Johnny Haun
Johnny Haun at Don Ringler Toyota
Refer Me

Johnny Haun

Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager

Don Ringler Toyota

7777 S General Bruce Dr
Temple, TX 76504

Contact Me
5.0
107 Reviews

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Johnny Haun

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service was absolutely excellent. They worked very hard to get me a great deal. More

by Amanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Triche, Brian Levesque

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott C was polite and courteous and rest of staff was also very helpful,I asked questions and all were answered, Have had bought before here and serviced my vehicle always had good service.Enjoyed the cu More

by 2nd time vehicle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Chan was great to work with along with the sales manager and finance department. This was number three for us at the dealership and they definitely know how to treat a person. More

by Wesman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went smoothly. From the testing the new car to the financial of getting the car. More

by David hieronimczak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Triche, Jonathan Lovera , Lauren Hightower

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don Ringler Toyota did it again! Excellent customer service and the whole team was helpful. Thank you Tony for being awesome! I am so happy with my new 4Runner. More

by natmhernandz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Williams, Kyle Riley , Kimberly Smith

Aug 26, 2021

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard has helped us with numerous car deals over the years. He is proficient at his job which makes buying a vehicle seamless. Richard does not leave you waiting hours not knowing what is going on behin More

by TWilliams0812
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Triche, Richard Hill , Kimberly Smith

Aug 04, 2021

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, professional. I’ll be back for my next purchase and I’ll look for John. But update this review section so that it doesn’t force me to write so much. More

by David
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Triche, Jonathan Lovera

Aug 04, 2021

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was very nice and professional. The entire dealership was very clean. Don Ringler made our car buying process super easy from start to finish. More

by jerodriguez4802
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2021

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, Jerod! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott and others at Don Ringler worked hard to get me the vehicle that I wanted. Scott made sure that I was well-informed about my new vehicle. More

by Sarah H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, Sarah! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was courteous and knowledgeable. He was able to give me personal space when a decision was required. Russell was able to get the approval process quick and painless. Overall, I was very impressed More

by jorge.ortizhill258
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, Jorge! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,934
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,571
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,030
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,513
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,693
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,898
2019 Nissan Altima
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD