Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jolly Perkins
Jolly Perkins at ALM Hyundai of Florence
Refer Me

Jolly Perkins

Sales Representative

ALM Hyundai of Florence

2542 W Palmetto St
Florence, SC 29501

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

I enjoy speaking with people and helping them find the vehicle of their dreams. I am a father of 3 beautiful girls and husband to a wonderful wife. My goal is to assist with finding the right vehicle and helping you as the consumer enjoy the process from start to finish.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Jolly Perkins

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jolly was an excellent salesperson. Did not rush our..."

- iluvjbugg08

Jolly was an excellent salesperson. Did not rush our decision in choosing which vehicle to purchase. Great personality, friendly, and I will highly recommend to anyone if looking to purchase a vehicle. Go to ALM and ask for Jolly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

ALM Hyundai of Florence responded

Hello iluvjbugg08 , Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy that you're pleased with Jolly and team ALM Hyundai Florence ! We appreciate you, and thank you for your review ! Ken Myers-General Manager ALM Hyundai Florence 843-667-3317 gm.almflorence@gmail.com

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i had the best car buying experience at alm hyundai in..."

- surveyhero8

i had the best car buying experience at alm hyundai in florence. All the staff where very kind and helpfull. i would recoment this dealership over any. the entire team works to get you the best deal and have you driving away in your dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

ALM Hyundai of Florence responded

Hello surveyhero8 , Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy that you're pleased with team ALM Hyundai Florence ! We appreciate you, and thank you for your review ! Ken Myers-General Manager ALM Hyundai Florence 843-667-3317

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALM Hyundai provided great customer service from start to..."

- Waiters1

ALM Hyundai provided great customer service from start to finish. It was a pleasure working with Mr. Jolly to purchase my new vehicle. I look forward to purchasing another vehicle from ALM Hyundai in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

ALM Hyundai of Florence responded

Hello Waiters1 , Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy that you're pleased with Jolly and team ALM Hyundai Florence ! We appreciate you, and thank you for your review ! Ken Myers-General Manager ALM Hyundai Florence 843-667-3317

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome team we told Jolly what we was looking for and he..."

- d.alfredadams48

Awesome team we told Jolly what we was looking for and he came through we are very please with our purchase and will be back for our next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

ALM Hyundai of Florence responded

Hello d.alfredadams48, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy that you're pleased with Jolly and team ALM Hyundai Florence ! We appreciate you, and thank you for your review ! Ken Myers-General Manager ALM Hyundai Florence 843-667-3317

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with my experience with Kim. I..."

- Prm7119

I am very pleased with my experience with Kim. I recommend her to others and I would work with her again. She was nice, relatable, and, most important to me, patient. There was no pressure, and she was there to assist me when I needed her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

ALM Hyundai of Florence responded

Hello Prm7119, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy that you're pleased with Kim and team ALM Hyundai Florence ! We appreciate you, and thank you for your review ! Ken Myers-General Manager ALM Hyundai Florence 843-667-3317

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was so amazing go to me my mom an sister an he was..."

- njenkins226

He was so amazing go to me my mom an sister an he was determined to get us what we wanted an he did exactly that thank you Mr. jolly we very much appreciate you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Dye

Apr 10, 2021

ALM Hyundai of Florence responded

Hello njenkins226 , Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy that you're pleased with Jolly and team ALM Hyundai Florence ! We appreciate you, and thank you for your review ! Ken Myers-General Manager ALM Hyundai Florence 843-667-3317

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the fastest and easiest car purchase we’ve ever..."

- James Brand

This was the fastest and easiest car purchase we’ve ever experienced. We work with Jolly through the entire purchase. The best car salesman! It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him. Michael in finance was awesome, as well!! Thanks, Jolly and Michael our son is extremely happy and we are as well. Julia won me over!! Thanks, ALM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stewart, Julia Brownlee

Apr 01, 2021

ALM Hyundai of Florence responded

Hello James, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy that you're pleased with Jolly, Julia and team ALM Hyundai Florence ! We appreciate you, and thank you for your review ! Ken Myers-General Manager ALM Hyundai Florence 843-667-3317 gm.almflorence@gmail.com

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I have ever had from the..."

- Terry F

The best car buying experience I have ever had from the sales dept to the finance dept. Possibly the cleanest dealership I’ve ever been in as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

ALM Hyundai of Florence responded

Hello Terry F , Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy that you're pleased with Jolly and team ALM Hyundai Florence ! We appreciate you, and thank you for your review ! Ken Myers-General Manager ALM Hyundai Florence 843-667-3317

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jolly did a great job showing us different vehicles and..."

- daveofuentes1

Jolly did a great job showing us different vehicles and explaining options. No high pressure and enjoyed his sense of humor when test driving different vehicles. Highly recommended Jolly to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

ALM Hyundai of Florence responded

Hello daveofuentes1 , Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy that you're pleased with Jolly and team ALM Hyundai Florence ! We appreciate you, and thank you for your review ! Ken Myers-General Manager ALM Hyundai Florence 843-667-3317

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really impressed with the dealership and the quality of..."

- CB

Really impressed with the dealership and the quality of used vehicles on the lot. Jolly is a great guy and provided us with personal service that wasn't overbearing. The pricing was great. The closest pricing would have involved an online purchase with shipping to our home. The purchase procedure was flawless and we were in and out in a couple of hours. I would recommend the dealership and highly recommend that you see Jolly Perkins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

ALM Hyundai of Florence responded

Hello CB , Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy that you're pleased with Jolly and team ALM Hyundai Florence ! We appreciate you, and thank you for your review ! Ken Myers-General Manager ALM Hyundai Florence 843-667-3317

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $33,995
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,395
2017 Buick Encore
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,995
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $47,995
2021 Hyundai Palisade
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $25,966
2021 Hyundai Veloster
used
Sonic Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,495
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive