Jorden Reaves
Jorden Reaves at Kia Country of Charleston
Refer Me

Jorden Reaves

Product & Technology Consultant

Kia Country of Charleston

2361 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29414

Contact Me
5.0
121 Reviews

I'm a North Charleston resident but West Ashley is home. For the past 5 years I've been selling cars and I love seeing customers smile next to their new car. When I'm not at work I'm shopping or dining out with my wife or letting the Dallas Cowboys convince me they'll win a Superbowl.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

5.0

121 Reviews

Write a Review

121 Reviews of Jorden Reaves

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Kia Country was probably the best. Morgan gave me some information over the phone that matched everything when I got there. Jorden & Tony were very helpful and polite. Made for an easy More

by Y.S.
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Washington, Morgan Hitt

Nov 28, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thanks so much. Morgan and our Internet Sales team do a great job of helping people before they visit us. Thanks for recognizing her, as well as Jorden and Tony. Congratulations on your new car.

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I made several trips and Jorden was always patient with me. He never got angry and answered every question. I traveled past other Kia's to work with him. Jorden & Jason made sure I got the best deal and ev More

by Y.S.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leming, Charles Fritz

Nov 28, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Buying a car is a big decision. Our team is always happy to answer questions and provide the information that you need. Congratulations on your great deal, your tinted windows, and your new car. Thanks for taking the time to recognize Jorden, Charles & Jason. We appreciate it.

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough great things about Kia Country of Charleston!! In my search for a 2022 Telluride I had dealt with a few other dealerships that were just plain rude or way overpriced so when I saw the More

by hkluga
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Fritz

Nov 28, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

This is a great story. Thanks so much for sharing. We appreciate that you recognized Charles and Jorden. It means so much. Congratulations on your new #Telluride.🎉😍

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorden helped me figure out which equipment I really needed on my sportage. I almost went to a higher trim that I didn’t need. He actually helped me save money. More

by Deb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

That's what exceptional Product Specialists do. Thanks for letting us know that Jorden provided exceptional service and congratulations on your new #Kia.

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my SXP Sorento. Jorden listened to my needs and we landed on the perfect car. More

by Brenda
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Richey, Zola Gearding

Oct 25, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Agreed, the SXP Sorento is pretty perfect. Congratulations and thanks for posting. It means a lot o Jordan.

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to Kia country after trying serveral other dealerships with less vehicles. Jorden showed me a K5 and I fell in love. I was nervous about driving it but he happily drove me on a test drive. He’ More

by Marva
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zola Gearding, Charles Fritz

Oct 12, 2022

Marva responded

They are the best 10 stars

Oct 13, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

10-stars! WOW! Thank you. It's easy to fall in love with the #K5. Thanks so much for acknowledging Jorden and our team. There's nothing better than a #happycustomer. Congratulations and enjoy the ride.

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just needed a car to get me from a to b. The rio Jorden suggested was exactly what I needed for less money than the used cars I was shopping. Easy decision. More

by Orlando
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Richey, Will Hutchinson

Oct 13, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

The RIO is a sweet little ride. Congratulations and thank you.

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorden convinced me to upgrade to a larger suv than I originally wanted and he was right. The sportage turned out to have way more room than the Seltos. More

by HiltonHeadGma
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Oh yes, way more room. The #Sportage is a beautiful car. Congratulations and thank you.

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time jorden sells a car I love seeing the clips on Facebook lol I might need a sorento soon! More

by Leah
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

He is quite the entertainer (and videographer). Come and see Jorden and the Sorento anytime.

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan and I spoke on the phone. I didn’t make it in time to buy the vehicle but he was very helpful And sent me some clips of the car. More

by Jan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

They sell quickly. Thanks for the positive review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,901
2019 Kia Soul
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $43,035
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $47,092
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Dark Moss exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,355
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
Winter White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,234
2022 Kia K5
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $37,075
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive