long lasting relationship with you. Thank you, Mikail Moiseyev, General Manager.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant sales experience"

- Rebecca Kelley

John Fontaine was a pleasure to work with. I don't like overly aggressive sales techniques, and John was very kind and patient. I appreciated being told the facts and then having some time to make my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Cayman

$87,070

2018 Porsche Panamera

$184,300

2018 Porsche Panamera

$112,730

2018 Porsche Panamera

$107,710

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,260

2018 Porsche Panamera

$125,760

2018 Porsche Panamera

$122,790

2018 Porsche Boxster

$89,860