Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Alvarado.
Jose Alvarado
Jose Alvarado at Camelback Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Jose Alvarado

Assistant Sales Manager

Camelback Ford Lincoln

1330 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

33 Reviews of Jose Alvarado

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was great to work with. He provided me multiple..."

- eddie

Jose was great to work with. He provided me multiple options to fit my needs and got me the deal in the truck I wanted. Awesome experience, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Lichty

Nov 02, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Few weeks ago I've decided to stop by and check out brand..."

- Raki77PHX

Few weeks ago I've decided to stop by and check out brand new F150 Platinum which I've noticed on the dealer's website; it is my dream car down to every small detail and options that it comes with. Upon arrival I was greeted by Jose and we got to talk a bit and I've explained to him why did I came and asked for his help. He immediately acted on it and brought the truck to me and I was able to accomplish what I wanted to do - which was to figure out if I as a handicapped guy would have a hard time getting in and out of it - turns out it was super easy with the assist of power deployable running board :) Also, Jose let me test the sound system by allowing me to use my own media storage (USB loaded with my favorite music in my native language) and I TOTALLY loved the way that sound system performed. I am in love with that white F-150 Platinum. Too bad that I can't afford it but here's my very public promise - should I ever be able to afford such an amazing truck Camelback Ford and especially Jose will be my first and only stop. Also, on a side note, had a pleasant e-mail exchange with Mr Angel Renteria regarding questions about car buying process. I'm daydreaming about returning to Camelback Ford soon to buy my dream car - F150 Platinum :) Anyone want to help me get this particular one? :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Renteria

Oct 23, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"José was great throughout the whole process and very..."

- Ariez602

José was great throughout the whole process and very knowledgeable. Jose was very friendly and respectful all while training a new employee. I would definitely recommend Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Sosa

Oct 19, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!! Cody, Lexi and Jose were very..."

- mmackiegan16

Awesome experience!! Cody, Lexi and Jose were very professional through the whole process. I know I gave them a hard time, but they are definitely the best dealer I worked with by far! We even had a mix up on my finance contract and they were extremely helpful in making it all right. 5+ dealer in all categories!! I dealt with several other Ford dealers, don't waste your time and come straight to Camelback Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Jernukian, Blake Lichty, Cody Jokerst, Shawn Sims, Alfonso Sosa, Jill Chafitz, Mike Shaw , Ryan Vinesky, Lexi Valentine , Alexis Valentine

Sep 14, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly employees, easy to work with. Typical dealer..."

- shphx2020

Friendly employees, easy to work with. Typical dealer sales strategies, so if you're used to that, no problem. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose found me a Brand new Ford F-150 as he promised. I..."

- Jordanmclane5

Jose found me a Brand new Ford F-150 as he promised. I came in trying to get an older truck. Jose put me in 2020 at the same price I would be paying on an older model truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shaw

Aug 31, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was more than excellent and got us everything we..."

- Andrew

Jose was more than excellent and got us everything we were looking for and more, never thought you could have a great experience when finding a car but he made us believe you can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Sosa

Aug 27, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 2nd F150 that we got with Jose , He is a..."

- Ford Friend 3

This is our 2nd F150 that we got with Jose , He is a outstanding Salesman and Friend, He is a Professional at what he does, He goes above and beyond to make the sale but also make the customer happy. Thank you Jose and Camelback Ford for making my sale possible a 2020 Ford F150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Sosa, Jill Chafitz , Cody Jokerst

Aug 17, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Camelback Ford tiene un ambiente muy agradable y su..."

- edsosa.e@gmail.com

Camelback Ford tiene un ambiente muy agradable y su personal lo hacen sentir a uno como en casa José Alvarado, Erik Martínez y Alfonso Sosa son muy profesionales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Sosa

Aug 17, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

¡Gracias de todos nosotros en Camelback Ford Lincoln!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose made this experience super quick & simple, I highly..."

- JuanPerez

Jose made this experience super quick & simple, I highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to come & ask for Jose! Thank you for making this possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Camelback Ford Lincoln!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,770
2020 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,440
2020 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,960
2020 Ford Ranger
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,175
2020 Ford Mustang
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
RWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,940
2020 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,555
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD