Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jon Wilson.
Jon Wilson
Jon Wilson at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Jon Wilson

Finance Manager

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me

Jon has been a part of the Falcone Team for four years!

365 Reviews of Jon Wilson

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have had (and I have bought..."

- j.obnch.3

Best car buying experience I have had (and I have bought a number of new cars in my life). I felt seen and respected, something an older woman rarely feels at a car dealer! Salesman Gene worked with me to locate a vehicle that met my needs and price range, then had it delivered from Ohio. Finance officer Jon explained my financing and optional benefits that were available to me in a friendly, efficient manner. At no time did I feel pressure to add any extras. When I called the service department to set time for clear coat application on my car, Nick returned my call in a timely manner. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Betsy Taylor did a fantastic job explaining all the “bells and whistles” on my new Crosstrek. I am certainly not tech savvy so she was very patient and kind in answering all my questions. She gave me information about my car’s control panel that made me feel comfortable driving it! So thank you to everyone for making this a great experience 😁. Up to this point I would give Falcone and its employees an A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Neal, Betsy Taylor

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been saying I wanted a Subaru for several years...."

- moonlady0423

I have been saying I wanted a Subaru for several years. Finally, it was time! We visited Falcone on May 6, and Nick Kitner was amazing! I was a little worried that, as a woman, the salesman would talk only to my husband. However, my husband told Nick that this car would be mine, and Nick really listened to me! I drove the '19 Outback and loved the way it handled. I was pretty sure we had found my car, but we put it on hold so that we could consider it until Monday. Nick was unable to meet with us on Monday, but he kindly had us meeting with Ermir and then Jon to get all the paperwork in order. Both were so kind, and we finally drove away with my beautiful new (to me!) Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kitner, Ermir Bektesoski

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Betsy was right on time for our appointment & was most..."

- hestehman

Betsy was right on time for our appointment & was most professional, yet very pleasant & most patient! She took all the needed time for us to understand the finer points on our new Subaru! Thank you so much for this opportunity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Neal, Betsy Taylor

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Betsy was great at explaining everything and we had some..."

- eastmanbn88

Betsy was great at explaining everything and we had some laughs while meeting with her. She gave us the opportunity to ask as many questions as we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bartelson, Betsy Taylor

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met with Betsy Taylor today for my Love Encore meeting...."

- bradd.maccallum

Met with Betsy Taylor today for my Love Encore meeting. She was great. I only had a few questions, but she went beyond that and showed me several helpful suggestions. Everyone at Falcone has been great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Outback I have bought at Falcone, love..."

- jodytetrault

This is my second Outback I have bought at Falcone, love the salesperson, Bert, live the service department and loved being educated by Betsy. I have total trust in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Nickelsberg, Betsy Taylor

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had very professional and educational interactions..."

- kbodle

I have had very professional and educational interactions with Justin and Betsy. They both focused on what I needed and were so personable !! I look forward to the next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was a true pleasure to work with in selecting the..."

- Cheryl

Nick was a true pleasure to work with in selecting the perfect vehicle for our family. With the assistance of Nick and Falcone, the vehicle of choice was located at another dealer and made available for purchase thru Falcone. Nick provided regular updates during the entire process. At delivery, Nick even assisted transferring belongs from our old car and proved to be extremely knowledgeable on our new purchase. Falcone offered a fair price on our trade and purchase alike. The financing process was quick and easy also. I loved the online experience and that our documents were loaded to a flash drive. The entire purchase process was a breeze and pleasant to say the least. Every question was answered without hesitation. More importantly, the customer service was second to none! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made the whole process easy and enjoyable! Alex is..."

- Alyssam

They made the whole process easy and enjoyable! Alex is amazing and got me exactly what I needed/wanted. We will be back to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a Subaru Forester on March 1st and we were..."

- jlbiltz

We purchased a Subaru Forester on March 1st and we were nothing but amazed at how smooth the process was. Everyone we worked with was knowledgeable and made us feel at ease. We will definitely be coming back to this dealership with any future vehicles we may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett, Betsy Taylor

1
...
1 - 10 of 365 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,557
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,159
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,484
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $37,038
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $42,216
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,489
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD