Jon Ricca
Jon Ricca at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Jon Ricca

Service

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

1502 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

15 Reviews of Jon Ricca

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Customer service And an awesome salesman And the finance was awesome would recommend again More

by Bennie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2022

Bennie responded

Awesome place

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just wanted to stop and say that Bryan is extremely knowledgeable about every vehicle it seemed like. Had a smile on his face the moment I walked up. Great customer service. More

by Malekm22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Malo at the dealership and he was excellent. Found us the perfect Jeep immediately and personally drove it down from another lot for us. Found a few issues on the vehicle and he made sure we wer More

by andrewsmith3924
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Vamvas, Isaako Malo

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Chris was very informative, answered all my questions and was super nice! Bought my first car in 12 years! Thank you NW Motorsport! More

by Kelly Holcomb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wheless

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were incredible too work with, incredibly patient and polite. They worked hard with us to get everything approved and they were incredibly thoughtful of me, my wife, and my service animal. Excellent More

by Alan j Finn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gasper, Kyle Hurlock, Diamond Kelly, Kye Merritt, Matt Plunkett

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A few days after I bought my truck I noticed a few things wrong with the truck. like A/C not working, the front dash not lighting up at night, and one of the tailgate cables was broken. The dealership took i More

by quaggie34
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mick Fornara

Jun 09, 2020

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Making sure our customers experience the Northwest Motorsport difference is our goal. We appreciate your review and we are honored by the 5 Star rating. We will share your compliments and review with our team member Jon as he will be pleased to hear that you are happy with your vehicle and the excellent service he delivered to you. We wish you many happy miles and adventures in your new truck.

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience Northwest Motorsport Has a great selection of trucks. a great location is easy to access. Friendly sales staff. A great service Dept. ans staff. I buy More

by santa.ernie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kawachi, Todd Mercure

May 30, 2020

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you! Todd has been here many many years, we are so lucky to have him! We can't wait to see you again, cheers!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Originally came to trade in my vehicle and look at my options. Got that and more! Jerad Greenwood gave me several options and didn't pressure me into anything. Was a very easy, no stress experience. I wi More

by Alec Smith
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerad Greenwood, Nicc Phommavanh , Jan Rac

May 27, 2020

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you Alec! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Welcome to the NWMS family!

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and super friendly . Sales person (Dexter) gave no pressure.and was generous with his time. Tons of choices, and definitely worth checking out NW Motor Sports. More

by JohnED
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter Stevenson

Jun 29, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

With such a large inventory, our amazing team members like Dexter can always find the perfect vehicle for you. Thank you for the review, and we are so glad you could find the keys to your next adventure!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience Pete Simon's was very helpful and did not push something that I didn't need. I am very satisfied. I will definitely recommend Pete and Jon Ricca at No More

by Star
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Simons

Feb 21, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Star, Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Pete Simons and Jon Ricca. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport family!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive