Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John Widiger
John Widiger at Youngblood Kia
Refer Me

John Widiger

General Manager

Youngblood Kia

3410 South Campbell Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807

Contact Me
4.4
24 Reviews
4.4

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of John Widiger

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is fantastic. Great sales associates. I am always treated great by everyone there. More

by Graciedad04
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Good afternoon. Thank you so much for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to let us know you had a great experience with us. We appreciate you very much and look forward to seeing you during your next visit. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time I walked in until I left, I felt like they were trying to gouge me. 1. I took my van in for warranty work. Was told when I arrived there could be a $149.00 diagnostic fee if they didn’t find More

by Cburris63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 13, 2021

Cburris63 responded

Interesting. My paper work says 36 months or 36,000 miles bumper to bumper

Oct 13, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Hello. I wanted to reach out to you regarding your recent visit and review. I did look into your repair order and found out the following: the only service covered by Kia was the recall performed. The door adjustment is only covered by your Kia Warranty for the first 12 months or 12000 miles and your Sedona has over 20000 miles. Kia also does not cover rentals for recalls, so the rental was not covered. The only repair covered for your visit was the recall. As a courtesy to you, we did not charge you the $149 diagnostic fee and we did not charge for the rental. With that being said, we are sorry you feel the way you do and we definitely respect your decision to take your business elsewhere in the future. Feel free to reach out to me if you would like to discuss this further. 417-882-3838 Ext. 1130 Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good and clean. Staff was friendly. On time. Waited for vehicle not too long. Nothing else to say. Great service. 25 words is too much More

by Pharig78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know that you had an overall good experience. We are sorry that the wait was a bit long for you. We definitely agree that 25 words is too much and I promise I have tried to get that rule changed with no luck. Thank you for your response. We appreciate you very much. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Experience Manager

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales team in Collin & April. Glad to see Josh at the service area. Knew of him from a previous dealership. He will bring good things to a good service team at Youngblood. More

by durant542
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Krone , Collin, April, Sales

Jul 07, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that your visit went so well. We appreciate you very much. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We only gave it 2 stars because the finance manager was extremely unprofessional and extremely rude we only ended up purchasing the vehicle because the sales representative April was fantastic !! More

by madkaiti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins , April Casper

May 17, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Good morning. I am sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with your Finance Manager. I would like to visit further on this matter, but in order to do this I would need to know who you are. I invite you to give me a call at 417-882-3838 Ext. 1130. Sincerely, Connie Gainer - Kia Customer Relations Manager

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was Covid compliant which I appreciated. The sales rep was polite and professional. The dealership was clean and neat. It was our pleasure to do business with them. More

by mjb1528
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green , Ryan Little

Apr 27, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 stars.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a wonderful experience with Youngblood KIA. Sam Durrant is absolutely awesome to work with. The Youngblood team as a whole went above and beyond for us. More

by spomibe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green , Samantha Durrant

Mar 20, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review. So glad you had such a wonderful experience her at Youngblood

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesperson Kris Wallace was absolutely amazing! I am so happy with my new K5. I would recommend everyone to Youngblood. They got me the best deal and I was able to get my dream car. More

by Emily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Swanson , David Primanzon , Steve Green , Amber Durkee , Kris Wallace, Scott Burns

Jan 11, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

We love hearing that our team was able to help you get your dream car! Thanks for your 5-star review, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 4th car from Youngblood. Ryan my salesperson and the finance manager got me in and out. Nick in service is outstanding as well More

by Ceolatenightprod
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mayberry , Shawn Hamilton , Ryan little

Dec 07, 2020

Youngblood Kia responded

Thanks for continuing to choose Youngblood. We are proud to help you out with any purchases or service on your vehicle, and we appreciate the 5-star review. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OMG Joe Garbee is the best salesman Iv ever known, and dont even get me started on John, our finance guy. He did a wonderful job! Got Me a deal on TPP. Youngblood <= THE BEST More

by Dr4fn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Youngblood Kia responded

On behalf of Joe, John, and all of us at Youngblood, thank you very much for such a wonderful review. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

1
1 - 10 of 24 results