Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jomo (John) Collins.
Jomo (John) Collins
Jomo (John) Collins, Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale
5.0

Jomo (John) Collins

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

180 Reviews of Jomo (John) Collins

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied!"

- Nicole

Very nice ppl to wrk with, a friend recommended this place. I went from a 2016 Honda to 2016 Mercedes benz not knowing it was possible. No pressures, I test drive without a security which was different for me. I got to drive at my own comfort. When I decide to upgrade I'm definitely gonna go back to this place. Process was quick. Jomo the manager and Mike b was very patient after me being picky. Dwight was ver encouraging and supportive. Thank you guys. Hey Mike, your phone take good pics what phone was that? Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Nicole, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that you were able to upgrade your car to a 2016 Mercedes-Benz so easily and you're planning on returning to Off Lease Only for your next upgrade! We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your 2016 Mercedes-Benz. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota"

- Adrian12345

Mejor dealer en sur de Florida, nos atendieron Muy bien exelente servicio, nos encontraron soluciones ajustadas a nuestras necesidades, los recomendamos 100% el Vendedor muy formal no’s apoyo en todo el proceso de Compra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Estimado Adrian, En nombre de Off Lease Only le agradecemos el permitirnos ganar su negocio. Gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros y nuestros futuros clientes. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Car and Service!"

- austinkeller95

Best experience ever buying this amazing car. Clean and brand new looking! Yared was the best cars salesman ever. Made the process easy and very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Demren, Yared Lastre

Apr 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Austinkeller95, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Yared. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Excellent""

- Michele777

Highly recommend this place! The atmosphere is friendly, the people are honest, and the process is smooth and easy! Great prices and excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geroni, Nigel Hylton

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Michele777, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience smooth and easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely positive experience."

- BGAZ357

Can't say enough about Nigel, he went way out of his way to help me purchase a car, after I talked to him on the phone and told him that I had no way to get to the dealership he came and picked me up, That is what I call salesmanship and understanding how to treat a potential buyer,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony (Tony) Carenza, Steven (Happy) Gilmour, Nigel Hylton

Mar 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear BGAZ357, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Nigel! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you were treated well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was an excellent experience"

- Chris

It was hard to get me approved but Andrea worked really worked hard for me to leave with a vehicle. I would recommend her to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Quintero, Andrea Scarlett

Mar 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Chris, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that you were able to purchase the car you wanted and were very pleased with Andrea and your Off Lease Only experience. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new VW. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John was amazing"

- Tadam028

John was amazing he took care of me even when I doubted that I would get approved I love it I would totally recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Aronowicz, John Dawkins

Mar 08, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Tadam028, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with John. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Superguy

I usually dread the car buying experience however at offleaseonly North Lauderdale I was pleasantly surprised my sales person Nigel was very helpful and courteous. He was truly a pleasure. Very knowledgeable and kind helping us every step of the process. Guesly in finance was awesome and helpful. Homo was very honest and helpful. Theses guys got me the car I wanted and helped me out tremendously! Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guesly Moline, Nigel Hylton

Mar 08, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Superguy, We are happy to hear that the Off Lease Only team was able to help you purchase the car you wanted. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Dealership "

- llforrester82

Excellent Customer Service. The entire team at off lease only was amazing. Everything that you need for buying a car is in one place. Matt O. Made me feel at home he and Jomo worked hard to get me a great deal with a low monthly payment. And Peter in insurance made sure I got a great insurance rate. I am so happy with the great service I received. I totally recommend off lease only to anyone purchasing a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nashiru (Matt) Ohiomoje, Ariel Aronowicz , Peter

Feb 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Llforrester82, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Matt O., Jomo and Peter! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you would recommend Off Lease Only to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Wineguy

Everyone I interacted with at this dealership provided premier customer service. Everyone was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating. My situation turned out to be a little more complicated than I anticipated, so special thanks and kudos to Nigel and Jomo who really helped me get the deal together. I would definitely come back to this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nigel Hylton

Feb 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Wineguy, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Nigel and Jomo! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would repeat. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (820 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKC

$17,499

2018 Ford F-150

$24,399

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,499

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,599

2017 Ford F-150

$33,799

2015 Lexus LS

$34,099

2016 Chrysler 300

$18,199

2016 Ford Explorer

$21,499