John Palega
John Palega at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

John Palega

Sales Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
150 Reviews

150 Reviews of John Palega

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am definitely happy with my purchase, the process was so smooth, great customer service and atmosphere, laughs, smiles. Northwest Motorsport is definitely the place to to go and do business with, im so e More

by ChaMonet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan is absolutely amazing, it was stress free working with him and he made the deal happen, I can say it was the easiest , and quickest deal ever !! More

by dianne.rossman1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an awesome time with Zachary David such a good sport and very good customer service I would highly recommend him and your awesome car dealer Go Puyallup Vikings ❤️ More

by Dave n Kelly iuli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Davis

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn't have the original car i wanted but got me into a better one. Finace guy Derek was amazing!! More

by rddavison16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaako Malo, Cody Saisslin , Derek/finance

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and lots of information on the vehicle I wanted. Took the time to make fore sure my questions were answered and that i was comfortable in my decision. They also fed us some really good dough More

by brently andrade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaako Malo, Cody Saisslin , Adam Aumoeualogo

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Northwest Motorsports sales people were responsive and answered all of our questions about the car! More

by somethingposingasme
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Aumoeualogo

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zachary did an amazing job helping me find the right truck for my needs. I highly recommend seeing him he will make the experience all 5 stars! More

by jameson.e.soule
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Davis

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dexter was great. I was very undecided on what I wanted. Dexter took the time to ask me the right questions and made recommendations that fit my wants. Dexter was pers More

by dklein8000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scott, Tyler Stokesberry , Dexter Stevenson

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had bought a truck in the past from them and decided to go back for a new truck. Both times I had the best customer service, hands down. Thanks guys! Will be back! More

by rhemrog82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerad Greenwood, Maycol Delgado

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

zach is awesome , very informative it was my first truck purchaced and he helped me finding right truck and saved me money More

by sandeepspowar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Davis

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive