Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Tartaglione.
Jonathan Tartaglione
Jonathan Tartaglione at Mattie Imports,Inc.
Refer Me
4.9

Jonathan Tartaglione

Sales Manager

Mattie Imports,Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

143 Reviews of Jonathan Tartaglione

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have just received my new car while I am at work, (as..."

- roncarvalho7

I have just received my new car while I am at work, (as Mattie made this experience so convenient!!! ) so allow me to be brief: GREAT, GREAT, and GREAT! Could not be more pleased! Lovely people, lovely place! Thanks Alyssa and Jon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Vieira

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience i have ever had buying a..."

- TYSONSMOTHER Verified Customer

This was the best experience i have ever had buying a car. I first dealt with shaun and he absolutely has an amazing personality and glad I had the oppurtunity to meet him. Also John his boss was genuine, honest and super sweet. Save the best for last Tom finance man was professional, funny and just the best. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that wants honesty, respect and professional workers. Love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wallentin, Shawn Haggarty

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience! Mattie VW is the best..."

- aldobarros

We had the best experience! Mattie VW is the best dealership! From the first minute I entered the dealership, Ryan Dalomba treated me as a friend! I have been shopping around for a car and was just looking around. I was not going to buy the car right away but Ryan found me the right car and he was so successful to get me the deal I wanted that I had to buy the car I was looking for if you want to have a great experience while trying to get a nice car these people have it all. Don't go around to cheap used car dealers "this is the place you need to go."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wallentin, Ryan Dalomba

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where do I start?! Ryan was SO amazing from start to..."

- Mckenzie

Where do I start?! Ryan was SO amazing from start to finish. He made the back and forth process & paperwork super smooth and easy. At any time, he was only a call or text away (he’s super communicative!) He hooked me up with the coolest VW. I loveee it — and got a ton of compliments from other customers before even leaving the lot! I would not be leaving this review if I didn’t mean it. I hate car shopping but I’d do this again! Thank you for everything Ryan! You’re the best! Go see him and let him hook you up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wallentin, Ryan Dalomba

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience at Matti VW. I live 1..."

- Iurii K Verified Customer

I had a very pleasant experience at Matti VW. I live 1 hour away and negotiated deal over the phone and email. Deal was fair, considering I leased hot electric 2021 VW ID.4. Sales rep Alyssa was very welcoming and supported purchase process. She was kind of not really knowledgeable about ID 4 but she was upfront about it. The one thing I was a bit upset about, I could not take my new car home the same day(Saturday) they could not register the car on Saturday. Well, bummer... I had to come back on Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Vieira

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with Mattie for over 20 years. Their..."

- Breretons

I have dealt with Mattie for over 20 years. Their professional approach has always been a reason to come back. The product never disappoints. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a Great experience. Ryan was great he took the..."

- Djperruc

It was a Great experience. Ryan was great he took the time to check the vehicle and had service replace everythingit needed. . I will definitely be going back there for service and when shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mattie has been my dealership for almost 20 years. You..."

- chrisking0930

Mattie has been my dealership for almost 20 years. You wont find a better group of people. Every experience has been nothing short of amazing. Thank you Alyssa I love the new car. The management team is amazing as well. Thank you Jonathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Vieira

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently got my first luxury vehicle, a 2021 Audi Q3,..."

- beautifullysyndie Verified Customer

I recently got my first luxury vehicle, a 2021 Audi Q3, at the Mattie Imports dealership in Fall River, and I had a fantastic car buying experience thanks to Ryan. Ryan was knowledgeable about the vehicle. He explained all of the features in detail with me and answered all the questions I had. I felt like Ryan was there to help me walk away with my dream car. Throughout the car shopping experience, Ryan was patient, friendly, and honest with me. He answered my questions and even gave his perspective on what he would do if he were in my shoes because he, too, recently got an Audi. The day I came to pick up my new 2021 Audi Q3, Ryan had the vehicle cleaned, detailed, and put a bow on it for me. I enjoyed the extra effort he put into the presentation. As a blogger and YouTuber, I appreciated that Ryan took photos and videos for me. After a few days of having my new car, Ryan sent out a thank you email and provided his contact to reach out with any further questions I may have. The customer service I received is beyond stellar. I look forward to driving my new car and knowing that I can always contact Rayn with any questions. Thank you, Ryan, and the team at Mattie Imports! Syndie YouTube: Beautifully Syndie Instagram: @beautifullysyndie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Dalomba, Alyssa Vieira

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was truly a pleasure to work with. He made my..."

- Nkelly Verified Customer

Ryan was truly a pleasure to work with. He made my daughter's first car buying experience exciting and memorable! We highly recommend Ryan and Mattie Imports:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wallentin, Ryan Dalomba

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $92,210

2021 Audi SQ7

$92,210

used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $43,998

2018 Audi S5

$43,998

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $47,237

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,237

used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $29,788

2018 BMW 530e

$29,788

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,870

2021 Audi Q7

$69,870

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,724

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$37,724