Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
John Rea
John Rea at Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth
Refer Me

John Rea

Co-Founder

Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth

5239 S 4th St
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me
4.9
230 Reviews

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

230 Reviews

Write a Review

230 Reviews of John Rea

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second pleasant experience of buying a vehicle from..."

- Jim Cunningham

My second pleasant experience of buying a vehicle from John and Luxury. I highly recommend them both. John makes buying a vehicle about as easy as it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Atcheson , Aron Hayes

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luxury & Imports is a great dealership. I got to work..."

- cblockburger

Luxury & Imports is a great dealership. I got to work with John Rea . He answered all my questions and made the process simple. I was in and out of the dealership with the vehicle I wanted in no time at all. There customer service is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From initial contact to test driving and ultimately..."

- MartiOC

From initial contact to test driving and ultimately purchasing---the entire experience with Luxury & Imports is always smooooooth sailing. I don't even know how many vehicles my family has purchased from them, but I know we wouln't go anywhere else! The service from JOHN REA??? THE BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you're looking for a good used car, just call John...."

- CL

If you're looking for a good used car, just call John. That's all you need to do! I purchased a car for my son in 2020, and then I came back and got one for myself in 2021. Great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good people to work with throughout the buying..."

- mmoley

Very good people to work with throughout the buying process. They did what they said they would do in terms of getting the car ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was great! Got my wife her dream car for her..."

- Jackdflowers Verified Customer

John was great! Got my wife her dream car for her birthday! Had a minor issue before purchase but John and the team fixed it. Great customer service and great price especially when you hear about other dealers taking advantage during the shortage of used vehicles. First car I ever bought from luxury but I know where I'm buying my next car. Can't say enough about how great and easy the experience was with John .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Atcheson, Justin York

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would stay clear from this dealership. They only care..."

- Renee Verified Customer

I would stay clear from this dealership. They only care about making money and treat their customers poorly after the sale is made. When I turned on my air conditioning in June for the first time it failed to work. Unfortunately I was a month over the 90 period to where they would automatically fix it. I understand how it’s on me that I didn’t check that earlier. Considering I barely drive the vehicle and that the inspection given prior to purchase was done in the bitter cold, I believe it was missed during inspection. I told a man in the service department the situation and he said it would be up to the person who sold me the vehicle and the manager to make the decision to fix it for free. He said he would leave a note for the salesman. I message the salesman a couple of days later and no note was given. I told him my situation and asked him if we could at least work something out. He said he was going to get with the service department and get back with me. Five days later I message him. No answer. I message him again the next day. He replied but said nothing about my car. I sent two more messages that day and I was completely ignored. I wish the salesman could of at least told me they could not do anything due to my 90 days being up. Instead he decided to be unprofessional and ignore the matter. Take your business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, would definitely have bought from them..."

- crross1222 Verified Customer

Great service, would definitely have bought from them sooner. Quick and easy paperwork process, test drive was great, great advice from the crew that was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Atcheson

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice place and nice people. A great environment to buy a..."

- awells29

Nice place and nice people. A great environment to buy a car. John was amazing. Took care of me without question! I told him i wanted to get out of my truck. he was very competitive and gave me more trade in than what car max offered. he even made me a plate of food because they were grilling. he made the car buying experience extremely easy. very minimal paperwork. i would recommend luxury and John to anyone in need of a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cooper Albright, Chad Atcheson

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John helped us on a Sunday, when I thought the dealership..."

- Stevegash1957 Verified Customer

John helped us on a Sunday, when I thought the dealership was closed, low pressure fast to put the deal together. Extremely painless process, will use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Atcheson, Justin York

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,818
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $15,966
2015 Toyota Prius
used
Sea Glass Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $21,507
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $19,938
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Empire State Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,500
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $21,774
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Monaco White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive