John Mazzeo
John Mazzeo at Curry Honda Yorktown
Refer Me

John Mazzeo

General Sales Manager

Curry Honda Yorktown

3845 Crompond Road
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Contact Me
4.1
7 Reviews
4.1

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of John Mazzeo

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful and me finding the exact car I wanted in my price range worked with me to complete the transaction in a timely manner very happy with all they did for me More

by Rmazzacone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2022

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you for the GREAT review and kind words.

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

HORRIBLE SERVICE HORRIBLE TREATMENT A TOTAL SHAM. SOLD ME A CAR AS CERTIFIED PRE OWNED AND HAS MULTIPLE ISSUES SINCE THE DAY IT WAS PURCHASED. MAZZEO DOESNT WANT TO TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE CAR HI More

by C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 11, 2022

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Hello, I would like to look further into this but need more information. Kindly, give me a call at your convenience. Carlos Cueto General Manager 914-302-8901

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Hitesh and the staff at Curry Honda Yorktown for the excellent customer relations, during my new car buying experience. Hitesh answered all of my questions and was even available via FaceTime th More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hitesh Sharma, David Macas

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hitesh Sharma and the entire team at Curry Honda in Yorktown are awesome! I’ve been a customer for over 27 years and wouldn’t even consider going anywhere else. They get 10 stars plus. Even in these More

by Denise Kinsella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up a car for my daughters yesterday. Process was seamless. John Mazzeo, Steve Myer and Jeff Laytin were all awesome. My thanks to all for a great experience. More

by bascher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Meyer, Jeff Laytin

Apr 02, 2021

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad you had a great experience. Our team is always happy to assist!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent I have leased my 5th car with Curry Honda and referred my family and friends to this dealership. They make you feel comfortable there every time. More

by earabelovic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hitesh Sharma

Jun 08, 2020

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing and hassle free My husband and I have been customers of Curry Honda since 1995. Although there are dealerships much closer to our home we choose Curry Honda Yorktown More

by Denise Kinsella
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer! We are looking forward to your next visit!

1

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,846
2020 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,137
2020 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,983
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,278
2021 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,145
2023 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD