About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Gregory.
John Gregory
John  Gregory, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington
4.9

John Gregory

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington

1475 S Barrington Rd
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me

49 Reviews of John Gregory

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Glaucia

I bought my new car from John Gregory, and he made it a perfect experience. I was dreading this day because it is not something I enjoy doing. So, I told John this, and he made sure it all went the way I hoped it would. John was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Sargon in the financing dept was great also. Overall, a great experience. I love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sargon

Jul 10, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with John and the buying experience he delivered. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Way to pass a Saturday Afternoon - Cool Place!"

- Enz628

I have been buying autos for 40+ years and this was the most enjoyable purchasing experience ever. Extremely professional and friendly sales team and my Consultant, John Gregory assisted me throughout the afternoon and ensured all my objectives we met. I left the Dealership very happy and satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Nauraiz, Malik Hussain

Jun 15, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled that you enjoyed working with John and the buying experience he delivered. We appreciate you taking the time to share. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer centric dealership "

- chqx50

Professional salesmanship from John Gregory. No high pressure tactics. Upfront with the numbers and willing to discuss options. John was thorough in explaining the options and features of the vehicle I purchsed. Rashad was thorough when explaining financing and warranty options. I will definitely recommend MotorWerks to family and friends. I drove 50 miles at the recommendation of a family member. Well worth the drice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashard Grant

May 29, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience with John and Rashad. Thank you for taking the recommendation and choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Honda Civic"

- Carguy12

John was a great help with my new Honda Civic from start to finish. He and the Motor Werks team went to great lengths to track down the exact car I wanted, they even drove 200 miles to pick it up and deliver it to me. I plan on going back to buy my next vehicle from Motor Werks and I will definitely be recommending John to my friends and family for their new cars too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled John earned a 5 star rating from you. Enjoy and Welcome to the circle.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I could not be any happier!"

- busymom

This is our second purchase at MotorWerks in the last year and we have been thrilled with our service during and after the sale. Our most recent purchase had to have an extremely fast turnaround; John Gregory and the rest of the team made sure they found exactly the car we wanted and had it ready for us before our deadline. We have recommended John to several of our friends..; each has purchased from him and told us how easy the process was. I highly recommend John and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Wadman

May 10, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for returning to us for your 2nd purchase with John. We are thrilled your experiences has been enjoyable and met your needs. We appreciate taking the time to share your feedback and recommendation for our team. We strive to exceed expectations and make car buying enjoyable. Enjoy and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you for being part of the Circle.

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent relationship with this dealership"

- Joe Woodbury

Couldn’t have been more pleased with John. I was actually just getting an oil change on my 2005 qx56 with 160000 miles on it. Tied between driving it into the ground or taking advantage of a great deal on a 2017 qx70 decked out. I had no intention of buying a car but John’s comments and guidance and no pressure approach got me thinking and I’m thrilled. Unfortunately for John, I keep my cars a long while but would definitely recommend anyone shopping to talk with John Gregory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashard Grant

Apr 20, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled that John was able to assist in helping you make a confident decision on your new purchase. Enjoy your vehicle. Thank you for being a loyal customer.

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience from start to finish"

- charbar9

Everyone was professional, friendly, and helpful. I really enjoyed my experience here and am super happy with my purchase! Nina, John, and Tony were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Nina Gewargis

Mar 27, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled John, Tony and Nina created a friendly and enjoyable experience. A happy customer is important to us. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the circle.

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely the best car buying experience ever!!!"

- Toni Richardson

The situation I was in with my trade in was pretty complex. John was very knowledgeable. He made sure I understood all my options. He even took me on a tour and made me feel like family. Tony is a miracle worker. I can’t believe what he was able to pull off for me. I’m just so grateful. I left there with an overwhelming feeling of pure joy! Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

Mar 16, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled that John and Tony helped create a wonderful and memorable car buying experience for you. Our team strives to be he very best in deliver great experiences. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt good buying a new car"

- Infinitely pleased

Just purchased an Infinity from Motorwerks in Barrington. Second time I have dealt with John Gregory. He made me feel so comfortable from start to finish. Laid back, informative, and helpful. Felt like I could trust him. Tony Guzman in finance was also very helpful, stayed late to wrap things up. I'm one of those people who used to hate the ordeal of buying a new car, but feel really good about this one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

Mar 02, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled John and Tony exceeded your expectation car the buying experience. We appreciate you coming back for us to earn your business on your 2nd vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to share our feedback. We are happy to have you in the Circle.

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new car"

- Sjr01

Professional, knowledgeable and easy to do business with. All of my transactions, both in sales and service have been outstanding. Motorwerks Infinity in Barrington has an outstanding customer service team. Based on my experience, I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Gewargis, Rashard Grant

Feb 28, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are very proud of our service and sales team in providing great customer service. We are thrilled John, Rashard and Nina earned a 5 star rating from you. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and the recommendation too. Welcome to the circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results