Jonathan Cianciarullo
Jonathan Cianciarullo at Rick Case Hyundai Davie
Refer Me

Jonathan Cianciarullo

Sales Associate

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews
5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Jonathan Cianciarullo

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience from the time I made inquiry on line to financing More

by manuela.calderin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Chiaromonte , Bryan Gaitmaitan

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buen trato para variar, todo funciona como debe ser excelente atención por todo el equipo de trabajo More

by Lahe1964
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership, I felt welcomed the moment I walked through. They explain and help me through the process of trading in a car. My dealer was knowledgeable and gave me trust to believe in his opinion an More

by Wilfredo.colon86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Alvarez

Mar 10, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Wilfredo, thank you so much for choosing us. We thrive on making every customers’ experience absolutely phenomenal. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealer becauae everybody is nice, friendly and professional. And I trust and recommend Jonathan Cianciarullo as the best sales man there; he tooks the time to find the best for each customer. More

by Fabiolacortesb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mrs Cohen, and the Cashier (the lady that was there)

Feb 04, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Fabiola, we are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Jonathan provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Management was great sales representative was awesome finance department awesome everybody was attentive everything was cleanMy wife and I were very pleased and happyAnd satisfied we would recommend this More

by Frankpuente40@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolando Velazquez Finance manager five stars

Dec 17, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you Frank for providing us with feedback regarding your recent experience with our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Happy holidays! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great and the people were very accommodating! Jonathan explained the car well, while letting us explore its features and James gave us an excellent experience once we got into the More

by Kelly Nicholson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Pizzaro Jr., James Barash

Dec 03, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Kelly, we are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Jonathan and James provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The ENTIRE staff is friendly and full of energy. My salesperson Jonathan Cianciarullo and Sales Manager Victor Pizarro were quite helpful in my purchase of a new vehicle. James Barash in Finance made t More

by lexlu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Pizzarro & James Barash

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my 2021 Tucson from this dealership. I was very pleased with the costumer service. Friendly staff, quick service, answered and explained all the questions I had. I recommend this dealership. More

by anguiano.luis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolando Velazquez

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very impressed with their service. Helpful and would want to go back and use them again. Have gone to other dealers for service and by far they are the best More

by Jl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Mishkin

Dec 14, 2019

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent experience with our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer since 2014. This is my third Elantra lease. The service is outstanding, they are very clear with all the requirements needed. They are always very helpful and nice. More

by catyrodriguez58
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolando Velázquez

Dec 07, 2019

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent experience with our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,474
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,650
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,735
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,425
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,990
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,835
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive