Jon Wilson
Jon Wilson at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Jon Wilson

Finance Manager

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
4.9
499 Reviews

Jon has been a part of the Falcone Team for four years!

4.9

499 Reviews

Write a Review

499 Reviews of Jon Wilson

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Complete car buying experience. From the company mission statement (that is practiced every step of the way) to the technology check in a couple months after I took delivery of my More

by Discgolf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been the best auto-buying experience I've ever had. Superb customer service with no pressure. They provided all pertinent information and answered all our questions. More

by cjwanner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Neal, Betsy Taylor

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You can’t go wrong dealing with the team of people at Falcone Subaru. I have bought many cars in my lifetime. Some dealers have been good and some I would never return to but I will be loyal to Falcone S More

by Tim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Weinbrecht, John Clark , Alex Moffett

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person (Justin) and follow-up familiarization representative (Betsy) were both very professional and helpful. Justin was very knowledgeable, and was careful to accurately represent the process an More

by t.fagan2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Poynter, Betsy Taylor

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Falcone has been amazing to work with. They have had great communication with us through the whole buying process. I even loved the one on one attention when it came to returning to the de More

by beth.stegemoller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Neal, Betsy Taylor

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was extremely impressed and helped by Betsy’s “class”! She was very patient and didn’t seem to mind my many questions! I am a senior, minority lady and this beautiful car was a gift from my daughter with More

by creationsbyginger
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Neal, Betsy Taylor

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and warm professionalism. They go the extra mile to be as helpful as possible. Comparing this experience to my prior purchases at other local dealerships, I wouldn't buy a Sub More

by CRS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor, Steffon Young

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales and finance team! It was a pleasure doing business with them! They helped us purchase a great vehicle. More

by Aimone Family
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered my car online 9 weeks or so ago. Alex kept me informed! Everything was ready on my pick up day. Paperwork was quick. Everyone was extremely nice! This was my first Subaru purchase More

by tkirby42671
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I inquired about a vehicle on Falcone Automotive’s website, and Alex got back to me right away. There was a stock photo of the vehicle I was interested in, so I asked for more pictures. Alex provided More

by lewash91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett

1
...
1 - 10 of 499 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,813
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,405
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $48,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,490
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $52,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Blue Dusk / Black Roof exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $29,490
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive