John Morgan
John Morgan at Custom Car Care
Refer Me

John Morgan

Sales

Custom Car Care

1410 Nuttman Ave
Decatur, IN 46733

Contact Me
4.8
49 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

4.8

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of John Morgan

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Morgan, is a great guy to work with. He is passionate about getting you in just the right vehicle for your needs and understanding all of your concerns. More

by melissaapadgett
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very positive experience! Great job thank you for all your help! Will return in the Future 😃 More

by hittlerodrick
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my new car. The staff and everyone was super nice and my new car is amazing. More

by Jilliansweat420
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful, quick and easy service, good selection of vehicles. Will be returning in the future. Would definitely recommend Nathan to anyone. More

by jasteury14
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was so helpful! He really went above and beyond! Go see him for your new ride. Deal, deals, DEALS! More

by Linda
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Need a car or truck? Go to custom car care! I won’t go anywhere else anymore! No xxxxxxxx car dealership! I’ve gone to Nathan and referred so many friends. More

by Emily
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales and service, very friendly. There was no pressure, John was great !! Car was clean and ready to go, definitely recommend them to everyone More

by Watterscassey
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John, morgan

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience here at Custom Car Care. Nathan had set me up to look at my vehicle. When he was not going to be available in my time frame, he had set John up step in for him while he was gone. More

by bkyagel
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Serna

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an awesome experience! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful! Great place to go to! Will highly recommend friends and family! They know their business! More

by khoffman70
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick in and out. Easy paper work.clean truck and filled with gas . Very friendly and helpful employees very happy with my new truck will tell friends about this place. More

by Adkison.Elizabeth
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Serna

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $29,995
2019 Buick Enclave
used
Quicksilver exterior
9 Speed Auto
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,995
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice exterior
6 Speed Auto
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $6,995
2007 Chevrolet Impala
used
Amber Bronze exterior
4 Speed Auto
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $14,495
2014 Chevrolet Impala
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Auto
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,495
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Charcoal exterior
4 Speed Auto
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Edge car, priced at $11,995
2013 Ford Edge
used
Ingot Silver exterior
6 Speed Auto
Front-wheel Drive