Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonah Zieske.
Jonah Zieske
Jonah Zieske at Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Jonah Zieske

Finance Director

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

601 Belle Terre Blvd
LaPlace, LA 70068

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Loan Brokering

View more specialties & trainings

24 Reviews of Jonah Zieske

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was fantastic, from being greeted upon my..."

- TDEE4 Verified Customer

Everyone was fantastic, from being greeted upon my arrival to the management and salesman explaining all products to meet my needs in choosing the best vehicle for my needs. Thank you Riverland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin went above and beyond for my family and I am truly..."

- Jane_foret Verified Customer

Kevin went above and beyond for my family and I am truly grateful! I will send everyone your way ! Thanks again for being such a great team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with them even The day we..."

- dockman Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with them even The day we worked with them the weather bad but they work right through it got us onto the car that night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We truly appreciate every single person that walks through our doors rain or shine! We are so happy you braved the rough weather to come out and leave with a great deal. Welcome to the Riverland Family!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with buying my Jeep was great, the service..."

- DMEKA82 Verified Customer

My experience with buying my Jeep was great, the service was fast and friendly. Everything was explained to me and my questions were answered in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ulysses Woods

Apr 19, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. Here at Riverland we truly strive to go above and beyond to make every experience a great one here! We are so happy we was able to do that for you. Hope you enjoy your Jeep! Thank you and Welcome to the Riverland Family!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very pleased with my 2017 Ram 1500 Crew Cab 4WD. Got the..."

- mark h spies Verified Customer

Very pleased with my 2017 Ram 1500 Crew Cab 4WD. Got the price on both my trade and purchase. Gordan made the deal so easy and was out the door in no time. Recommend to all to check them out when in the mode to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordan

Apr 09, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the amazing words. We are so happy we was able to repair your thoughts of the car business! We truly strive to make sure every customer the walks through our door leaves feeling like family. Thank you and Welcome to the Riverland Family!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Time I Have Purchased a New Jeep Grand Cherokee..."

- Lonnie Griffin Verified Customer

Second Time I Have Purchased a New Jeep Grand Cherokee From Riverland! Great Friendly Service & Parts Department. Great Team Atmosphere! Sales Consultant Gordon & Jonah Very Helpful in the Purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are so happy you returned for your 2nd Jeep Grand Cherokee!! If you need anything else please let us know. Thank You!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to see if a letter that I received about trading..."

- gbracer1 Verified Customer

I went to see if a letter that I received about trading my vehicle for a new one and keeping my payment virtually the same was a joke or not. Well after a little negotiation, we arrived at a deal that I could easily live with. The team at Riverlands took care to arrange the installation of much needed side step rails and the ordering and programming of our second key which was M.I.A. on my original visit. I loved my old truck and I love my new truck! RAM must be doing something right to three-peat for Truck of the Year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ulysses Woods, Arlisha Coxie

Mar 27, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy we was able to exceed your expectations and make you a happy customer. The Ram is an amazing truck and being named the Truck of the year three years in a row proves that! Thank you so much and Welcome to the Riverland Family!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough good things about this place. They..."

- juliaswitzer Verified Customer

I can’t say enough good things about this place. They were so incredible! Helpful, knowledgeable, kind and very easy to work with. Frank helped me get the best deals and packages and made sure it accommodated my wants. Jonah got me the best finance rate I could imagine! Very impressed and I don’t want to go to any other dealer ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trapani

Mar 25, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the positive words. We appreciate your time and business. Your Jeep is awesome! So glad Frank and Jonah was able to walk you through getting the perfect Jeep in your driveway. If you have any questions please let us know. Thank You and Welcome to the Riverland Family!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Wade and Jonah made my dreams come true with buying..."

- Robyn Evans

Ryan Wade and Jonah made my dreams come true with buying my 2018 Dodge Durango Sxt blacktop,My dream truck that no other dealership could get me approved for.Will forever be grateful for these 2 men.Outstanding performance💙Robyn Evans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wade

Mar 24, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy we was able to exceed your expectations and put your dream car in your driveway. Thank you so much and Welcome to the Riverland Family!!!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie and Jonah were great! I drove 700 miles from Tampa..."

- Matt H. Verified Customer

Eddie and Jonah were great! I drove 700 miles from Tampa to buy my Charger from them because they worked with me like professionals unlike almost every dealer in FL. They were respectful of my time and easy to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a CJDR product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Segismundo, Tyrone Bailey

Mar 24, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and we are so happy you made the drive from Tampa! You got a heck of a beautiful Charger R/T Scat Pack. Thank you for making the drive and allowing us to make the deal!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,495
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,222
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,223
2021 Ram 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,333
2021 Ram 1500
new
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $24,895
2014 Ram 1500
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,995
2019 Ram 1500
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD