Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Kokkalis.
John Kokkalis
John  Kokkalis at Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai
Refer Me
4.2

John Kokkalis

General Manager

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai

6251 Grand Avenue
Gurnee, IL 60031

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of John Kokkalis

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Gurnee Hyundai, friendly..."

- mc634

Had a great experience with Gurnee Hyundai, friendly service. Staff kept me well informed and was guided through making a decision on a car right for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonides Garcia

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst dealership I ever dealt with. I wish I could get my..."

- JUANJAVIERLOPEZ6 Verified Customer

Worst dealership I ever dealt with. I wish I could get my money back for the package I purchased so I wouldn't have to return. They have such slow service and desperately need customer service training. This will be the my 3rd service there and the same complaints I had day one I still have today. Lets get it together please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 29, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Juan, It is troubling to find there was any disappointment with the service provided. I would like to review any dissatisfaction in full detail. Customer feedback is important to us. Please consider giving me a call when you have the time. I hope to connect with you and turn around any future experiences. Best, John Kokkalis General Manager (847) 249-1300

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Roger, John, Mike and Rezza. Roger was..."

- DALEBALSITIS Verified Customer

I worked with Roger, John, Mike and Rezza. Roger was extremely informative, listened to what I was looking for and pleasant to work with. Thanks Everyone involved! this was a very simple process because of everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lemm, Leonides Garcia, Roger De Vito , Rezza - finance manager 5/5

Jun 05, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review. We will be sure to thank Roger, John, Mike, and Rezza for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and myself were pleased with the way we were..."

- MYKALUME Verified Customer

My wife and myself were pleased with the way we were treated a this dealership. It was a busy day at at the beginning we felt like we did not have the attention but when finally someone was assigned to us, everything went smoothly. We are very pleased with the outcome. MK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Hi MK, thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear our team has given you excellent service. We welcome you and your wife back anytime!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Want to buy a car - Stop by to Hyundai Gurnee "

- abcwojnarowicz Verified Customer

Pasha was our Sales Rep and briefly he's the right person at the right place. Also, we had a pleasure dealing with John and Zahir. It was our first time purchasing a brand new car and overall we can count it as good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zahir Abouribieh, Pasha Nazarov

Feb 06, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Congrats on your brand new car! We will be sure to thank Pasha, John, and Zahir for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

new 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $24,706

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$24,706

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,644

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,644

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,725

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$14,725

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,712

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$14,712

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,728

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$14,728

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $13,890

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$13,890