Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John Gomes
John  Gomes  at Atlantic Auto Group
Refer Me

John Gomes

General Manager

Atlantic Auto Group

6820 Tilton Road
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Contact Me
4.7
20 Reviews
4.7

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of John Gomes

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Demarchi was fantastic. He answered every question..."

- genemassey47 Verified Customer

Ron Demarchi was fantastic. He answered every question and resolved all of my concerns about the new vehicle. Everyone I spoke to including parts and service were extremely knowledgeable and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Demarchi

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.. to be..."

- pjkillz Verified Customer

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.. to be honest.. wasn’t looking forward to haggling in a car dealership but to my surprise.. quite the opposite Thank you Atlantic Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Haines, Ron Demarchi , Tom in service is aces

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I entered the dealership to peruse their..."

- nickmaffei Verified Customer

My wife and I entered the dealership to peruse their inventory. Immediately, we were approached by a salesman. He showed us a assortment of vehicles. Subsequently, we decided to purchase a VW Tiguan. We are well pleased with the service and the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle running fine. However they were not able to..."

- prevs1 Verified Customer

Vehicle running fine. However they were not able to identify what caused the vehicle to stop working in the first place. They also did not disclose why the auto stop/start bad the message of not ready, battery charging

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst customer service experience ever trying to get a..."

- joeant308 Verified Customer

Worst customer service experience ever trying to get a simple oil change with an appointment. Poor timing, poor customer service. Don't know if I'll ever come back. Have been a customer at Atlantic Auto Group for over 25 years...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Quaranta was great. Very knowledgeable & made the..."

- barry.lipson Verified Customer

Joe Quaranta was great. Very knowledgeable & made the deal very easy to complete. This is my 5th Jeep Grand Cherokee that I have leased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Haines

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was quick and painless.The people were..."

- pjkillz Verified Customer

The experience was quick and painless. The people were very helpful and I walked out with a great vehicle.. I would recommend them to anyone buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Haines, Richard Baxter

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job They looked for my best prices and try to..."

- aidy_08 Verified Customer

Excellent job They looked for my best prices and try to get the think what I want they nice and I recommend to al my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both sales managers David and Bob where amazing!! They..."

- Francisca

Both sales managers David and Bob where amazing!! They both fought hard to get me to my payment. Got a new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hernandez , Bob

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron, John and Jack were all very helpful in making sure I..."

- debe3278 Verified Customer

Ron, John and Jack were all very helpful in making sure I got the right car for me. I told them the features that were important to me and I got just what I wanted. Ron and John were great and understanding ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Demarchi

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,660
2019 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,825
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Green exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,530
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $41,620
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $36,010
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $40,225
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD