Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John Matthew Uri
John Matthew Uri at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

John Matthew Uri

Finance Manager

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
5.0
103 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

103 Reviews

Write a Review

103 Reviews of John Matthew Uri

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Lithia Toyota to purchase a 2017 Kia Sorento...."

- FATJAKESTATTOO Verified Customer

I went to Lithia Toyota to purchase a 2017 Kia Sorento. The test drive went really good then they did what they do and made it happen so I could drive away with my new Kia and they were able to get it to me at affordable monthly payments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berg

Jun 12, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your review! Here at Lithia Toyota of Medford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We hope you enjoy your new Kia Sorento! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, the staff at Medford Toyota was excellent...."

- JENYAHNER Verified Customer

As always, the staff at Medford Toyota was excellent. Sales process was easy, staff were awesome, & my new vehicle is better than the last one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team, Jen! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience and are thrilled that you love your new vehicle! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience especially considering it was..."

- ELIZABETHZICKMUND.MD Verified Customer

I had a great experience especially considering it was for a spur of the moment decision. The team really worked with me to achieve my personal car goals and still stay within my financial constraints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Soares

Jun 03, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Dr. Zickmund, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Chad had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was really nice to work with, friendly and helpful...."

- STEPHANIEDELLABONA Verified Customer

Aaron was really nice to work with, friendly and helpful. Our time on the lot, and purchase was smooth and efficient which we truly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Greenwood

May 28, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

It's fantastic to hear that Aaron provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Congratulations on your new vehicle, Stephanie! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jayna was very friendly and accommodating. We did not..."

- CHRISHALL0689 Verified Customer

Jayna was very friendly and accommodating. We did not live near the dealership so she sent photos of the vehicle through text message. She helped us get approved over the phone. The actual time in the dealership ended up being approximately 3 hours with test drive and signing paperwork. John Matthew was very helpful with the sales paperwork and helped us understand each document. Overall positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayna Lack

May 26, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, Chris, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent transaction and pricing..!!!I deducted 1 star..."

- ROD.EDHCA Verified Customer

Excellent transaction and pricing..!!! I deducted 1 star as I pre-paid for the car which was not ready for pickup upon arrival. Excellent experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Barringer

May 05, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your review, Rod! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and we're beyond pleased you enjoyed the purchase transaction. We do apologize for the pickup wait and will work on it in the future--thanks for bringing it to our attention. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service! Salesmen are very nice and not..."

- JOSH_9588 Verified Customer

Awesome customer service! Salesmen are very nice and not pushy. Made the experience pleasant and stress free. Couldn't be happier with the service and the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Josh, thank you so much for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Congratulations on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience purchasing our Toyota..."

- MARYBETHWATT Verified Customer

We had an excellent experience purchasing our Toyota Sienna Hybrid. Luis Rodriguez from sales met us as we arrived to determine our needs, There were no Siennas available, but he took initiative and checked to see if one had just arrived. He let us test drive the vehicle that had just arrived, which turned out to be exactly to our needs. From there, he facilitated our purchase and shepherded us through. Our experience in the finance department was equally as pleasant and easy and we ended up with a deal that worked for us on the car that we wanted, I would be totally confident in returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kareem Duncan, Luis Rodriguez

Apr 17, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, Mary Beth, for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review! We're thrilled that you found your experience with Luis to be a positive one. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. Congratulations on your new purchase, Mary Beth! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was great they helped me get a truck I..."

- BKGUTCHES1 Verified Customer

This dealership was great they helped me get a truck I really wanted and I got the truck before the date I was supposed to get it on. Thank you Brian Berg, Joshua Walton, Evan Seegmiller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Brian, Evan, Joshua and John. We're glad to hear they delivered such a great experience! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Armando was helpful and accommodating. He didn't pressure..."

- BRENDAKOAE Verified Customer

Armando was helpful and accommodating. He didn't pressure me. Several other sales staff got involved and explained things also. The whole experience was comfortable and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, Branda, it's fantastic to hear that Armando provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,995
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2012 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,995
2012 Ford Focus
used
N/A exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,995
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $33,995
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $59,995
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2013 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $15,995
2013 Toyota Tacoma
used
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
RWD