Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jomo (John) Collins.
Jomo (John) Collins
Jomo (John) Collins at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Jomo (John) Collins

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

306 Reviews of Jomo (John) Collins

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car with Mike. Amazing experience. Jomo in finance..."

- sshtulman

2nd car with Mike. Amazing experience. Jomo in finance was a pleasure. Minimal paper wasting and fun to talk with. Erie made the right decision in hiring Mike B as a stellar performer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Sshtulman, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your second purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to offlease yesterday and Frank was awesome, got the..."

- Carmita1973

Went to offlease yesterday and Frank was awesome, got the car I wanted for such a nice price. I AM IN LOVE WITH MY CAR!!! THANK YOU FRANK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Marrero, Frank Posso

May 08, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Carmita1973, We are happy to hear that Frank was able to help you purchase the car you wanted. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to friends and family. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was more than helpful in helping me find the right..."

- paulbrajon1988

Frank was more than helpful in helping me find the right car for me. He remembered the small details that I wanted in my new car and he surpassed it. Thank you again Frank, love my new Toyota Corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Posso

May 08, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Paulbrajon1988, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your Toyota Corolla. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very please with Matt helped , I was really not..."

- dorahuskey

I’m very please with Matt helped , I was really not going to buy a car just so fast , he made it easy no pressure at all, very polite well mannered help me to decide what car was best for my needs . Thank you to Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nashiru (Matt) Ohiomoje

May 05, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Dorahuskey, We are happy to hear that Matt was able to help you select and purchase the vehicle that best suited your needs. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your nearly new Buick Encore and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrea was my sales Rep and she did a phenomenal job with..."

- Shenellasmith

Andrea was my sales Rep and she did a phenomenal job with pairing me with my new luxurious ride. Would highly recommend! Thank you!! Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Scarlett

Apr 29, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Shenellasmith, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Andrea. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business with Andrea. She..."

- dixied43

It was a pleasure doing business with Andrea. She appeared very professional, both on the phone and in person. She kept me informed of the process of delivering the vehicle to me, and kept me updated until she arrived. Very pleasant lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Scarlett

Apr 27, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Dixied43, First and foremost, Off Lease Only values you as a customer and appreciates your doing business with us. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with Andrea and our North Lauderdale location. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Andrea. Thank you for choosing our Home Delivery option. We hope it exceeded your expectations. Our goal is to provide you with a level of service that will keep you coming back, even if you’re far away and can’t make it into the dealership. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Enjoy your vehicle! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrea provided excellent and attentive service. She..."

- Carolyn

Andrea provided excellent and attentive service. She patiently helped me find the perfect vehicle that fit my desires and needs. Because of her I was able to purchase my new vehicle in a smooth and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Scarlett

Apr 27, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Carolyn, We are happy to hear that Andrea was able to help you find and purchase the perfect vehicle for you. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to friends and family. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to say thank you again to Mike B and his team..."

- gil.liliana95

I just want to say thank you again to Mike B and his team at Broward Offleaseonly. Great customer service ! He was extremely patient ! Will tell my friends and family to come see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Gil.liliana95, On behalf of Mike B. and the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even during Corona Off Lease helps you get into a new..."

- Dbtlegal

Even during Corona Off Lease helps you get into a new car!!! Went to HGreg and they let me go and good thing did as went to see Andrea Scarlett(sales highly recommend to see) got me into a car at 7pm at night staying till after closed and at such a better deal as dealer fees are $999 at HGreg while off lease is only $399 BIG DIFFERENCE. I will definitely be going back to Off Lease in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Scarlett

Apr 13, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Dbtlegal, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy your Lincoln! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike B was very helpful in helping me select the best car..."

- nordia_mac

Mike B was very helpful in helping me select the best car at a great value. Finance department Jomo was fantastic in helping me get a great deal even with poor credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Nordia_mac, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results

Dealership Inventory (638 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi TT car, priced at $26,999

2016 Audi TT

$26,999

Used 2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $17,499

2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$17,499

Used 2017 Nissan Versa car, priced at $8,999

2017 Nissan Versa

$8,999

Used 2018 BMW M240 car, priced at $33,999

2018 BMW M240

$33,999

Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,999

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$20,999

Used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,999

2018 Ford Focus

$11,999

Used 2017 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $22,999

2017 Volvo XC60

$22,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $56,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$56,999