About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Geiger.
John Geiger
John Geiger, Assistant Service Manager, Evans Toyota
5.0

John Geiger

Assistant Service Manager

Evans Toyota

515 W. Coliseum Blvd.
Ft. Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me

I have been an Assistant Service Manager for 2 years. I love helping customers with their vehicles and making the process less stressful. Being a part of the Evans family means welcoming guests and making other employees feel at home. I would like my customers to know that our dealership's goal is to take the best care of our customers and guests.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of John Geiger

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Hosler28

What a great team of people! John Geiger and Dave Renner were friendly and helpful. I’m so happy I switched to Toyota! Drew is the best salesman I’ve ever worked with and I’ve already recommended him to my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bradshaw, Dave Renner

Aug 20, 2018

Evans Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience here at Evans Toyota has been a great one. We hope to see you again, soon! Warm Regards, The Evans Toyota Team

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Shopmom

Excellent service. Free pop and Harlan donuts. Clean facilities. Excellent tech's. Shuttle drivers both am and pm are very friendly. Would recommend any one to go there for service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Makaylee Loftis , Tracy welling

Aug 09, 2018

Evans Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience here at Evans Toyota has been a great one. We hope to see you again, soon! Warm Regards, The Evans Toyota Team

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car service "

- Dwayne2270

John in the service department has won my loyalty with the great service he's always given me since I bought my Camry.. he knows me by name and sight he always gets my services done quickly and professionally with a great personality.. I would recommend Evan's and John to anyone to have their vehicle taken care of. He's made me a lifetime customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Evans Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience here at Evans Toyota has been a great one. We hope to see you again, soon! Warm Regards, The Evans Toyota Team

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Resolve Problems"

- MTMartin2018

The team at Evans always works to solve problems to the customer's satisfaction. When we have had issues over the years, they have always worked to figure out what is wrong and remedy the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bradshaw

Jul 27, 2018

Evans Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience here at Evans Toyota has been a great one. We hope to see you again, soon! Warm Regards, The Evans Toyota Team

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- BigKitty45

John was very helpful and extremely friendly! He was eager to assist me in any way I needed. plus his hair was very on point

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Evans Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience here at Evans Toyota has been a great one. We hope to see you again, soon! Warm Regards, The Evans Toyota Team

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP, SALES & SERVICE DEPTS!!"

- VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER, TOBYH2018

Anyone looking for a TRUSTWORTHY, HONEST DEALERSHIP , with EXCELLENT SALES & SERVICE DEPTS should give EVANS TOYOTA a chance!! PLUS, let me also Recommend Highly MR. JOHN GEIGER (in SERVICE DEPT) & REGGIE ROGERS (in SALES DEPT) as BOTH being EXCELLENT TO DEAL WITH & BOTH REGGIE ROGERS & JOHN GEIGER have Always displayed an HONESTY & INTEGRITY that shows in everything they do and has always been apparent in all their dealings with us over the years! We drive 1-1/2 hours from Ohio to come to Evans Toyota just so we can deal with JOHN GEIGER (in the SERVICE DEPT) & REGGIE ROGERS (in the SALES DEPT)!! This should be a testimony to anyone how highly we value Evans Toyota and the Professional, Experienced, Friendly Employees such as JOGN GEIGER & REGGIE ROGERS, BOTH OF WHOM CONTINUE TO DISPLAY HONESTY & INTEGRITY ALWAYS AS I ALREADY MENTIONED ABOVE! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP & SALES PERSON & SERVICE PERSON!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Rogers

Jul 13, 2018

Evans Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience here at Evans Toyota has been a great one. We hope to see you again, soon! Warm Regards, The Evans Toyota Team

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership & Wonderful Service & Sales Depts!!!"

- Happy Customer, Rhonda2018

We can not say enough about what an Excellent Dealership Evans Toyota is and what a Wonderful Experienced SERVICE DEPT & SALES DEPT there is at Evans Toyota!! The fact is that ALL the employees that Evans Toyota employs are a valuable asset to Evan’s Toyota! We would Especially like to mention and commend two particular individuals who have repeatedly helped us over the years and went up and above their job duties to be of service and make Every One of our Visits & Experiences at Evans Toyota Wonderful! MR. JOHN GEIGER (Service Dept) AND MR. REGGIE ROGERS (Sales Dept) BOTH Deserve to be Recognized and Congratulated for being EXCELLENT at their jobs and taking Great Care of us and our 2016 RAV that we bought from REGGIE ROGERS & JOHN GEIGER SERVICED IT every time! BOTH JOHN & REGGIE Always welcomed us with a Warm Friendly Smile Every Time we have visited Evans and they both Always performed their duties in a very Professional, Friendly, Helpful Manner Every Time! REGGIE ROGERS & JOHN GEIGER ARE BOTH DEFINITELY VALUABLE ASSETS TO EVANS TOYOTA AND SHOULD BE HIGHLY RECOGNIZED AS SUCH!! THANK YOU JOHN GEIGER & REGGIE ROGERS FOR TAKING GREAT CARE OF US and OUR RAV ALL THESE YEARS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Rogers

Jul 13, 2018

Evans Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience here at Evans Toyota has been a great one. We hope to see you again, soon! Warm Regards, The Evans Toyota Team

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent place to buy and service a car!"

- Toyota fan

I have purchased 4 toyotas from Andrew for business and personal use. He is helpful and efficient in finding the type of car that I need. He is honest and hard working. The dealership works well as a team and I trust them with my vehicles. I have one car with 300k + miles and I attribute it to the great service the dealership provides as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Evans Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience here at Evans Toyota has been a great one. We hope to see you again, soon! Warm Regards, The Evans Toyota Team

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jl2020

Great service from John Geiger had my car in and out of the shop as quick as possible I would recommend everyone to see john

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Evans Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience here at Evans Toyota has been a great one. We hope to see you again, soon! Warm Regards, The Evans Toyota Team

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check Engine Light "

- Kaitlyn_June

Steven and John Geiger always go above and beyond to help me with my car. They especially helped me with my check engine ligh this week. I recommend them to people who need help with their car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Geiger

Jul 09, 2018

Evans Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience here at Evans Toyota has been a great one. We hope to see you again, soon! Warm Regards, The Evans Toyota Team

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,159

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,192

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,568

2018 Toyota Prius

$33,923

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,052

2018 Toyota Highlander

$48,772