Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Nip.
Jordan Nip
Jordan Nip at Pacific Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Jordan Nip

Assistant Sales Manager

Pacific Honda

188 S Beretania St
Honolulu, HI 96813

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Jordan Nip

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jordan and Doug, great service from both reps...."

- Samuel Nam

Thank you Jordan and Doug, great service from both reps. Easiest and stress free purchase I've made from a dealership specially during the pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Oda

Feb 09, 2021

Pacific Honda responded

Mahalo for your positive review Samuel!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was very friendly, he was very easy to talk to and..."

- Cici808

Jordan was very friendly, he was very easy to talk to and made me comfortable. He answered any questions I had with patience and care. Very helpful!! Thank you so much for helping me get me my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Pacific Honda responded

Cici, Thank you for your kind words and for your business. We truly value our customers and Jordan exemplifies that we truly are the home of the happy Honda lovers. Again, mahalo...Bob Belbas General Sales Manager

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really helpful and caring for trying to get me my first..."

- Asing.lauren808

Really helpful and caring for trying to get me my first car! They make sure I was taken care of on finding the perfect car for me that fit my lifestyle and budget! Definitely would recommend them to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Oda

Dec 09, 2020

Pacific Honda responded

Thank you Lauren for the positive review! Happy Holidays and stay safe!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly and VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF!!..."

- Melo Frank

Great service, friendly and VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF!! Jordan Nip was very accommodating when scheduling a test drive, went over features of the car and was patient with my many questions. This is my second Honda automobile and I would recommend Jordan and this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Oda , LeeAnn Shishido

Dec 09, 2020

Pacific Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome review! Hope you enjoy your new car! Stay safe and Happy Holidays!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I met Jordan Nip 3 years ago, and again..."

- bfbg

My husband and I met Jordan Nip 3 years ago, and again last week. Jordan is the same friendly, pleasant, helpful and professional person that we first met. Jordan is great at his job! It’s obvious that he loves what he does because he makes you feel comfortable and works hard to make your visit there a satisfying one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Clark

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan provided exemplary, pleasant customer service. My..."

- Myrnaj001

Jordan provided exemplary, pleasant customer service. My husband and I were treated like family with vehicle selection and information. In addition, Jordan assisted us through confirming our auto insurance update and your financial closing process. We’ve already referred friends and relatives to seek Jordan out when they are shopping for another vehicle. Big MAHALO Jordan Nip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Shu

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and helpful"

- Hondagirl

Excellent service and no pressure to buy one car over another. Friendly people in Drove my new car home for me since I had rental

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Duong, Alex Shu

Nov 15, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi Hondagirl, Thank you for your review. Pacific Honda is happy knowing their sales staff went above and beyond for your car purchase. Please contact us if you have any questions or concerns with your vehicle purchase. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customer service and expertise. "

- Shekialoe

Thank you to the team at Pacific Honda, whom have made my first Honda purchase one to remember. I absolutely love my HRV and so pleased with the performance of the vehicle. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Ing, Evan Harris, Doug Oda, Alex Shu

Nov 15, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

HI Shekialoe, Thank you for your wonderful review on our staff. Please contact any of us if there are any questions or concerns for your HRV. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- thomas123

Jordan wasn't pushy and let us take our time in deciding what we wanted to purchase. He treated us like family. We got to test drive two vehicles a HRV and CRV. We would recommend Jordan to other people who are looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Shu

Nov 15, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi thomas123, Thank you for your review on Pacific Honda. Please contact Jordan if you need any help with anything pertaining to your purchase. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my Honda Pilot"

- happy808

Although the purchase of my new Honda took longer than expected (wait time), I am satisfied with the overall experience and my sales consultant, William Feng, was very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Feng, Robert Clark

Nov 06, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi happy808, Thank you for your review on our sales consultant William Feng. Thank you for understanding our wait time and being patient. Please contact any of us if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $33,400

2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$33,400

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,777

2019 Honda HR-V

$21,777

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $16,988

2018 Honda HR-V

$16,988

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,620

2021 Honda HR-V

$23,620

used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $16,688

2019 Honda Fit

$16,688

used 2018 Audi S4 car, priced at $39,977

2018 Audi S4

$39,977