Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jorden Reaves
Jorden Reaves at Kia Country of Charleston
Refer Me

Jorden Reaves

Product & Technology Consultant

Kia Country of Charleston

2361 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29414

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews

I've been selling cars since 2017. I like the rewards of making people happy. People can get to their jobs, kids can get to sports practice and so on. I was born in Queens, NY but moved here as a child and attended West Ashley Elementary, Middle and High Schools. I am the oldest of four. I am a Cowboys fan. I'm married and we are expecting our first child in October.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Jorden Reaves

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only salesperson and dealership that gave my senior..."

- Ppadilla

The only salesperson and dealership that gave my senior parents the help and time they needed to get their new car without all the hassle!! Jorden went above and beyond being helpful and considerate with this since I live out of state. My parents are happy and I'm happy they were in great caring hands. Would give a 10 star rating if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words can not express my gratitude for Steve Applebaum..."

- Mon'e Williams

Words can not express my gratitude for Steve Applebaum (GM) and the staff at KIA Country of Charleston. Too make a long story , Medium length My Mom Lives in North Charleston, SC and I reside in Georgia. My Mom was recently involved in a head on collision and her vehicle was a total loss. I started searching for a replacement vehicle for her. I found a few vehicles that she was interested in on Kia Country of Charleston's website and contacted them to discuss her situation. My Mom needed a car immediately and could not wait two weeks for me to get there. I initially spoke with Steve and he set me up with the sales associate Jordan Reaves. After finalizing price and additional add on (i.e. Maintenance agreement , additional floor mats etc.) we were ready to buy a beautiful, Certified Kia Sportage. Even though we found the vehicle, Our conundrum was not over just yet, my mom had no way to get there, to test drive, sign paper work or anything. I suggested she take a lyft or uber, you would have thought I was speaking a different language, lol. My mom is not tech savvy at all. Considering the situation, Joran (The sales associate) was so kind and volunteered to pick my mother up , let her test drive the vehicle, swing by her bank pick up a certified check and bring her back to the dealership to sign her paperwork. When she arrived at Kia Country she was very comfortable, She said Steve , Jordan and all the staff was Great to work with and very knowledgeable. She couldn't be happier with her purchase. I have done business with them in the past and I knew they would take good care of her, However it is still nerve wreaking trying to help your mom when you live in a different state and to trust that people will not try to take advantage of her. I am so thankful for all that you guys did for my family, You guys will forever be our go to dealership because you can truly see that Kia country of Charleston goes above and beyond for their customers and are the epitome of excellent service. Thank you, Thank You, Thank You, I would give you all 10 stars if I could. -Mon'e Williams, Hampton, GA.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

You are so very welcome. It was a pleasure to help you and your Mom. We're happy that we were able to make a tough situation a bit easier. Thank you for the generous review and congratulations to your Mom on her #Sportage.

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to the dealership looking for a black K5. Jorden..."

- Marla

I went to the dealership looking for a black K5. Jorden stopped me at the door and started my surprisingly fun experience at Kia Country. I LOVE my GT LINE!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Thiemann Jr.

Aug 17, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Oh, that's just a beautiful car. Congrats on your #K5 and thank you for the 5-star review.

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought from Jorden years ago and he’s stayed in contact..."

- Terry Smith

I bought from Jorden years ago and he’s stayed in contact with me. When I get my Rio I know who I’m going to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Jorden appreciates your business and kind words. He'll be #RIO ready when you are.

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow... Your salesman Jorden was very helpful, He knew..."

- Harold

Wow... Your salesman Jorden was very helpful, He knew what he was talking about, and not trying to just sound like he knew what he was talking about either. He was so good that, he could convince people to buy the car that the the traded in back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

We're glad to hear that Jorden provided an exceptional experience. Thank you and congratulations.

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorden answered all of my questions and stayed in touch..."

- Levi

Jorden answered all of my questions and stayed in touch with me after my visit. I will be sending my friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

That's exactly how it should work. Thanks so much and congratulations.

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Jorden’s great personality and determination to..."

- Keya.blevins

I love Jorden’s great personality and determination to help me find exactly what I’m looking for! He is very patient and understanding of the budget I wanted had and did so with a smile. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Our job is to find you the car you want and the deal you need. And when we do, we smile. Thanks from Jorden and Kia Country. Congratulations.

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorden was AMAZING! They didn’t have the car I wanted but..."

- Stephie Lynne

Jorden was AMAZING! They didn’t have the car I wanted but he was so helpful! I’ll definitely be back soon and he’ll get my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

That makes Jorden very happy. Thanks so much. We look forward to helping you soon.

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealers here are AWESOME and communicative! I love..."

- tyasiagarner

The dealers here are AWESOME and communicative! I love Jorden’s attitude and determination! I love DJ’s attitude as well! I would highly recommend working with this group as they will get you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Thiemann Jr.

Aug 09, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thank you, that just makes our day. We like that, "they will get you right". Jorden and DJ were delighted to help. Congratulation on your new car.

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorden was so friendly and hospitable. He knew everything..."

- aniyah201

Jorden was so friendly and hospitable. He knew everything about the product and after a month of me being stressed about this purchase, he not only helped me make a decision, but he provides comic relief. He needs a TV show/raise honestly and I would definitely recommend him to someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

We're glad to know Jorden took good care of you provided entertainment to boot. Congratulations on your new car.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Niro car, priced at $31,385
2022 Kia Niro
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $45,625
2022 Kia Stinger
new
Snow White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,278
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,068
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2022 Kia Carnival car, priced at $53,900
2022 Kia Carnival
used
Blue exterior
FWD
used 2020 Kia Telluride car
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive