Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jorge Alvarez.
Jorge Alvarez
Jorge Alvarez at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
5.0

Jorge Alvarez

Sales Consultant

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Jorge Alvarez

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, Tim was amazing to work with. He..."

- J.D.F.

From start to finish, Tim was amazing to work with. He was patient, engaging, and professional. He listened to what I needed and then went over and beyond to make sure I had the right car to fit my budget. I can’t imagine shopping anywhere else! Thank you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Eure

Jan 23, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave our dealership such a great review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only dealership I need to visit."

- pimla

I worked with Drew when I purchased my 2016 Highlander and when I wanted to downsize, I knew exactly who to call. Drew listened to my needs and wants and took extra effort to find the RAV 4 with the features I wanted. He is very patient and explains all the attributes of the vehicle and purchase process. He offers options but is never pushy and respects my decision. He calls to follow up and make sure I understand the workings of my new vehicle. Jorge handled the purchasing process quickly and efficiently. He explained what each document was about before I signed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Bohs

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awkward Start"

- TRDowner

Grant analyzed what I wanted and SR5 did not offer that. I left and received 2calls shortly after to look at a TRD Sport ,I was out of town and returned 2 days later. I had checked online with Koons toyota and checked price and got a lower price and vehicle would be shipped to them. Called Grant and he would match price, It was the SAME TRUCK..I never new that.It never was shipped and we agreed on price. The reason for rating is because Mr.Harmen said it would be $750 more as finance discount would not apply. I paid cash. Toyota had a $1500.00 discount that was applied. Grant was suburb and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Regards, Bill Lehm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Altomare , Harnen

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with this young man was a wonderful experience...."

- Happy Runner

Working with this young man was a wonderful experience. Can’t thank him enough for his time and attention. Very patient with us and listened to what we needed and could afford and helped us find exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John E. Smith, Jr.

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience"

- Caretta

The purchase of our Toyota Tacoma was straight forward from the moment we arrived. Joey Balsamo had the vehicle ready for us to look at, did not try to sell us anything more than we wanted, and processed all the paperwork rapidly. Jorge Alvarez was extremely helpful with financing and explained all the terms to us. All-in-all an easy purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Balsamo

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Lease"

- Vettech22

Tim was a great help to me in a tough situation personally and financially. He made it work and I drove off with my new lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Eure

Aug 08, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for your business! We are glad to know you were taken care of and happy with the experience.

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Salesmen "

- Swconn

Tim Eure was a very friendly and informative salesmen. He explained the differences in each truck model and answered our questions to our complete satisfaction. I would recommend Tim and the Priority Team to others in the future if they were interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Eure , Melissa Scanlan

Aug 16, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you! We are thrilled to know you were fully informed on Toyota truck models and could have all of your questions and curiosities answered. Priority Toyota appreciates the 5 star review. Enjoy your ride!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- AbbySchmabby

Priority Toyota made my car buying experience super easy! From Joey helping me find the perfect ride for me and my family to Jorge working with me on financials. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else! Friendly, courteous, clean, and 5 star service! I’m super stoked about my new RAV4 and will definitely recommend Priority Toyota to all my friends and family!! Thanks for making this lady a happy car buyer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Balsamo, Casey Driggers , Melissa

Jun 12, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Go RAV4! Thank you for purchasing with us, and sharing your experience.

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car EVERRRR"

- Carmi D

If I could give a million stars instead of 5, I would. This dealership does not have a "dealership" feel to it, but rather an at home feeling. Everyone is absolutely splendid and goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and make sure you're happy. And it goes without saying, it's a Toyota dealership so you already know any new vehicle you buy/lease here is going to be a reliable and economical vehicle. Let me start by saying that I never knew such a "salesman" as Jarred Dukes could exist. He's more like that big brother you never had that always watches out for you and has your absolute best interest at heart. He only wants to see you happy. Such a beautiful Spirit and wonderful human being. So very patient with me, very knowledgeable about a lot, and never once made me feel like I was being taken advantage of or being ripped off. I told him what I was looking for and he always made me feel sure in knowing that he was going to figure something out for me and help me find the car that best suited me no matter what and make it fit into my budget. He never had the intention of allowing me to leave unhappy. I gave him soooo much to deal with and he never once faltered. Very attentive and so pleasant to converse with and be around. If I ever need another vehicle, I will most certainly come back to Mr. Jarred Dukes, every time, without question. I cannot speak for the other salesmen here but I know that this one is made of gold and diamonds, he is so rare. I would 1,000% recommend him to absolutely anyone and especially to my friends and family because I know they'd be in good hands. The finance specialist, Jorge Alvarez was a godsend. Worked so well with me too and figured out ways for me to be able to get in the vehicle I wanted and be protected (GAP and 100k ext. warranty) and STILL fit in the range of what I was anticipating spending. Also super duper patient and all around really friendly and caring person. Try to get in his office if you can. He'll definitely take care of you. For reference, I purchased a 2020 Corolla Hybrid and I could not possibly be happier with it!!! I literally cried tears of joy once it was finally turned in to me and I was getting ready to drive off. It has the same gas mileage as a Prius and costs thousands less. 10/10 would recommend this vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Dukes

May 22, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

WOWZER! Best experience buying a car ever?! That is amazing and we are grateful you shared your experience. Thank you for your detailed 5 star review, because customer are our top priority! Seeing this shared to the community and how happy you are is the reason we are in business! Enjoy your new car and drive safely :)

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Jarred for the wonderful experience."

- golfjim

Jarred Dukes helped me find my perfect ride. Test drove many cars and searched many color options until I finally found the right one. I visited a few times before making my selection and Jarred made sure he was available for anything I might need or want to do in order to make my decision. I hope my future service visits are equally pleasant..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Dukes, Nicholaus McElligott

Mar 13, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this. We really appreciate it! Happy driving!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,519
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,645
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Silver exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,287
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,843
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,899
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,112
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD