Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jonathan Vickers
Jonathan Vickers at The Car Company Warsaw
Refer Me

Jonathan Vickers

Salesperson

The Car Company Warsaw

3932 E US 30
Warsaw, IN 46580

Contact Me
4.9
9 Reviews
4.9

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Jonathan Vickers

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great place they are friendly and work with you . I will let everyone I know to go there More

by joe25521
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I great place to get a vehicle they work with you . I would let people know about this place More

by joe25521
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with me on a great price and professional service all around!!! Great salesman that went the extra mile. Highly recommend dealing with him. Thanks More

by kc9ixv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelli Elrod

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman, it took a little longer for the paperwork than I was expecting but a good experience! The truck I got was in excellent shape, real good buy. More

by houghjw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, friendly and helped us get a nice car John was so nice and helped us out a lot. would recommend him to anyone. Kelli was very nice as well and helped us will all the financing stuff. More

by NICKBH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelli Elrod

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly and helpful staff. Got a great deal on the motorcycle I purchased. It was quick to get in and out without any issues. More

by JACOB.BARKER1312
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clif Phillips , Kelli Elrod , Robert Bloom

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked fast and worked hard and got me into the vehicle I wanted and price range! The staff was friendly and very good on responses More

by Ryan Bennett
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clif Phillips , Kelli Elrod

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Johnathan Vickers helped me out alot he found me a vehicle right on my price range and made sure I was in good hands thanks to him now im driving a nice ride and I can finally do what I gotta do.. I w More

by Austin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelli Elrod

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very knowledgeable and paid attention to our purchasing criteria. We are happy with our purchase and will definitely contact John first when considering future purchases. More

by Seana
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelli Elrod

1
1 - 9 of 9 results