Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
John Oppy
John Oppy at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

John Oppy

Service Manager

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.8
336 Reviews
4.8

336 Reviews

Write a Review

336 Reviews of John Oppy

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service has always been good, staff friendly and helpful...."

- LINKWITHCHAIN Verified Customer

Service has always been good, staff friendly and helpful. They have kept our 14yr old Highlander Hybrid in tip top shape for 217000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Grossman

Sep 15, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been getting my oil changed at this Lithia Toyota..."

- Forestrunner Verified Customer

I've been getting my oil changed at this Lithia Toyota location for about two years and have had exceptional experiences every time! They never try to push other services even though it is time according to the manufacturer calendar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Lithia Toyota of Medford. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased our last four cars there. Have always..."

- Dennisl22 Verified Customer

We have purchased our last four cars there. Have always had great service from Skyler who is our salesperson of choice. He has always taken great care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Reagan

Sep 09, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Dennis. We're happy to hear Skyler was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's a friendly place. They are quick and thorough with..."

- B2BOGSTER Verified Customer

It's a friendly place. They are quick and thorough with there services. There never pushy and they don't just rush you though things like Lithia dodge. I would recommend Lithia toyota to anyone. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lithia Toyota of Medford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful. Very clear communication and friendly...."

- Pat Verified Customer

Always helpful. Very clear communication and friendly. Friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to about mechanical issues even when your car isn't making the sound when in the shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Pat, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a nice time. I had tried to call ahead to make an..."

- karlil Verified Customer

I had a nice time. I had tried to call ahead to make an appointment (as I usually have to do at the location I usually use) and got no answer and no call back for a few days. But when they did get back to me they told me they had walk-in, and when I came in the service was great and the wait wasn’t bad at all. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always professional, never needed to make an appointment..."

- Dustin Verified Customer

Always professional, never needed to make an appointment as they can fit me in if I get there early. Never a complaint from me, i will always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I .love their kind and and curteous. Service , as ll the..."

- Jiggs Verified Customer

I .love their kind and and curteous. Service , as ll the mechanics are all very good workers and get people in and out with great efficiency

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly, capable people. Comfortable..."

- Maggie&Jerry Verified Customer

Great service, friendly, capable people. Comfortable waiing rooms with plenty of lighting. Clean restrooms with all bathroom paper products well stocked. Television viewing is available in the main waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Maggie and Jerry, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lithia Toyota of Medford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good car buying experience. Sal and Charlie were..."

- Johnrollins

Very good car buying experience. Sal and Charlie were great. We love our new Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Matthew Uri, Charlie Whitley , Sal

Aug 05, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

John, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Sal and Charlie here at Lithia Toyota of Medford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,977
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,977
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
SUPER BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
SILVER SKY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD