Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John McNerny
John McNerny at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

John McNerny

Assistant Service Manager

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.9
387 Reviews
4.9

387 Reviews

Write a Review

387 Reviews of John McNerny

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Mc Nerny is always great to work with. Truck was..."

- rrdor040105 Verified Customer

John Mc Nerny is always great to work with. Truck was completed in the the time frame I was told. Service was excellent. I always refer friends for the excellent service & customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

It's great to hear that John and the team delivered such a positive experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, the staff at Medford Toyota was excellent...."

- JENYAHNER Verified Customer

As always, the staff at Medford Toyota was excellent. Sales process was easy, staff were awesome, & my new vehicle is better than the last one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team, Jen! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience and are thrilled that you love your new vehicle! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently excellent in both quality of service and..."

- Frank

Consistently excellent in both quality of service and customer relations. Professionalism and friendliness are compatible qualities at Lithia Toyota. It is an agency with people you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thanks, Frank, for your feedback on your recent visit to Lithia Toyota of Medford. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always have a great visit! Team is always kind and..."

- Will Verified Customer

Always have a great visit! Team is always kind and helpful! Making an appt. Is the way to go. Walk-ins can take a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Will, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lithia Toyota of Medford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service dept. as always are ready to serve and make..."

- George Berry

The service dept. as always are ready to serve and make you feel special. Their service is fast clean and reliable. Thanks again for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deanna Jackson

Jun 06, 2021

George Berry responded

Keep up the good work Mark!!..... You guys are the best.....George Berry

Jun 04, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, George, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lithia Toyota of Medford. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my lifetime oil change. I always receive courteous..."

- MALARSON9 Verified Customer

Love my lifetime oil change. I always receive courteous and efficient service. I know my car is being regularly being taken care of. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart

May 31, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad John and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in after I had made an appointment online. He was..."

- KYRALEANNPULLEY Verified Customer

I came in after I had made an appointment online. He was not able to see the appointment but still got me in promptly. Very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Oppy and the whole dealership staff are..."

- Chuck Verified Customer

John Oppy and the whole dealership staff are fantastic. They provide great service with a friendly smile. All my concerns are tackled with diligence. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Oppy

May 27, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Chuck, thank you for the kind words for John and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was quite helpful - noticed that dead battery was..."

- DONALDJ1949 Verified Customer

John was quite helpful - noticed that dead battery was still under warranty (installed by another dealer in TN) and replaced at no charge to me - I thought the battery was several years old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Oppy

May 26, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for John! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The welcome and attention was great.The discussion and..."

- milehighash Verified Customer

The welcome and attention was great. The discussion and explanation of work to be done was informative. when the work was done and the car given back it was in excellent condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback, and five-star rating! We thank you for your business. Please let us know if we can be of any further assitance. We're always happy to help. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $45,704
2021 Toyota Avalon
new
Harbor Gray Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Yaris iA car, priced at $15,977
2018 Toyota Yaris iA
used
ABYSS exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,977
2017 Nissan Altima
used
GUN METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,995
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
SLATE METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $26,977
2017 BMW X3
used
Space Gray Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2012 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,995
2012 Ford Focus
used
N/A exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD