Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Randle.
John Randle
John Randle at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
not yet rated

John Randle

Sales Consultant

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

5 Reviews of John Randle

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always I get good service in a timely manner and Joe..."

- Phillyphil.corum

As always I get good service in a timely manner and Joe Sloan is an excellent public relations and customer service representative for Toyota or any other company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Sloan

Jan 23, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for your great review!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great. Everyone was respectful, polite,..."

- hudggens.erikaah7

The service was great. Everyone was respectful, polite, and helpful . They were encouraging to my daughter and very nice to my mother as well. We made a deal and walked out with a great car and are very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Day , Stevon in finance

Jan 24, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck purchase"

- Jim's Truck

It was a pleasure working with John Randle and the selection of trucks available. The vehicle was made available to take home so I could take my Wife for a ride .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Scanlan, Walter Diggs

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Car Buying Experience"

- Mbarry

Both Jarred and John were extremely helpful and professional. They helped me feel at ease with my decision and set Mt my nervousness at ease. I feel confident with all my decisions Jorge Alvarez went oUT of his way for me too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Alvarez, Jarred Dukes, Tiffany Barksdale

Jan 28, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post this. We are super thankful to have such amazing customers. Happy driving!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- Tatsiana Morales

Always excellent service! John Randle in sales and Jordan Cooper in service are always exceeding my expectations! The best dealer I ever went to! Will definitely go back there for my next upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rios, Jim Germain, Jordan Cooper

Apr 12, 2018

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Hi Tatsiana, thank you so much for taking the time to post a review and provide us with great feedback about your experience at Priority Toyota Chesapeake. John Randle is amazing with our customers, and Jordan Cooper is great at exceeding our customers expectations. We are super happy to hear that we have another happy customer. Happy driving!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,899
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,112
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,072
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $38,240
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Gray exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,990
2021 Toyota Venza
new
N/A exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,537
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD