John Schauer
John Schauer at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

John Schauer

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
25 Reviews
5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of John Schauer

February 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very helpful. He made my family very comfortable during the process. I will recommend John any days. More

by Soney
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genesis Girot

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing fast and easy process for my first car. John was very helpful and insightful. Excellent service and attention. Very satisfied with my car! More

by Fionacasabona
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genesis Girot

Feb 03, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Fionacasabona, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience amazing, fast and easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Since 2004, that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Off lease has a great selection a used cars. Staff and John the salesman I worked with were very helpful. Car has been perfect, no issue! More

by camlit
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Camlit, On behalf of John and your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Honda! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In and out process can't complain at all great staff very friendly environment thanks More

by Nardyjenkins
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Nardyjenkins, Thank you for purchasing your Ford Taurus at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know you found Off Lease Only's environment to be very friendly. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Prices, Good Customer Service, will definitely recommend Off Lease Only. Thanks John and Rolando More

by nettabyrd10
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Nettabyrd10, On behalf of your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, the sales people are more like guides. No pressure! I would come back.. More

by SANTIAGOCRISTINA
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Corey Jimenez

Jan 24, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear SANTIAGOCRISTINA, Thank you for purchasing your BMW X1 at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you had no pressure and will be returning to Off Lease Only in the future. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Real customer service and very honest about the information on the vehicles👍👍👍 I will recomend you More

by Armando Rivera
\
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivier Lebrun

Jan 24, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Armando, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Olivier and John! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John fue mi sale associate y solo puedo decir que me atendio muy bien y estoy tan feliz con el servicio y toda la ayuda que me brindo. Genesis fue mi financiera y consiguio el mejor precio. Gracias! More

by susejdiazlezcano
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genesis Girot , Livan Perera

Jan 06, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querida Susejdiazlezcano, En nombre de su equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed Dear Susejdiazlezcano, On behalf of your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and full off good salesman. ..great selection of vehicles at affordable prices...all makes and models to choose from...highly recommended!!! More

by leemancs539
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Leemancs539, On behalf of your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Ford Edge! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick service, quick paper work. Competitive prices. Nice models in the lot. Jorge very helpful More

by andres_b_
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Reategui, Genesis Girot

Jan 05, 2023

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Andres_b_, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from your Off Lease Only team! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your BMW 2 Series! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

1

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $31,899
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,795
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,999
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,695
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Infinite Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,999
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,299
2018 BMW X1
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive